Google Review
- November 19, 2019
Google Review
- November 15, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating!
Cars.com Review
- November 15, 2019
We had great assistance from Ryan Wyant in locating the new car of our choice. We were debating between a Mazda and another car (from another dealer). Ryan was extremely helpful in highlighting the features important to us on the Mazda. Once we made our decision, he located our dream car at a...
Cars.com Review
- November 12, 2019
Will buy from them again! Went to buy a used Audi and ended up buying a brand new Mazda. Great customer service and Sales team!
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating!
Google Review
- November 07, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating!
Google Review
- November 07, 2019
My salesman was Vaseal. I purchased a used pickup truck which is in really nice shape. Highly recommended. Pleasant experience. I'd been searching for months and had been to a TON of dealers and looked through hundreds of private listings. My search ended here and I couldn't be happier. They even...
Response from the owner Replied: Appreciate the kind words and 5-Star rating on Google. We're happy to know Vaseal helped you find the perfect truck.
Google Review
- November 07, 2019
Straight forward sales & financial officer. Clean. Very respectful. Very enjoyable experience
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to post your kind comments on Google reviews.
Google Review
- October 31, 2019
I enjoyed my experience at Carousel and Vaseal was a great help towards getting me the right car.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and the 5-Star rating! Vaseal is great to work with.
Cars.com Review
- October 29, 2019
I did buy a new Nissan Sentra and I did a good deal with Justin Batzkiel. He found a good car for my family and exceptional payment conditions.
Google Review
- October 24, 2019
I had a really good experience with Vaseal. He was very straightforward and helpful. I find car buying to be very stressful, so he was very helpful.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and taking the time to post such nice comments about Vaseal. Please stay in touch with Vaseal if there's anything else we can do to serve you.
Cars.com Review
- October 24, 2019
Carousel Nissan made the buying process so easy and comfortable! I did not feel any pressure whatsoever and the dealers were great. I would recommend.
Cars.com Review
- October 17, 2019
I went in on a Saturday morning having looked at the inventory online prior to my arrival. Trent helped and was very nice and not pushy. I had quite a few questions, most of which he knew the answers to but some he said he didnt know would have to check back inside. I went for two test drives, and...
Yelp Review
- October 17, 2019
Looking at the reviews now I wish I would've looked at the reviews before going here. I had the worst experience ever with carousel motors!!! my boyfriend and I went to Cassill motors October 9, 2019 they seemed so welcoming and just all around amazing people. We ended up getting a 2015 Ford fusion...
Cars.com Review
- October 16, 2019
My whole experience was great while buying a car here! Ben was great to deal with! I couldnt have had a better experience than I did!
Google Review
- October 14, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Tessa, we're sorry to see you had a bad experience. However, with no comments, we're not exactly sure what took place. If you would be so kind, please send an email to editor@carouselmotors.com with details of what happened and how we can help. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 14, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to post a 5-Star rating for us on Google. Thank you!
Google Review
- October 14, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating!
Google Review
- October 14, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Tim, thank you for the 4-Star rating on Google. We'll continue to improve so we can earn a 5-Star from you next time.
Google Review
- October 14, 2019
I had a great experience purchasing a new Audi Q5 at Carousel. Vaseal C was very informative, efficient, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a vehicle at Carousel Motors!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and the 5-Star rating. We also appreciate the kind words. We'll be sure to share these will Vaseal.
Google Review
- October 14, 2019
Thanks Sharif and Vaseal!Vaseal is the best!!! He made us feel very comfortable.Im very happy to do business with both of them.I promise I will try to bring more customers for you guys.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the kind words and 5-Star rating on Google. Appreciate you taking the time to do it.
Cars.com Review
- October 04, 2019
I stopped in to look at the inventory and see if there was anything I liked. My salesman was very nice and wasn't pushy. I ended up test driving two different Rogues. I bought the 2nd one I drove. I LOVE this SUV! The staff worked hard to get my financing approved and paperwork signed so I...
Cars.com Review
- October 03, 2019
i have been looking at purchasing a new car for quite awhile, stopped by some other dealers and was disappointed in both selection and the aggressiveness of sales people. I have been wanting to try a Nissan vehicle so decided to try Carousel Nissan, I seen what I wanted to check out online and when...
