Yelp Review
- June 21, 2019
Terrible service lied about everything buyer beware worst car lot I've ever delt with!!!!
Google Review
- June 18, 2019
To be fair, I have not vehicle shopped here. However, it seems there are multiple semis full of Carousel vehicles blocking Ruppert Rd every time I try to drive it. Perhaps it's my bad timing. They often block in all of the Aldi shoppers so we can't leave the parking lot, nor can drivers from the...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused. We will continue to reevaluate our unloading process and see if we can make it better.
Google Review
- June 14, 2019
Very courteous
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Ron!
Google Review
- June 12, 2019
A typical dealership. Bought a used car there, as is, got it home and the a/c quit working that night. Called and they said they would try charging it. It didnt need charging, so they would not go any further with it because its not a car they sell. Every customer problem is an opportunity to set...
Response from the owner Replied: Our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction but sometimes we miss the mark. Thank you for the feedback Chris, we will use it to get better. If we can be of any specific help, please contact us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Cars.com Review
- June 11, 2019
The dealership offered a high quality overall car buying experience. We purchased a used car with Michael Morgan who was the epitome of an excellent sales consultant. He was patient, open and honest during the entire experience. His professionalism was unmatched. We enjoyed our car buying experience...
Cars.com Review
- June 08, 2019
Tre was excellent! Very knowledgeable, patient, and a excellent advocate for the customer. The process was efficient and we did not feel like it was a back-and-forth between the salesperson in the manager. Highly recommended!
Cars.com Review
- June 05, 2019
This place is great! I went in this past weekend and met with Susan F. and she was such a big help when purchasing my new car. She reassured me that the car I was buying is reliable and safe. She has been such a big help to transport the car back to Denver. Susan is so kind, so is everyone at the...
Cars.com Review
- June 05, 2019
This was our first experience in a nice dealership, my girlfriend and I have been subjectted to second hand dealerships because of our bad credit, we worked really hard to improve our credit and was afforded the opportunity to do business with a more reputable place. The reason why I'm saying this...
Yelp Review
- June 05, 2019
This place is great! I have been searching for a car for awhile now and had a couple bad experiences with shaddy sales people, especially being a young woman. I went in to Carousel Motors this past weekend and met with Susan F. and she was such a big help when purchasing my new car. She reassured me...
Cars.com Review
- June 04, 2019
Purchased a beautiful 2018 lightly used Q5...very easy process and found sales staff, especially Trey and Jack, very helpful and reasonable. Appreciated the no pressure approach. Felt like we all got a great deal!
Google Review
- June 02, 2019
Great service caring staff!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating Cindy Allen! We are pleased to help!
Google Review
- May 30, 2019
Major repairs had to be done shortly after purchasing the vehicle
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the feedback, Courtney.
Cars.com Review
- May 28, 2019
This was my first purchase from Carousel and the experience was wonderful. I was very pleased with my salesman, Jason Monthei and the finance staff. He quickly replied to my inquires, even thought I was an out of town buyer, about the vehicle and get me to the right price. The used vehicle had a...
Google Review
- May 28, 2019
The best Volkswagen dealership I purchased two cars there and their service department is the best and Tyler is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Bruce! We appreciate your loyalty as a customer to Carousel Motors! We're glad that Tyler helped to make your experience a memorable one!
Google Review
- May 25, 2019
Had a great experience with Andrew! He listened to what I wanted and needed. Love my Ford Escape. Next time I purchase a vehicle I'll be coming to Andrew!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Ashley! We're glad that Andrew made your experience a good one and that you chose Carousel Motors! Enjoy your new Ford Escape!
Google Review
- May 25, 2019
Excellent service and always willing to go that extra mile!! Dominic is always ready to help with a great attitude!! Wouldn't buy our cars anywhere else!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jessie! We're thankful that you've chosen Carousel Motors, and that Dominic could be of service to you!
Google Review
- May 23, 2019
Highest level of service. Professional, thorough and friendly!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, L V! We're pleased to be able to serve you!
