Google Review
- October 08, 2019
I would not recommend this company to ANYONE. I called and scheduled a Service B for my car. When I arrived for my appointment I told them I was there for a 9:15 appointment for a service B. I waited 3 hours for a service B. When I paid, I paid for a service B. What did I get? NOT a service B! They...
Response from the owner Replied: We apologize for not meeting your expectations. This was the first time your car had been to our service department & yes..we did the oil change, key battery, topped off some fluids, and then we performed a full/thorough inspection of your car. We wanted to avoid performing/charging for services that were unneeded at this time. (Please note that a full B Service would cost the better part of $700 versus the $320 that you were charged for a base line service.) Again, we sincerely apologize for the confusion and would love to service your car again. We will be happy to provide you with a loaner vehicle next time, so you can drop off your car and be on your way!
Google Review
- October 08, 2019
BEWARE OF SERVICE HERE!!! I sent my daughter for a service B on her c250. They changed the oil and gave her a list of things to do which are usually included in a service B. When I called to inquire they informed us that they, at Pensacola Mercedes service have decided to change service B to exclude...
Response from the owner Replied: We apologize for not meeting your expectations. This was the first time your car had been to our service department & yes..we did the oil change, key battery, topped off some fluids, and then we performed a full/thorough inspection of your car. We wanted to avoid performing/charging for services that were unneeded at this time. (Please note that a full B Service would cost the better part of $700 versus the $320 that you were charged for a base line service.) Again, we sincerely apologize for the confusion and would love to service your car again. We will be happy to provide you with a loaner vehicle next time, so you can drop off your car and be on your way!
Google Review
- October 08, 2019
I would not recommend this company to ANYONE. I called and scheduled a Service B for my car. When I arrived for my appointment I told them I was there for a 9:15 appointment for a service B. I waited 3 hours for a service B. When I paid, I paid for a service B. What did I get? NOT a service B! They...
Response from the owner Replied: We apologize for not meeting your expectations. This was the first time your car had been to our service department & yes..we did the oil change, key battery, topped off some fluids, and then we performed a full/thorough inspection of your car. We wanted to avoid performing/charging for services that were unneeded at this time. (Please note that a full B Service would cost the better part of $700 versus the $320 that you were charged for a base line service.) Again, we sincerely apologize for the confusion and would love to service your car again. We will be happy to provide you with a loaner vehicle next time, so you can drop off your car and be on your way!
Google Review
- October 08, 2019
BEWARE OF SERVICE HERE!!! I sent my daughter for a service B on her c250. They changed the oil and gave her a list of things to do which are usually included in a service B. When I called to inquire they informed us that they, at Pensacola Mercedes service have decided to change service B to exclude...
Response from the owner Replied: We apologize for not meeting your expectations. This was the first time your car had been to our service department & yes..we did the oil change, key battery, topped off some fluids, and then we performed a full/thorough inspection of your car. We wanted to avoid performing/charging for services that were unneeded at this time. (Please note that a full B Service would cost the better part of $700 versus the $320 that you were charged for a base line service.) Again, we sincerely apologize for the confusion and would love to service your car again. We will be happy to provide you with a loaner vehicle next time, so you can drop off your car and be on your way!
Google Review
- October 01, 2019
Google Review
- September 24, 2019
A very good place to buy a nice car
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for five star rating. We value your business with Centennial
Google Review
- September 18, 2019
A very good place to buy a nice car
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for five star rating. We value your business with Centennial
Google Review
- September 08, 2019
I deserved a half star actually . They mislead me ! the ripped me off! I brought a supposedly certified Benz,, they didn't do what they were supposed to do . After less than 10,000 miles I had break problems, I also had to service the transmission for which they charged me almost $700 . After...
Response from the owner Replied: We never received any of your communications, please send them to me so I can personally review your concerns. A certified preowned is an extension of the factory warranty but will not cover normal wear items. Thank you for your input we strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Google Review
- September 05, 2019
I deserved a half star actually . They mislead me ! the ripped me off! I brought a supposedly certified Benz,, they didn't do what they were supposed to do . After less than 10,000 miles I had break problems, I also had to service the transmission for which they charged me almost $700 . After...
Response from the owner Replied: We never received any of your communications, please send them to me so I can personally review your concerns. A certified preowned is an extension of the factory warranty but will not cover normal wear items. Thank you for your input we strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Google Review
- August 30, 2019
Google Review
- August 09, 2019
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
Great service!!!!
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
I'm a little late writting this review: I purchased an E300 for my birthday 2 months ago and I absolutely LOVE it! I'd been in search for the perfect vehicle across several states for a few months and never imagined to find what I was looking for in my own neck of the woods! Lori was my salesperson...
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
Centennial Imports is the worst car dealership Ive ever visited! I was outside looking at a few of their models, for at least five minutes, before the salesman approached me. When the salesman finally came outside to assist me, he didnt introduce himself or shake my hand, like every other car...