Google Review
- September 24, 2019
The mechanics here are incompetent at best. My grandparents brought their vehicle here because their brake lights wouldn't turn off. Upon being unable to find the issue, the mechanic literally pulled the bulbs and sent them on their way - with absolutely no brake lights. My grandparents drove in...
Response from the owner Replied: Jennifer, thank you for notifying us right away but this does not sound like something our mechanics would do. Based on your review we're not sure who your grandparents are or what car they brought in. We don't ask for personal information over public forums, so we'd like you to call our Service Manager, Allen at 319-354-2550 immediately. Thank you for your assistance.
Google Review
- September 24, 2019
I have only dealt with the parts place here and they are very very good highly recommend
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, William!
Cars.com Review
- September 21, 2019
Michael was a great guy to deal with. He went above and beyond for me! From first meeting him to the end of our purchase Michael made everything possible.
Google Review
- September 20, 2019
My fianc and I had a wonderful experience buying a car at Carousel Motors over the weekend! Ryan W was our sales person and he was fantastic. He listened to what we wanted and was very thorough when discussing different vehicles with us. I absolutely love my new car and I cant wait to continue doing...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Emily! We appreciate your business and do hope you keep coming back! We are happy to help!
Google Review
- September 20, 2019
My 2014 Mazda CX-5 needed an oil change and had hit it's 20K mark. Prior to taking it to Carousel the estimate was $108. This car spends winters in the garage and driven only on the weekends. They called me to recommend new tires (though the treads were fine), multiple filters, etc., bringing the...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review. Our service technicians try and fix only what needs fixed but we will get this to service manager. Thank you.
Google Review
- September 14, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Hiruni!
Google Review
- September 10, 2019
Nice cars grumpy people
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for letting us know of your experience. We will be sure to remind our sales people to be more enthusiastic and joyful about their work.
Google Review
- August 26, 2019
Got my car here, and everytime I bring it here for service, I get top notch customer service. The car is also washed for free after the service, feels like a brand new car when I pick it up.
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Kshitiz! We are grateful for your business and continued support!
Google Review
- August 16, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Bae!
Google Review
- August 14, 2019
I have brought my Tiguan here now a couple times to have repairs done and also just regular oil changes. Always very professional, and quite polite. They are fast and so generous! Looking forward to buying my future car here.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star rating, Jacqueline! Thank you for your business as well and we look forward to helping you get your next car!
Google Review
- August 11, 2019
They have some beautiful cars. Saw a Mercedes E AMG that is gorge,
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 4 star rating, Renee! If you could let us know what we can do to make it a 5 star, we would appreciate that!
Google Review
- August 09, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the rating, Michael. If you could email editor@carouselmotors.com and let us know what we can do to help make your experience better, we would appreciate that.
Google Review
- August 06, 2019
My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Carousel Motors/Mercedes of Iowa City in August of 2019. We felt very comfortable with the dealership and especially Mike Morgan throughout the process and really appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail.Highlights: comfort level, friendly...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star rating, Greg! We are glad you had a good experience and we are happy to help! Come back soon!
Yelp Review
- August 06, 2019
Beware: service after the sale is non-existent! We bought a vehicle here 6 months ago. During the test drive and thorough look over, I noticed one of bungee cords that lift the back cover up when the lift gate is opened was missing. Before going back inside, I told the salesman I wanted that...
Yelp Review
- August 05, 2019
Our sales associate was very nice and seemed genuine. However our overall experience with the dealership was not positive. With all of the car dealerships in the area, I would recommend that potential car buyers go to other locations.
Cars.com Review
- August 03, 2019
We worked with Dustan and he went above and beyond to offer a great buying experience!! We were really impressed with his willingness to help on all issues related to the deal. Awesome salesman!
Google Review
- August 01, 2019
I had an amazing experience with carousel Motors this week. I had been looking for a new (to me) Audi for over a week. They had the exact options in a very well maintained A6. Even though I live in Ohio, they made it a very easy transaction! Tyler in sales, picked me up from my hotel in the morning....
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Michael! We are glad the process went smoothly for you and Glad Tyler was there to help!
Google Review
- August 01, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Eduardo!