Google Review
- May 23, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 4 star rating, Moshe!
Google Review
- May 22, 2019
I bought my second vehicle from Carousel Motors about a month ago and it was an amazing experience like before, Tyler Kovach and Chris Hester got me in the exact Mercedes-Benz I have always wanted while Shariff and Chad worked hard to get me a great APR with payments below what I was looking for. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5-star rating, Josh!
Google Review
- May 22, 2019
Thanks Josh Showalter for helping me find the perfect van for my family!
Response from the owner Replied: Carousel Motors thanks you for the 5 star review! We're pleased that Josh could help you find the perfect van!
Google Review
- May 21, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review J. Beyer!
Google Review
- May 21, 2019
Prices are already discounted up to $1k than KBB and NADA values, outstanding customer service and I was given more than expected on my trade-in. Had a blast and the best car shopping experience-ask for Andrew S.!!!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review Nicole! We're thrilled that Andrew could be of service to you! Enjoy your new car!
Google Review
- May 19, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review Dawn!
Cars.com Review
- May 19, 2019
Susan Farrell made it so easy and convenient to purchase a new car. She's informative and explained all features on the vehicle. She is always willing to be available for any questions we may have even after we've taken the car home. She's the best
Google Review
- May 15, 2019
I have purchased two cars from Carousel and have had great experiences each time! I also get all of my work done there. Craig from service always takes care of my Miata's routine maintenance, and Nathan from Sales even offered me a ride home when I had to leave my car there for service! Super...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Matthew! We're thrilled to hear that both Nathan and Craig were able to make your experience memorable! Thank you for being a loyal customer to Carousel Motors.
Cars.com Review
- May 14, 2019
Tre Kinney was so helpful and made the scary process of buying my first car not only easy and comfortable but overall very enjoyable. My husband and I raved about how helpful and friendly he was the whole way home. The car is fantastic and we got a fantastic deal on it. Overall highly recommend
Google Review
- May 13, 2019
I was dropping someone off there is all..
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for sharing your thoughts. However, we are genuinely puzzled why you gave us a 1-Star rating if all you did was drop someone off at our dealership. If you would be so kind, please send us your contact information to editor@carouselmotors.com and we'll follow up with you as best we can.
Google Review
- May 07, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jane!
Google Review
- May 02, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: We're open to constructive criticism. If you would like to tell us what we can do better next time, please do so by sending your contact information to editor@carouselmotors.com. Thank you.
Google Review
- April 30, 2019
Had our best car buying experience ever today. Nathan helped find us the exact car we wanted in a matter of minutes. He made the whole process a breeze. Great communication, and very knowledgeable about the VW Tiguan. The transaction was very timely and done efficiently. Excellent dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jim! We are thrilled that Nathan was able to serve you efficiently! Thank you for choosing Carousel Motors and enjoy your new VW Tiguan!
Google Review
- April 30, 2019
Literally the worst worst expirence of my life. I feel completely takein advantage of. And not to mention my mother is screwed over as well. I hope your happy with your selfs. NEVER COME HERE
Google Review
- April 24, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the feedback, Don. Is there anything else we can do to make your next experience a 5-star? If so, please contact us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- April 23, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Jerry!
Cars.com Review
- April 22, 2019
Jehovany Coreas was the best! Thanks! He is a terrific representation of Carousel Motors - with his product knowledge, customer approach and ease of auto buying. We would definitely purchase from him again. Very pleased with our Mercedes Benz! Beautiful.
Cars.com Review
- April 22, 2019
Jason was very patient with me. The process was seamless. 6 months worth of answering questions. I appreciate all he did for us. Happy with our purchase.
Cars.com Review
- April 19, 2019
Susan is great! You have 7 more years to experience her expertise. I highly recommend her and Carousel Motors. She was thoughtful and caring during a tough time. Thank you Susan
Yelp Review
- April 19, 2019
I had an amazing experience with Susan! I would recommend her and Carousel Motors anytime. She helped me get a vehicle with everything I WANTED in my price range. AND she even delivered it so I didn't have to miss work. Very appreciative of the service.