Response from the owner Replied: Does not sound like anyone that we would hire or want on our team. please contact Robert Mcdonald 850-432-9903New Car Manager
Google Review
- July 28, 2019
Centennial Imports is the worst car dealership Ive ever visited! I was outside looking at a few of their models, for at least five minutes, before the salesman approached me. When the salesman finally came outside to assist me, he didnt introduce himself or shake my hand, like every other car...
Response from the owner Replied: Does not sound like anyone that we would hire or want on our team. please contact Robert Mcdonald 850-432-9903New Car Manager
Google Review
- July 25, 2019
Google Review
- July 24, 2019
I'm a little late writting this review: I purchased an E300 for my birthday 2 months ago and I absolutely LOVE it! I'd been in search for the perfect vehicle across several states for a few months and never imagined to find what I was looking for in my own neck of the woods! Lori was my salesperson...
Google Review
- July 16, 2019
Google Review
- July 11, 2019
Great service!!!!
Google Review
- July 08, 2019
Fantastic service dept. Fast, efficient, and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Google Review
- July 08, 2019
Google Review
- June 25, 2019
Google Review
- June 19, 2019
Google Review
- June 18, 2019
Fantastic service dept. Fast, efficient, and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Google Review
- June 08, 2019
Expensive
Google Review
- June 08, 2019
Great Service. Got me in and out fast with out appointment.
Google Review
- June 08, 2019
Lied about a the color of Volvo. Stated one was not available in the area. Found one in Mobile.
Google Review
- June 08, 2019
All your Mercedes Benz needs, fast and friendly service!
Google Review
- June 08, 2019
Great customer service
Google Review
- June 04, 2019
Great customer service
Google Review
- May 26, 2019
Expensive
Google Review
- May 24, 2019
Lied about a the color of Volvo. Stated one was not available in the area. Found one in Mobile.
Google Review
- May 24, 2019
Great Service. Got me in and out fast with out appointment.
Google Review
- May 16, 2019
All your Mercedes Benz needs, fast and friendly service!
Google Review
- May 08, 2019
Very nice looking cars and salesman was very informative of each vehicle. Only issue was the car I was interested in seemed he wanted it more. After demonstration he just sat in car.
Google Review
- May 08, 2019
I had a 9:30 appointment, got there a little past 9 and they ushered me right on in. I didn't reserve a courtesy loaner just thought I'd wait on it. They were nice & friendly, kept me in the loop on progress (which was appreciated) but after three hours I was done and heading home. In a word,...
Google Review
- May 08, 2019
Went to buy a Mercedes for my 50th Birthday, no one never came to assist me. I bought one in Mobile. A little advice for Pensacola Mercedes... NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER
Google Review
- May 08, 2019
They are still in the trying with the employees attitudes still not good
Google Review
- May 08, 2019
look no further here is what you want
Google Review
- May 03, 2019
They are still in the trying with the employees attitudes still not good
Google Review
- April 26, 2019
look no further here is what you want
Google Review
- April 23, 2019
Went to buy a Mercedes for my 50th Birthday, no one never came to assist me. I bought one in Mobile. A little advice for Pensacola Mercedes... NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER
Google Review
- April 23, 2019
I had a 9:30 appointment, got there a little past 9 and they ushered me right on in. I didn't reserve a courtesy loaner just thought I'd wait on it. They were nice & friendly, kept me in the loop on progress (which was appreciated) but after three hours I was done and heading home. In a word,...
Google Review
- April 20, 2019
Google Review
- April 13, 2019
Very nice looking cars and salesman was very informative of each vehicle. Only issue was the car I was interested in seemed he wanted it more. After demonstration he just sat in car.
Google Review
- April 08, 2019
Ive called multiple time in the last few months. The operator is rude and the mechanic, I am guessing, who we spoke to about an appointment never seems to give us one. Runs my info and says things that are on recall or factory warranty, says I will receive a letter in the mail about my airbags and I...
Response from the owner Replied: Please give us a call and speak to Roger Hosmer, he is the service manager. We welcome your feedback, and would love to make it right!
Google Review
- April 08, 2019
Ive called multiple time in the last few months. The operator is rude and the mechanic, I am guessing, who we spoke to about an appointment never seems to give us one. Runs my info and says things that are on recall or factory warranty, says I will receive a letter in the mail about my airbags and I...
Response from the owner Replied: Please give us a call and speak to Roger Hosmer, he is the service manager. We welcome your feedback, and would love to make it right!
Google Review
- April 03, 2019
Google Review
- March 25, 2019
Google Review
- March 11, 2019
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review!:)
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
The service here is always great exclamation point today I went in with the problem for my tire and they were very thorough, honest and due to me being a repeat customer charged me a minimal amount! So appreciated, will continue getting Services there!