Google Review
- July 31, 2019
Haris H did a wonderful job at helping me find my dream car! He really went out of his way to make sure I got everything I was looking for. I would recommend going to Haris. Great guy, great service!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star rating, Elma! We are so glad you found your dream car and that Haris was there to help you through the process!
Cars.com Review
- July 31, 2019
a great place to buy a car, very friendly people to work with, did not have to wait long to get my new car thanks
Cars.com Review
- July 30, 2019
we worked with Dustin to purchase our car. He was fantastic and not pushy at all. Best car buying experience ever! Will be back again when we need our next car.
Yelp Review
- July 24, 2019
Justin is great! Knew exactly what I wanted! Great experience! He is very knowledgeable and very personable!
Google Review
- July 24, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Ben!!
Google Review
- July 19, 2019
Quite happy with my used-car buying experience at Carousel. Came from an hour away due to an online listing and was very satisfied. Can't think of anything negative. I felt Jason Thomas was professional, honest, friendly, proactive and reasonable in our interactions and I came away with a great...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Anne! We are glad you found the car you wanted and enjoyed your car buying experience! We are especially happy Jason was there to assist you! Enjoy!
Cars.com Review
- July 19, 2019
We stopped in to test drive a Mercedes and from the moment we stepped on the lot until I drove off in our new car.... we had a great experience! Dustan Fogle, our sales guy, was superb to work with!! Sharif in Finance and Dustan both stayed outside their normal hours to accommodate my schedule! Its...
Google Review
- July 19, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating Larry!!
Yelp Review
- July 19, 2019
My experience at Carousel Motors this past summer was truly disappointing, and I have no faith at all in their service department. I should've read the old reviews before I took my car there, because it was a huge mistake.I went to Carousel Motors in 6/2019 because my 2011 Volkswagen Jetta was...
Google Review
- July 18, 2019
Quite happy with my used-car buying experience at Carousel. Came from an hour away due to an online listing and was very satisfied. Can't think of anything negative. I felt Jason Thomas was professional, honest, friendly, proactive and reasonable in our interactions and I came away with a great...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Anne! We are glad you found the car you wanted and enjoyed your car buying experience! We are especially happy Jason was there to assist you! Enjoy!
Yelp Review
- July 17, 2019
I want to thank Dustan Fogle for his outstanding job helping me purchase my Audi A5 Sportback. He was very helpful explaining the many applications I will need to learn to get the most from my Audi which is a real change from my Lexus. He even came to my home and programmed my homelink garage door...
Yelp Review
- July 15, 2019
Bought a Mercedes program car with extended warranty. Read the fine print but I am not a lawyer. DO NOT buy Mercedes extended warranty. It covers NOTHING. Carousel is good at making sure that you know what is not covered AFTER you make a purchase. I am a Lexus and Toyota person and should have stuck...
Cars.com Review
- July 13, 2019
Great service. Friendly staff from receptionist to person who sold me the car. He wasnt pushy at all. He was willing to answer all my questions, then gave me time to think about my options.
Google Review
- July 12, 2019
Fantastic out of state experience! The team here was courteous, helpful, and proactive about providing everything I needed to make a purchase decision. Not pushy and was able to provide details such as build sheets for my decision making. Tom graciously provided me transportation to/from airport and...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Gar! We are glad you had a good experience and we are happy to help!
Google Review
- July 11, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star rating, Nathan!
Google Review
- July 09, 2019
Recently Im going to sell car. I am noticed that my car was LEMON car by other dealer. When I bought my car from Carousel, salesman didnt notice that and sell me with a normal used car price. I wont buy any cars from Carousel again! Be cautious when buying the car from here!
Google Review
- July 09, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: We are sorry to hear this. If there is anything we can do to help, please email editor@carouselmotors.com
Google Review
- July 08, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 4 star rating, OC! If there is something we can do to make it a 5 star rating, let us know!
Google Review
- July 05, 2019
A typical dealership. Bought a used car there, as is, got it home and the a/c quit working that night. Called and they said they would try charging it. It didnt need charging, so they would not go any further with it because its not a car they sell. Every customer problem is an opportunity to set...
