Google Review
- July 10, 2020
Google Review
- July 06, 2020
Small dealership with a big impact. Make sure to speak to A.J. for a no lie, no sales pressure experience. He is AMAZING. My wife and I recently were looking to trade in her car for something nice. When I contacted Centennial Imports, I spoke to A.J. He asked me what I was looking for. I told him...
Google Review
- June 08, 2020
I had such a great experience with this dealership... my sales lady Lori was the BEST... I had some unusual requests about the sale and delivery, and she hung in there all the way and made buying my E450 effortless. And boy do I LOVE that car! What a beauty!Lori was extremely knowledgable and very...
Google Review
- June 03, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: One Star on our Volvo page and here? We have no log of you stopping by under this name, please contact Robert McDonald at 850-432-9903 or send us a message with your preferred contact method.
Google Review
- May 29, 2020
Google Review
- May 26, 2020
Treated old looking ragged lady upmost respect. I appreciate the time they took and the nice gentleman that cared for the service of such old benz.U dont get that lots other places if I could afford new and used I'd never go nowhere else! Highly recommended Thx again.
Google Review
- March 12, 2020
Google Review
- March 12, 2020
Google Review
- February 29, 2020
Our experience buying a car here was outstanding. All staff we encountered were friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They have gone above and beyond to ensure our complete satisfaction.
Google Review
- February 28, 2020
They have taken care of my Mercedes for over ten years, excellent service!!
Google Review
- February 20, 2020
I saw the online publication and when I contacted Brea to make an appointment to see the car and she told me that it was not necessary for me to send her the online application, but when I insisted to go then she told me that the man who attended finance I was busy and I said thank you and I was...
Response from the owner Replied: Mrs Milan, we have tried to contact you multiple times. The only number we have does not have voicemail setup for us to leave a message. The sales professional you were in contact with had personal cell phone issues, and would not ignore anyone. We take great pride on our reviews, and would love to make it right! Please call Wayne Scroggins, the Pre Owned Manager at 850-432-9903
Google Review
- February 12, 2020
Google Review
- January 20, 2020
Google Review
- January 17, 2020
Amazing, Thank you for your customer service.
Google Review
- January 17, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review,. If there is anything that we can improve to make it a 5 star experience dont hesitate to call.
Google Review
- January 14, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 01, 2020
Google Review
- December 31, 2019
Google Review
- December 14, 2019
Google Review
- December 12, 2019
Google Review
- December 09, 2019
I caught a flat while visiting from Atlanta on my way back on a Sunday. Thank God for run flat tires I was able to drive to the dealership and leave it. I used my Mercedes Me App to see their inventory of tires. The next morning Laura in service got me picked up from my hotel and everything squared...
Google Review
- November 26, 2019
The Service Manager had a very Nasty Attitude. I hope Mercedes can train him in Customer Service..
Google Review
- November 12, 2019
Google Review
- November 12, 2019
Google Review
- November 06, 2019
I came in inquiring about various Mercedes models and Lori sat down with me and made me feel welcome and at home! She is very knowledgeable with the models offered and answered all my questions! I test drove a car with Allan, and again, was blown away with the patience and professionalism. Thank...
Google Review
- November 05, 2019
Seems a strange location for Mercedes-Benz dealer
Google Review
- October 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for five star rating. We value your business with Centennial
Google Review
- October 08, 2019
I would not recommend this company to ANYONE. I called and scheduled a Service B for my car. When I arrived for my appointment I told them I was there for a 9:15 appointment for a service B. I waited 3 hours for a service B. When I paid, I paid for a service B. What did I get? NOT a service B! They...
Response from the owner Replied: We apologize for not meeting your expectations. This was the first time your car had been to our service department & yes..we did the oil change, key battery, topped off some fluids, and then we performed a full/thorough inspection of your car. We wanted to avoid performing/charging for services that were unneeded at this time. (Please note that a full B Service would cost the better part of $700 versus the $320 that you were charged for a base line service.) Again, we sincerely apologize for the confusion and would love to service your car again. We will be happy to provide you with a loaner vehicle next time, so you can drop off your car and be on your way!