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
This is the worst Mercedes dealer I have ever dealt with. They are hugely incompetent and I strongly recommend that you seek out alternatives before you buy or service with them. The Mobile AL Mercedes dealership is not that far away and they will take far better care of you than Centennial. ...
Response from the owner Replied: We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. How can we make this up to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
The detail department is great!! And I'm not just saying that because I'm one of the detailers
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!:)
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
Haven't been h6
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
Haven't been h6
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
Going to buy my Mercedes there awesome dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Kenneth! We look forward to helping you buy your Mercedes :)
Google Review
- February 26, 2019
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review!:)
Google Review
- February 25, 2019
Going to buy my Mercedes there awesome dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Kenneth! We look forward to helping you buy your Mercedes :)
Google Review
- February 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- February 15, 2019
This is the worst Mercedes dealer I have ever dealt with. They are hugely incompetent and I strongly recommend that you seek out alternatives before you buy or service with them. The Mobile AL Mercedes dealership is not that far away and they will take far better care of you than Centennial. ...
Response from the owner Replied: We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. How can we make this up to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- February 14, 2019
Google Review
- February 11, 2019
The service here is always great exclamation point today I went in with the problem for my tire and they were very thorough, honest and due to me being a repeat customer charged me a minimal amount! So appreciated, will continue getting Services there!
Google Review
- February 09, 2019
The detail department is great!! And I'm not just saying that because I'm one of the detailers
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!:)
Google Review
- February 08, 2019
Great service, beautiful cars and nice sales people. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. Ask for Lori Esser, you won't be disappointed.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! Lori is certainly one of the best. Thank you for working with us Billy!
Google Review
- February 08, 2019
Had trouble with Sprinter while traveling. Chris in Service Depart was able to work us in and he had the problem fixed. Very nice.
Google Review
- February 08, 2019
Great service, beautiful cars and nice sales people. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. Ask for Lori Esser, you won't be disappointed.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! Lori is certainly one of the best. Thank you for working with us Billy!
Google Review
- February 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great day.
Google Review
- February 01, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review!:)
Google Review
- January 30, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! How can we make your experience better with us?
Google Review
- January 30, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review Daniel! We are happy to know you are satisfied with us. Take care!
Google Review
- January 21, 2019
Had trouble with Sprinter while traveling. Chris in Service Depart was able to work us in and he had the problem fixed. Very nice.
Google Review
- January 10, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! How can we make your experience better with us?
Google Review
- January 08, 2019
Wonderful service they go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your kind words Lynn. Our service department is pretty spectacular :)
Google Review
- January 08, 2019
Always professional
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you! We enjoy working with you. Have a Happy New Year!:)
Google Review
- January 08, 2019
service department
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. We sure do have a great service department!
Google Review
- December 31, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. How could we have made your experience with us better?
Google Review
- December 31, 2018
Always professional
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you! We enjoy working with you. Have a Happy New Year!:)
Google Review
- December 30, 2018
Wonderful service they go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your kind words Lynn. Our service department is pretty spectacular :)
Google Review
- December 30, 2018
Simply the best Volvo Dealer around!! Staff is wonderful!! Their like family
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for these kind words! We are glad you are part of our Centennial Volvo Family!
Google Review
- December 29, 2018
Google Review
- December 28, 2018
Wonderful service they go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your kind words Lynn. Our service department is pretty spectacular :)
Google Review
- December 27, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We wish you a Happy New Year :)
Google Review
- December 13, 2018
service department
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. We sure do have a great service department!
Google Review
- December 10, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! What can we do to make your experience with us 5-Stars?
Google Review
- December 08, 2018
The best service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! We always strive to provide the best service we can for our valued clients. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Google Review
- December 07, 2018
Simply the best Volvo Dealer around!! Staff is wonderful!! Their like family
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for these kind words! We are glad you are part of our Centennial Volvo Family!
Google Review
- November 30, 2018
As always, a professional, pleasant, and expeditious service. Very nice rental car.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad we were able to provide an exceptional experience for you.
Google Review
- November 30, 2018
DO NOT BUY FROM USED CAR LOT...Rick and the sales manger Robert sold me a 2011 Toyota Sienna van from their lot. Not even a full 48 hours later I called and told them I was experiencing grinding while turning the wheel and a squealing when breaking. They would not fix the issue. If are interested in...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Nichole. We hope we were able to make things right over the phone this afternoon. We appreciate you doing business with us and hope we are able to assist you in any way we can!
Google Review
- November 29, 2018
As always, a professional, pleasant, and expeditious service. Very nice rental car.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad we were able to provide an exceptional experience for you.
Google Review
- November 20, 2018
The best service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! We always strive to provide the best service we can for our valued clients. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Google Review
- November 17, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. Have a wonderful weekend!:)
Google Review
- November 08, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review Jon!
Google Review
- October 22, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review Jon!