Response from the owner Replied: Our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction but sometimes we miss the mark. Thank you for the feedback Chris, we will use it to get better. If we can be of any specific help, please contact us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- July 05, 2019
To be fair, I have not vehicle shopped here. However, it seems there are multiple semis full of Carousel vehicles blocking Ruppert Rd every time I try to drive it. Perhaps it's my bad timing. They often block in all of the Aldi shoppers so we can't leave the parking lot, nor can drivers from the...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused. We will continue to reevaluate our unloading process and see if we can make it better.
Cars.com Review
- July 05, 2019
Brian Melendez worked with my credit and down payment and Im very happy with what I got worked out in my price range. Great place!
Cars.com Review
- July 02, 2019
Met with Michael Morgan who was very helpful, candid, and professional in his sales presentation process. Very upfront and would highly recommend. Did not purchase as color/engine did not align to our selection criteria.
Google Review
- June 30, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate constructive criticism, so if you can let us know what to do to make your experience at Carousel Motors better, please email editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- June 29, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Tom!
Google Review
- June 29, 2019
Had work done on a certified pre-owned Jetta. Black. Picked it up and noticed body damage, the result of a passengers side rear bumper of a white vehicle. Keep in mind these cars are packed in like sardines in this back lot. When confronted with the issue they tried blaming it on another dealership...
Google Review
- June 27, 2019
I recently purchased a Golf GTI from Carousel Motors and could not be more happy with my experience. Nathan Guilaume was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the car I wanted to purchase. There was no stress or haggle and I was offered what I thought to be a very fair price, I was out the door...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star rating, Nick! We appreciate the kind review! We are glad Nathan was there to help!
Cars.com Review
- June 27, 2019
Great overall experience and I look forward to purchasing more vehicles from Carousel in the future! Michael Morgan was great to work with and I would recommend anyone to check out the dealership.
Yelp Review
- June 21, 2019
Terrible service lied about everything buyer beware worst car lot I've ever delt with!!!!
Google Review
- June 18, 2019
To be fair, I have not vehicle shopped here. However, it seems there are multiple semis full of Carousel vehicles blocking Ruppert Rd every time I try to drive it. Perhaps it's my bad timing. They often block in all of the Aldi shoppers so we can't leave the parking lot, nor can drivers from the...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused. We will continue to reevaluate our unloading process and see if we can make it better.
Google Review
- June 14, 2019
Very courteous
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Ron!
Google Review
- June 12, 2019
A typical dealership. Bought a used car there, as is, got it home and the a/c quit working that night. Called and they said they would try charging it. It didnt need charging, so they would not go any further with it because its not a car they sell. Every customer problem is an opportunity to set...
Response from the owner Replied: Our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction but sometimes we miss the mark. Thank you for the feedback Chris, we will use it to get better. If we can be of any specific help, please contact us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Cars.com Review
- June 11, 2019
The dealership offered a high quality overall car buying experience. We purchased a used car with Michael Morgan who was the epitome of an excellent sales consultant. He was patient, open and honest during the entire experience. His professionalism was unmatched. We enjoyed our car buying experience...
Cars.com Review
- June 08, 2019
Tre was excellent! Very knowledgeable, patient, and a excellent advocate for the customer. The process was efficient and we did not feel like it was a back-and-forth between the salesperson in the manager. Highly recommended!
Google Review
- June 05, 2019
Prices are already discounted up to $1k than KBB and NADA values, outstanding customer service and I was given more than expected on my trade-in. Had a blast and the best car shopping experience-ask for Andrew S.!!!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review Nicole! We're thrilled that Andrew could be of service to you! Enjoy your new car!
Google Review
- June 05, 2019
The best Volkswagen dealership I purchased two cars there and their service department is the best and Tyler is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Bruce! We appreciate your loyalty as a customer to Carousel Motors! We're glad that Tyler helped to make your experience a memorable one!
Google Review
- June 05, 2019
I bought my second vehicle from Carousel Motors about a month ago and it was an amazing experience like before, Tyler Kovach and Chris Hester got me in the exact Mercedes-Benz I have always wanted while Shariff and Chad worked hard to get me a great APR with payments below what I was looking for. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5-star rating, Josh!
Google Review
- June 05, 2019
Thanks Josh Showalter for helping me find the perfect van for my family!
Response from the owner Replied: Carousel Motors thanks you for the 5 star review! We're pleased that Josh could help you find the perfect van!