Google Review
- April 17, 2019
I have bought 8 cars or trucks and 7 new harleys in the last 6 years. My experience at this dealer was horrible. I have never gone home and not sleeping because I was afraid I have made a grave mistake. We made an appointment to look at this used car and when we arrived we had to wait a ling time...
Cars.com Review
- April 17, 2019
Would not recommend at all. Very poor sales and very high pressure. Bought high end used vehicle and offered to address anything wrong with vehicle. Said since they don't sell Chevys they don't work on um.
Google Review
- April 15, 2019
It was great to work with Tre Kinney made the purchase . Tre did a very good job of explaining all the features of my new Audi Q5 and even helped me get all of my media devices set . What a relief. Thank you Tre for your patience
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Judy! We're pleased to hear that Tre was able to be such a help to you! Enjoy your new Audi Q5!
Google Review
- April 10, 2019
Airbag recall today. Prompt service and fast too. In & out in about a hour and they gave the car a wash to boot!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, William! We're glad that we could serve you quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Carousel Motors!
Cars.com Review
- April 08, 2019
Only got one key. Cost $325 Never got complete or signed documents. (Pages missing/ no signatures) Sunroof was defective and took 5 months to fix- covered under manufacturer warranty- TOTAL DRAG. Tyler promised to center the front license plate required by Colorado. FAIL. My cost $250 Was sold...
Google Review
- April 05, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Richard!
Google Review
- March 27, 2019
Easy to work with
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Gary!
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
My car blew up earlier in the week and we needed something fast! My husband and I only had one day to look around and the next day purchase a car. We were able to work with Brian Melendez and he made it so easy!!I was so stressed and worried about not getting one and yet he put no pressure on us. He...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating, Jazmynn! Purchasing a car in limited time can be a very stressful situation. We're pleased to hear that Brian went the extra mile and was able to help you find a vehicle as efficiently as possible. Enjoy your Passat!
Google Review
- March 07, 2019
great service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star rating, Leo!
Google Review
- March 06, 2019
They really deserve 0 stars... Never again will I go there again.
Response from the owner Replied: We're sorry to hear that Teresa. Please let us know what we can do better next time by contacting us at editor@carouselmotors.com. Thank You.
Google Review
- March 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the feedback, Courtney.
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
Amazing professionalism
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and giving us a 5-Star rating.
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
We were from the Chicago area and found a great Q5 they had online, contacted dealer and we dealt with Tre Kinney, he was responsive and knowledgeable about vehicle. Tre made everything easy, we gave them are info before hand and made the drive out, took the car for a test drive and after we decided...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank for driving all the way from Chicago to buy your Q5 from Carousel! We greatly appreciate your business.
Google Review
- February 26, 2019
I would give 0/5 stars if that were a choice. I got a used car less than a month ago and I have continued to have problems with it. This is my third time having to take my car to get serviced in less than a month. On top of that when I went here to service my car, I was given no time estimate. I...
Response from the owner Replied: Sam, thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. While our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction, sometimes we miss the mark. I've forwarded your review to our upper management and you should be getting a call soon. They will do their best to resolve all of your concerns.
Google Review
- February 26, 2019
Great people.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Ashleigh, for the 5-Star rating!!
Google Review
- February 23, 2019
We came in about a half hour before close and the salesman stayed late to let us test drive two vehicles. We kept offering to come back the next day but he insisted it was no problem. Outstanding service, he wasnt pushy and had great knowledge of his inventory. I would definitely recommend this...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review!!!
Google Review
- February 20, 2019
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. If they say it's listed as a lemon, but reassure you it's some funky "California Law" they're taking advantage of to get you a better deal, they're lying to you. I purchased a car from them that intermittently does not start, and it has left me stranded more times than I can...
