Google Review
- May 10, 2022
Google Review
- March 26, 2022
RUN, DON'T WALK, AWAY FROM THIS PLACE! MY USED VEHICLE PURCHASED DIDN'T EVEN LAST A DAY BEFORE NEEDING TO GO TO THE CORRECT DEALERSHIP FOR FURTHER REPAIRS.It should be illegal for a new car dealership to sell used cars and be able to walk away with a customers money and screw them into a repair...
Google Review
- March 22, 2022
Unfortunately 0 zeros is not an option. The Mercedes service department here has a lack of responsibility. We have had continued trouble with the "defective tire" maintenance light. We bring it in again and again. Just earlier today I brought it in telling them the light has been on for days and...
Response from the owner Replied: Very sorry to hear about your experience. You had a screw in your left front tire which we patched and repaired at no charge. You then went out and hit a pothole blowing out the right front tire. This has nothing to do with us, it is simply road hazard which happens. Tire pressures change with the seasons, looking up your past history with us, we have always handled it at no charge. We understand your frustration with our area roads, but it is pothole season and all of our clients are dealing with it. No reason for you to give us a 1 star review.
Google Review
- January 20, 2022
If you want your MB serviced with epoxy then Napelton is the dealership for you! Broken parts and no reimbursement. Find another dealership, Zeigler in Hoffman Estates picks up! From what I am reading in your protocol, you may want your mechanics to re-read those repair instructions because they...
Response from the owner Replied: Liz, you and Tim have been clients for a very long time. It saddens me, you could not call to resolve this, verses having Ky write your review for you advertising his new place of employment! Cary will be in touch.
Google Review
- November 10, 2021
Wouldn't negotiate a dollar on the price. That's fine. Used car market is hot. I get it. So I agree to pay full price. When I go to sign the papers they tell me there's an extra (secret) fee of $885 for them to CLEAN THE CAR. Are you kidding? You don't clean all your used cars? Should that...
Response from the owner Replied: I do not show a record of you purchasing a vehicle from our Mercedes dealership. We are not dishonest, and that is a reconditioning fee. It is disclosed on everything and in every online advertisement. We average over $2,000 in recon per car, if a vehicle needs something, we take care of it. We do not just clean it and put it for sale.
Google Review
- November 10, 2021
I traded in a Lexus LX that was at the end of its lease to Napleton Mercedes and leased a new GLS. I worked with Tim H. and Charlie K. who found us the perfect car at an incredible price. The ease at which they put this deal together is unmatched. They handled everything in a timely and efficient...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Paul, we greatly appreciate the business and your kind words.
Google Review
- October 29, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: I do not show a record of you purchasing a vehicle from our Mercedes dealership.
Google Review
- October 19, 2021
I just purchased my Mercedes AMG GLA 35 from Tony Kiley at Napletons. He was always there to answer my questions and to let me see and drive the car until I was ready to sign on the dotted line. The best part is that he was not pushy nor did I feel pressured. The sale was smooth and Tony still...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Kristina. We are a fan of Tony's as well.
Google Review
- September 30, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks Michael
Google Review
- August 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks Johnny Utah, We like Ryan and The movie Point Break as well....
Google Review
- August 09, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks Tanner...
Google Review
- August 06, 2021
Google Review
- July 10, 2021
Thank you for the great experience! I worked with Luis Pea. He was courteous, professional, and not pushy. He did a great job helping me find my Mercedes!I highly recommend him if you are looking for a car. Thank you again Luis.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Stacy.
Google Review
- June 12, 2021
Tony Kiely was AWESOME! He was knowledgeable and courteous during the sales process.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Rose, Tony is amazing...
Google Review
- June 10, 2021
Best car buying experience ever! The minute I met Tony Kiely, he was polite and professional. I explained want I was looking for and said let me grab some keys and go on test drives. Tony was knowledgeable with all the features and benefits and was able to answer all my questions. Unfortunately, the...
Google Review
- June 10, 2021
Have purchased mercedes since 2004. 8 vehicles bought, and meticously maintained from napletons. The service has declined since ky g was terminated to such an extent that brakeline inspections performed a mere months prior, suddenly resulted in corroded lines that required my husband to use the...
Google Review
- June 01, 2021
Big thank you to Tim Hayes and Charlie Kall for always taking care of me on my new Mercedes. Best service you will find anywhere with these guys.
Google Review
- May 18, 2021
Bought a used Mercedes Benz a week ago wasn't going to buy car because it had a dent on fender so they offered to fix it in writing if I Bought car so I did now no one will return my call called left messages with sale manager & dealer nothing at all next step reporting them to BBS & will never buy...