Google Review
- June 05, 2019
Highest level of service. Professional, thorough and friendly!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, L V! We're pleased to be able to serve you!
Cars.com Review
- June 05, 2019
This place is great! I went in this past weekend and met with Susan F. and she was such a big help when purchasing my new car. She reassured me that the car I was buying is reliable and safe. She has been such a big help to transport the car back to Denver. Susan is so kind, so is everyone at the...
Cars.com Review
- June 05, 2019
This was our first experience in a nice dealership, my girlfriend and I have been subjectted to second hand dealerships because of our bad credit, we worked really hard to improve our credit and was afforded the opportunity to do business with a more reputable place. The reason why I'm saying this...
Yelp Review
- June 05, 2019
This place is great! I have been searching for a car for awhile now and had a couple bad experiences with shaddy sales people, especially being a young woman. I went in to Carousel Motors this past weekend and met with Susan F. and she was such a big help when purchasing my new car. She reassured me...
Cars.com Review
- June 04, 2019
Purchased a beautiful 2018 lightly used Q5...very easy process and found sales staff, especially Trey and Jack, very helpful and reasonable. Appreciated the no pressure approach. Felt like we all got a great deal!
Google Review
- June 02, 2019
Great service caring staff!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating Cindy Allen! We are pleased to help!
Google Review
- May 30, 2019
Major repairs had to be done shortly after purchasing the vehicle
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the feedback, Courtney.
Cars.com Review
- May 28, 2019
This was my first purchase from Carousel and the experience was wonderful. I was very pleased with my salesman, Jason Monthei and the finance staff. He quickly replied to my inquires, even thought I was an out of town buyer, about the vehicle and get me to the right price. The used vehicle had a...
Google Review
- May 28, 2019
The best Volkswagen dealership I purchased two cars there and their service department is the best and Tyler is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Bruce! We appreciate your loyalty as a customer to Carousel Motors! We're glad that Tyler helped to make your experience a memorable one!
Google Review
- May 25, 2019
Had a great experience with Andrew! He listened to what I wanted and needed. Love my Ford Escape. Next time I purchase a vehicle I'll be coming to Andrew!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Ashley! We're glad that Andrew made your experience a good one and that you chose Carousel Motors! Enjoy your new Ford Escape!
Google Review
- May 25, 2019
Excellent service and always willing to go that extra mile!! Dominic is always ready to help with a great attitude!! Wouldn't buy our cars anywhere else!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jessie! We're thankful that you've chosen Carousel Motors, and that Dominic could be of service to you!
Google Review
- May 23, 2019
Highest level of service. Professional, thorough and friendly!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, L V! We're pleased to be able to serve you!
Google Review
- May 23, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 4 star rating, Moshe!
Google Review
- May 22, 2019
I bought my second vehicle from Carousel Motors about a month ago and it was an amazing experience like before, Tyler Kovach and Chris Hester got me in the exact Mercedes-Benz I have always wanted while Shariff and Chad worked hard to get me a great APR with payments below what I was looking for. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5-star rating, Josh!
Google Review
- May 22, 2019
Thanks Josh Showalter for helping me find the perfect van for my family!
Response from the owner Replied: Carousel Motors thanks you for the 5 star review! We're pleased that Josh could help you find the perfect van!
Google Review
- May 21, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review J. Beyer!
Google Review
- May 21, 2019
Prices are already discounted up to $1k than KBB and NADA values, outstanding customer service and I was given more than expected on my trade-in. Had a blast and the best car shopping experience-ask for Andrew S.!!!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review Nicole! We're thrilled that Andrew could be of service to you! Enjoy your new car!
Google Review
- May 19, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review Dawn!
Cars.com Review
- May 19, 2019
Susan Farrell made it so easy and convenient to purchase a new car. She's informative and explained all features on the vehicle. She is always willing to be available for any questions we may have even after we've taken the car home. She's the best
Google Review
- May 15, 2019
I have purchased two cars from Carousel and have had great experiences each time! I also get all of my work done there. Craig from service always takes care of my Miata's routine maintenance, and Nathan from Sales even offered me a ride home when I had to leave my car there for service! Super...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Matthew! We're thrilled to hear that both Nathan and Craig were able to make your experience memorable! Thank you for being a loyal customer to Carousel Motors.