Google Review
- February 08, 2019
Brought car in for an oil change and investigation into a mystery oil leak that seemed substantial. Was later told the primary culprit was a $5,800 repair, plus multiple other concerns, bringing the total to about $9,000. Moved the car to an import specialist. $600 fix, and back on the road. What's...
Response from the owner Replied: Kevin, thank you for bringing this to our attention. What vehicle did you bring in for repair?
Google Review
- February 07, 2019
Amazing professionalism
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and giving us a 5-Star rating.
Google Review
- January 29, 2019
Great selection of vehicles. Salesmen were friendly, helpful and not pushy.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Brian
Google Review
- January 24, 2019
I have gone to Carousel to buy my cars many times over the years. I keep coming back because I get treated so well. They make the car-buying experience as painless as possible and treat me like a valued person. They take care of the small and the big details and make sure that I'm getting exactly...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the kind words and continued support of our company. It's customers like you that keep us motivated to be our best.
Cars.com Review
- January 22, 2019
Bought a used car for my daughter and Jack and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed the experience and bought a good car. I would highly recommend Carousel Motors.
Google Review
- January 21, 2019
All members specially Michael Morgan were so friendly and helpful in my experience with them when I bought my car
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your five star rating and kind review.
Google Review
- January 20, 2019
I was only in townfor a few days, and had car problems on the way into town. Brown and the staff got my vehicle in and fixed quickly. What a relief! Their work is much appreciated! I'll go back again in the future. Thanks!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We're so glad we could get you back on the road quickly!
Google Review
- January 19, 2019
I was only in townfor a few days, and had car problems on the way into town. Brown and the staff got my vehicle in and fixed quickly. What a relief! Their work is much appreciated! I'll go back again in the future. Thanks!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We're so glad we could get you back on the road quickly!
Google Review
- January 16, 2019
Mostly junk and overpriced cars.
Response from the owner Replied: We're sorry to read this review and see your 3-Star rating. Most people would agree the brands we represent (Audi, Mazda, Mercedes and Volkswagen) are some of the best in the world. We invite you to contact one of our managers to schedule a personal tour and test drive of any one of our new or pre-owned vehicles in stock.
Google Review
- January 11, 2019
Great cars, top notch service techs have had the pleasure of working with both sides of service department.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Moto! We appreciate your continued business.
Google Review
- January 02, 2019
Extremely helpful staff. They adjusted to my time constraints and made things easy.
Response from the owner Replied: We do our best to adjust to our client's needs. Thank you recognizing this in your review!
Google Review
- December 31, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five-star rating.
Google Review
- December 23, 2018
Always a great experience!
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5-Star rating. It's what we strive for with every single customer.
Google Review
- December 20, 2018
Always a great experience!
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5-Star rating. It's what we strive for with every single customer.
Google Review
- December 17, 2018
QuickEfficient Pricey
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We do our best to keep invoices low and only recommend work of items that really need to be fixed.
Google Review
- December 12, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 4-Star rating.
Google Review
- December 11, 2018
Took a while to get in but the service was good, staff was congenial and I received a loaner while they had my car.
Response from the owner Replied: Sorry for the little bit of wait time to get your vehicle in for service. We appreciate your patience and giving us a five-star rating.
Google Review
- December 04, 2018
Ive Been Following The Journey Of Deals At Carousel Motors For Quite Some Time. I Traveled From North Carolina To The Heart Of Iowa On A Quest To Purchase A Couple Of Vehicles I Viewed Online. Upon Arrival I Was Greeted By Brand Specialist Tre Kinney Who Welcomed Me With Open Arms And Gave Me A...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and posting a 5-Star review. We know you''ll enjoy your new ride!
Google Review
- December 03, 2018
I recently had the best car buying experience, I have ever had in my lifetime, bar none!! (I would sooner get tied to a tree and bull wiped or get root canal than buy a car). This time, from beginning to end, which didn't take hours & hours, Tre & Sharif expedited the deal and I left feeling like I...
Response from the owner Replied: Wow Arthur, what a review. We don't think we've ever read something so amazing. Thank you so much!