Google Review
- October 08, 2019
BEWARE OF SERVICE HERE!!! I sent my daughter for a service B on her c250. They changed the oil and gave her a list of things to do which are usually included in a service B. When I called to inquire they informed us that they, at Pensacola Mercedes service have decided to change service B to exclude...
Response from the owner Replied: We apologize for not meeting your expectations. This was the first time your car had been to our service department & yes..we did the oil change, key battery, topped off some fluids, and then we performed a full/thorough inspection of your car. We wanted to avoid performing/charging for services that were unneeded at this time. (Please note that a full B Service would cost the better part of $700 versus the $320 that you were charged for a base line service.) Again, we sincerely apologize for the confusion and would love to service your car again. We will be happy to provide you with a loaner vehicle next time, so you can drop off your car and be on your way!
Google Review
- October 08, 2019
I would not recommend this company to ANYONE. I called and scheduled a Service B for my car. When I arrived for my appointment I told them I was there for a 9:15 appointment for a service B. I waited 3 hours for a service B. When I paid, I paid for a service B. What did I get? NOT a service B! They...
Google Review
- October 08, 2019
BEWARE OF SERVICE HERE!!! I sent my daughter for a service B on her c250. They changed the oil and gave her a list of things to do which are usually included in a service B. When I called to inquire they informed us that they, at Pensacola Mercedes service have decided to change service B to exclude...
Google Review
- October 01, 2019
Google Review
- September 24, 2019
A very good place to buy a nice car
Google Review
- September 18, 2019
A very good place to buy a nice car
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for five star rating. We value your business with Centennial
Google Review
- September 08, 2019
I deserved a half star actually . They mislead me ! the ripped me off! I brought a supposedly certified Benz,, they didn't do what they were supposed to do . After less than 10,000 miles I had break problems, I also had to service the transmission for which they charged me almost $700 . After...
Google Review
- September 05, 2019
I deserved a half star actually . They mislead me ! the ripped me off! I brought a supposedly certified Benz,, they didn't do what they were supposed to do . After less than 10,000 miles I had break problems, I also had to service the transmission for which they charged me almost $700 . After...
Response from the owner Replied: We never received any of your communications, please send them to me so I can personally review your concerns. A certified preowned is an extension of the factory warranty but will not cover normal wear items. Thank you for your input we strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Google Review
- August 30, 2019
Google Review
- August 09, 2019
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
Great service!!!!
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
I'm a little late writting this review: I purchased an E300 for my birthday 2 months ago and I absolutely LOVE it! I'd been in search for the perfect vehicle across several states for a few months and never imagined to find what I was looking for in my own neck of the woods! Lori was my salesperson...
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
Centennial Imports is the worst car dealership Ive ever visited! I was outside looking at a few of their models, for at least five minutes, before the salesman approached me. When the salesman finally came outside to assist me, he didnt introduce himself or shake my hand, like every other car...
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
I'm a little late writting this review: I purchased an E300 for my birthday 2 months ago and I absolutely LOVE it! I'd been in search for the perfect vehicle across several states for a few months and never imagined to find what I was looking for in my own neck of the woods! Lori was my salesperson...
Google Review
- July 28, 2019
Centennial Imports is the worst car dealership Ive ever visited! I was outside looking at a few of their models, for at least five minutes, before the salesman approached me. When the salesman finally came outside to assist me, he didnt introduce himself or shake my hand, like every other car...
Response from the owner Replied: Does not sound like anyone that we would hire or want on our team. please contact Robert Mcdonald 850-432-9903New Car Manager
Google Review
- July 25, 2019
Google Review
- July 24, 2019
I'm a little late writting this review: I purchased an E300 for my birthday 2 months ago and I absolutely LOVE it! I'd been in search for the perfect vehicle across several states for a few months and never imagined to find what I was looking for in my own neck of the woods! Lori was my salesperson...
Google Review
- July 16, 2019
Google Review
- July 12, 2019
Google Review
- July 12, 2019