Cars.com Review
- May 14, 2019
Tre Kinney was so helpful and made the scary process of buying my first car not only easy and comfortable but overall very enjoyable. My husband and I raved about how helpful and friendly he was the whole way home. The car is fantastic and we got a fantastic deal on it. Overall highly recommend
Google Review
- May 13, 2019
I was dropping someone off there is all..
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for sharing your thoughts. However, we are genuinely puzzled why you gave us a 1-Star rating if all you did was drop someone off at our dealership. If you would be so kind, please send us your contact information to editor@carouselmotors.com and we'll follow up with you as best we can.
Google Review
- May 07, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jane!
Google Review
- May 05, 2019
Airbag recall today. Prompt service and fast too. In & out in about a hour and they gave the car a wash to boot!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, William! We're glad that we could serve you quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Carousel Motors!
Google Review
- May 02, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: We're open to constructive criticism. If you would like to tell us what we can do better next time, please do so by sending your contact information to editor@carouselmotors.com. Thank you.
Google Review
- April 30, 2019
Had our best car buying experience ever today. Nathan helped find us the exact car we wanted in a matter of minutes. He made the whole process a breeze. Great communication, and very knowledgeable about the VW Tiguan. The transaction was very timely and done efficiently. Excellent dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jim! We are thrilled that Nathan was able to serve you efficiently! Thank you for choosing Carousel Motors and enjoy your new VW Tiguan!
Google Review
- April 30, 2019
Literally the worst worst expirence of my life. I feel completely takein advantage of. And not to mention my mother is screwed over as well. I hope your happy with your selfs. NEVER COME HERE
Google Review
- April 24, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the feedback, Don. Is there anything else we can do to make your next experience a 5-star? If so, please contact us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- April 23, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jerry!
Cars.com Review
- April 22, 2019
Jehovany Coreas was the best! Thanks! He is a terrific representation of Carousel Motors - with his product knowledge, customer approach and ease of auto buying. We would definitely purchase from him again. Very pleased with our Mercedes Benz! Beautiful.
Cars.com Review
- April 22, 2019
Jason was very patient with me. The process was seamless. 6 months worth of answering questions. I appreciate all he did for us. Happy with our purchase.
Cars.com Review
- April 19, 2019
Susan is great! You have 7 more years to experience her expertise. I highly recommend her and Carousel Motors. She was thoughtful and caring during a tough time. Thank you Susan
Yelp Review
- April 19, 2019
I had an amazing experience with Susan! I would recommend her and Carousel Motors anytime. She helped me get a vehicle with everything I WANTED in my price range. AND she even delivered it so I didn't have to miss work. Very appreciative of the service.
Google Review
- April 17, 2019
I have bought 8 cars or trucks and 7 new harleys in the last 6 years. My experience at this dealer was horrible. I have never gone home and not sleeping because I was afraid I have made a grave mistake. We made an appointment to look at this used car and when we arrived we had to wait a ling time...
Cars.com Review
- April 17, 2019
Would not recommend at all. Very poor sales and very high pressure. Bought high end used vehicle and offered to address anything wrong with vehicle. Said since they don't sell Chevys they don't work on um.
Google Review
- April 15, 2019
It was great to work with Tre Kinney made the purchase . Tre did a very good job of explaining all the features of my new Audi Q5 and even helped me get all of my media devices set . What a relief. Thank you Tre for your patience
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Judy! We're pleased to hear that Tre was able to be such a help to you! Enjoy your new Audi Q5!
Google Review
- April 10, 2019
Airbag recall today. Prompt service and fast too. In & out in about a hour and they gave the car a wash to boot!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, William! We're glad that we could serve you quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Carousel Motors!
Cars.com Review
- April 08, 2019
Only got one key. Cost $325 Never got complete or signed documents. (Pages missing/ no signatures) Sunroof was defective and took 5 months to fix- covered under manufacturer warranty- TOTAL DRAG. Tyler promised to center the front license plate required by Colorado. FAIL. My cost $250 Was sold...
Google Review
- April 05, 2019
My car blew up earlier in the week and we needed something fast! My husband and I only had one day to look around and the next day purchase a car. We were able to work with Brian Melendez and he made it so easy!!I was so stressed and worried about not getting one and yet he put no pressure on us. He...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating, Jazmynn! Purchasing a car in limited time can be a very stressful situation. We're pleased to hear that Brian went the extra mile and was able to help you find a vehicle as efficiently as possible. Enjoy your Passat!