Google Review
- December 01, 2018
Horrific service. They sell you expensive and useless maintenance services. When we inspected their work, we found out they lied about the things they replaced. If they tell you they changed the oil, check the oil level! They probably used half the required amount. If they claim they changed...
Response from the owner Replied: Basil, we're sorry your experience was not up to your standards. Our manufacturer relationships would not allow us to perform work as you described or we would lose our franchise. We encourage you to contact our Service Mgr, Allen Diercks, and schedule a personal appointment to review your vehicle and repair order.
Google Review
- November 29, 2018
Honest and straight forward people. Tre knows his game and also eager to help. No hidden fees, no long excuses, shows it as is and nothing more. One of the best experiences Ive had with a car dealer. I had a leased car to return and Tre easily took care of it.Sharif the finance manager was also a...
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad Tre was able to give you a great experience Neal!! Thank you for your review and 5-star rating!
Google Review
- November 27, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 4-star rating!
Google Review
- November 26, 2018
Horrific service. They sell you expensive and useless maintenance services. When we inspected their work, we found out they lied about the things they replaced. If they tell you they changed the oil, check the oil level! They probably used half the required amount. If they claim they changed...
Google Review
- November 19, 2018
Great sales staff and service staff! Very personable and professional. Easy processes to buy and service. We highly recommend their brands of autos. Top quality.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review and 5-star rating Jan! Glad we were able to give you a great experience!
Google Review
- November 19, 2018
Staff was excellent and listened to our needs and wants. Prices were more than competitive. We will be buying again from here
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad we could give you a great Carousel Motors experience Matt! Thanks for leaving us a review and 5-star rating!!
Google Review
- November 16, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating DJ!
Google Review
- November 16, 2018
Long story short, the previous vehicle I thought I was buying was returned. Apparently the former dealership I went to would rather watch me walk out the door than come down in price to meet what my bank would pay. Enter a lot of anxiety and frustration, and Jack at Carousel Motors.Jack is a genuine...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Rebecca for this great review!! We're glad Jack was willing to go out of his way to help you! We're happy to give you a great Carousel Motors experience!!
Google Review
- November 16, 2018
Yuchen Wei helped me into a TDI. Carousel worked hard at the sale, and we negotiated for about 30-40 min. Which these days is quite a bit of time. Yuchen, Sharif, and Jack stayed late to get everything taken care of. Not a lot of people will go out of their way to do that. Overall great experience...
Response from the owner Replied: We're thankful that Yuchen took his time to help you! Thank you for taking your time to leave us this nice review and 5-star rating Connor!
Google Review
- November 09, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating Liu!
Yelp Review
- November 02, 2018
Love Audi the brand, but the brand excellence does NOT carry over to this dealership So far service has been fine. But the salesman never fully disclosed a major issue with the car
Cars.com Review
- October 31, 2018
Was looking for 2016 BMW 235ix Convertible. internet and your Web Site listed one. I called and was told it was a 2015. I said "No thanks". I continued to search and finally after about ten days bought an AUDI. Your web site and the internet continue to list this vehicle as a 2016 model. Which...
Yelp Review
- October 30, 2018
Beware DO NOT BUY f I'm here I'm 21 years old not knowing alot about vehicles I bought a 2005 chevy tahoe from tre vice and Taylor well three weeks later I go to get the oil changed and am told the transmission is leaking pretty bad so I have them jack it back up it sure is leaking bad and the...
Google Review
- October 27, 2018
Jack and Joe made my new purchase easy and smooth!!
Response from the owner Replied: Cayla, thank you for your review and 5-star rating! We're glad Jack and Joe were able to give you a great buying experience!
Google Review
- October 26, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: April, thank you for your 4-star rating!
Google Review
- October 23, 2018
Great experience at Carousel. Go see Vaseal Carter. He answered all my questions and was not pushy whatsoever. This was my second car purchased at Carousel and I couldn't remember the previous salesman name. Vaseal even went to check who it was and see if he was available. He wasn't, so Vaseal...