Google Review
- April 05, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Richard!
Google Review
- March 27, 2019
Easy to work with
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Gary!
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
My car blew up earlier in the week and we needed something fast! My husband and I only had one day to look around and the next day purchase a car. We were able to work with Brian Melendez and he made it so easy!!I was so stressed and worried about not getting one and yet he put no pressure on us. He...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating, Jazmynn! Purchasing a car in limited time can be a very stressful situation. We're pleased to hear that Brian went the extra mile and was able to help you find a vehicle as efficiently as possible. Enjoy your Passat!
Google Review
- March 07, 2019
great service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Leo!
Google Review
- March 06, 2019
They really deserve 0 stars... Never again will I go there again.
Response from the owner Replied: We're sorry to hear that Teresa. Please let us know what we can do better next time by contacting us at editor@carouselmotors.com. Thank You.
Google Review
- March 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the feedback, Courtney.
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
Amazing professionalism
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and giving us a 5-Star rating.
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
We were from the Chicago area and found a great Q5 they had online, contacted dealer and we dealt with Tre Kinney, he was responsive and knowledgeable about vehicle. Tre made everything easy, we gave them are info before hand and made the drive out, took the car for a test drive and after we decided...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank for driving all the way from Chicago to buy your Q5 from Carousel! We greatly appreciate your business.
Google Review
- February 26, 2019
I would give 0/5 stars if that were a choice. I got a used car less than a month ago and I have continued to have problems with it. This is my third time having to take my car to get serviced in less than a month. On top of that when I went here to service my car, I was given no time estimate. I...
Response from the owner Replied: Sam, thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. While our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction, sometimes we miss the mark. I've forwarded your review to our upper management and you should be getting a call soon. They will do their best to resolve all of your concerns.
Google Review
- February 26, 2019
Great people.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Ashleigh, for the 5-Star rating!!
Google Review
- February 23, 2019
We came in about a half hour before close and the salesman stayed late to let us test drive two vehicles. We kept offering to come back the next day but he insisted it was no problem. Outstanding service, he wasnt pushy and had great knowledge of his inventory. I would definitely recommend this...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review!!!
Google Review
- February 20, 2019
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. If they say it's listed as a lemon, but reassure you it's some funky "California Law" they're taking advantage of to get you a better deal, they're lying to you. I purchased a car from them that intermittently does not start, and it has left me stranded more times than I can...
Google Review
- February 17, 2019
I have gone to Carousel to buy my cars many times over the years. I keep coming back because I get treated so well. They make the car-buying experience as painless as possible and treat me like a valued person. They take care of the small and the big details and make sure that I'm getting exactly...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the kind words and continued support of our company. It's customers like you that keep us motivated to be our best.
Google Review
- February 08, 2019
Brought car in for an oil change and investigation into a mystery oil leak that seemed substantial. Was later told the primary culprit was a $5,800 repair, plus multiple other concerns, bringing the total to about $9,000. Moved the car to an import specialist. $600 fix, and back on the road. What's...
Response from the owner Replied: Kevin, thank you for bringing this to our attention. What vehicle did you bring in for repair?
Google Review
- February 07, 2019
Amazing professionalism
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and giving us a 5-Star rating.
Google Review
- February 05, 2019
I have gone to Carousel to buy my cars many times over the years. I keep coming back because I get treated so well. They make the car-buying experience as painless as possible and treat me like a valued person. They take care of the small and the big details and make sure that I'm getting exactly...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the kind words and continued support of our company. It's customers like you that keep us motivated to be our best.
Google Review
- January 29, 2019
Great selection of vehicles. Salesmen were friendly, helpful and not pushy.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Brian
Google Review
- January 24, 2019
I have gone to Carousel to buy my cars many times over the years. I keep coming back because I get treated so well. They make the car-buying experience as painless as possible and treat me like a valued person. They take care of the small and the big details and make sure that I'm getting exactly...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the kind words and continued support of our company. It's customers like you that keep us motivated to be our best.
Cars.com Review
- January 22, 2019
Bought a used car for my daughter and Jack and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed the experience and bought a good car. I would highly recommend Carousel Motors.
Google Review
- January 21, 2019
All members specially Michael Morgan were so friendly and helpful in my experience with them when I bought my car
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your five star rating and kind review.
Google Review
- January 20, 2019
I was only in townfor a few days, and had car problems on the way into town. Brown and the staff got my vehicle in and fixed quickly. What a relief! Their work is much appreciated! I'll go back again in the future. Thanks!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We're so glad we could get you back on the road quickly!
Google Review
- January 19, 2019
I was only in townfor a few days, and had car problems on the way into town. Brown and the staff got my vehicle in and fixed quickly. What a relief! Their work is much appreciated! I'll go back again in the future. Thanks!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We're so glad we could get you back on the road quickly!
Google Review
- January 16, 2019
Mostly junk and overpriced cars.
Response from the owner Replied: We're sorry to read this review and see your 3-Star rating. Most people would agree the brands we represent (Audi, Mazda, Mercedes and Volkswagen) are some of the best in the world. We invite you to contact one of our managers to schedule a personal tour and test drive of any one of our new or pre-owned vehicles in stock.
Google Review
- January 11, 2019
Great cars, top notch service techs have had the pleasure of working with both sides of service department.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Moto! We appreciate your continued business.
Google Review
- January 02, 2019
Extremely helpful staff. They adjusted to my time constraints and made things easy.
Response from the owner Replied: We do our best to adjust to our client's needs. Thank you recognizing this in your review!
Google Review
- December 31, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five-star rating.
Google Review
- December 23, 2018
Always a great experience!
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5-Star rating. It's what we strive for with every single customer.
Google Review
- December 20, 2018
Always a great experience!
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5-Star rating. It's what we strive for with every single customer.
Google Review
- December 17, 2018
QuickEfficient Pricey
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We do our best to keep invoices low and only recommend work of items that really need to be fixed.
Google Review
- December 12, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 4-Star rating.
Google Review
- December 11, 2018
Took a while to get in but the service was good, staff was congenial and I received a loaner while they had my car.
Response from the owner Replied: Sorry for the little bit of wait time to get your vehicle in for service. We appreciate your patience and giving us a five-star rating.
Google Review
- December 04, 2018
Ive Been Following The Journey Of Deals At Carousel Motors For Quite Some Time. I Traveled From North Carolina To The Heart Of Iowa On A Quest To Purchase A Couple Of Vehicles I Viewed Online. Upon Arrival I Was Greeted By Brand Specialist Tre Kinney Who Welcomed Me With Open Arms And Gave Me A...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and posting a 5-Star review. We know you''ll enjoy your new ride!
Google Review
- December 03, 2018
I recently had the best car buying experience, I have ever had in my lifetime, bar none!! (I would sooner get tied to a tree and bull wiped or get root canal than buy a car). This time, from beginning to end, which didn't take hours & hours, Tre & Sharif expedited the deal and I left feeling like I...
Response from the owner Replied: Wow Arthur, what a review. We don't think we've ever read something so amazing. Thank you so much!
Google Review
- December 01, 2018
Horrific service. They sell you expensive and useless maintenance services. When we inspected their work, we found out they lied about the things they replaced. If they tell you they changed the oil, check the oil level! They probably used half the required amount. If they claim they changed...
Response from the owner Replied: Basil, we're sorry your experience was not up to your standards. Our manufacturer relationships would not allow us to perform work as you described or we would lose our franchise. We encourage you to contact our Service Mgr, Allen Diercks, and schedule a personal appointment to review your vehicle and repair order.
Google Review
- November 29, 2018
Honest and straight forward people. Tre knows his game and also eager to help. No hidden fees, no long excuses, shows it as is and nothing more. One of the best experiences Ive had with a car dealer. I had a leased car to return and Tre easily took care of it.Sharif the finance manager was also a...
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad Tre was able to give you a great experience Neal!! Thank you for your review and 5-star rating!
Google Review
- November 27, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 4-star rating!
Google Review
- November 26, 2018
Horrific service. They sell you expensive and useless maintenance services. When we inspected their work, we found out they lied about the things they replaced. If they tell you they changed the oil, check the oil level! They probably used half the required amount. If they claim they changed...