Response from the owner Replied: That's great to hear Adam! We're glad Vaseal could help you out! Thanks for leaving a review and 5-star rating! We know you will enjoy your new car!
Google Review
- October 23, 2018
My experience at Carousel Motors was a great car shopping experience. I actually had a lot of fun! Jehovany Coreas and the rest of the team are awesomw!
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad Jehovany gave you a great experience Teresa! Thank you for your review and your 5-star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle!!
Google Review
- October 23, 2018
This was my 7th experience buying a car. Carousel Motors was by far the quickest, most seamless and convenient car purchase I have ever had. I saw a few vehicles I wanted on their website. I called to ensure they were still there and let them know I was going to come check them out. When we got...
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad we were able to give you a great experience Ashley! Thanks to Tyler and Paul for making this happen! We appreciate you taking your time and leaving us a great review and a 5-star rating. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle!!
Google Review
- October 23, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Sherlie, thank you for your 4-star rating!
Cars.com Review
- October 19, 2018
I approached Tre Kinney using Cars.com and he answered my questions promptly and provided the documents that I requested. He was pretty knowledgeable about the vehicle that I tested and anything that he did not know he refused to give us an answer on so as to avoid putting his foot in his mouth or...
Google Review
- October 17, 2018
Very friendly people.
Response from the owner Replied: David, thanks for your review and 5-star rating!!
Google Review
- October 16, 2018
Great experience at Carousel. Go see Vaseal Carter. He answered all my questions and was not pushy whatsoever. This was my second car purchased at Carousel and I couldn't remember the previous salesman name. Vaseal even went to check who it was and see if he was available. He wasn't, so Vaseal...
Response from the owner Replied: That's great to hear Adam! We're glad Vaseal could help you out! Thanks for leaving a review and 5-star rating! We know you will enjoy your new car!
Google Review
- October 16, 2018
Nice people..Nice service...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review and for your 5-star rating Zeljko!!
Google Review
- October 10, 2018
Great service team and comfortable waiting area. They provide a well-stocked snack and beverage area for waiting customers.
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad you like it! Thanks for your review and 5-star rating Laura!
Google Review
- October 08, 2018
My experience at Carousel Motors was a great car shopping experience. I actually had a lot of fun! Jehovany Coreas and the rest of the team are awesomw!
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad Jehovany gave you a great experience Teresa! Thank you for your review and your 5-star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle!!
Google Review
- October 06, 2018
We recently purchased a new Mazda CX-5 and the car buying experience was a breeze. They really simplified the entire process and were able to get us the exact vehicle we were looking for.
Response from the owner Replied: That's awesome to hear Edwin! We're glad we could give you a great Carousel Motors experience! Thank you for leaving this nice review and a 5-star rating! Much appreciated!!
Google Review
- October 05, 2018
This was my 7th experience buying a car. Carousel Motors was by far the quickest, most seamless and convenient car purchase I have ever had. I saw a few vehicles I wanted on their website. I called to ensure they were still there and let them know I was going to come check them out. When we got...
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad we were able to give you a great experience Ashley! Thanks to Tyler and Paul for making this happen! We appreciate you taking your time and leaving us a great review and a 5-star rating. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle!!
Google Review
- September 24, 2018
Car dealerships are just awful places in general. Terrible business practices, overpriced parts, overpriced service, arrogant attitudes. Waited in line at the parts department for over 15 minutes with only one person being helped in front of me. No acknowledgement from several employees sitting or...
Response from the owner Replied: Lisa, we are concerned with your rating. Please refer to why you left us a 2-star rating so we can try to make things better. We look forward to speaking with you. You can email us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- September 23, 2018
I Purchased a new GLE 300 from Carousel Motors in Iowa City a few weeks ago. Jehovany Coreas was my brand specialist, he was very curious, friendly and knowledgeable about Mercedes products and services. Torn the General Manager was very professional and helpful during the process of negotiating the...
Response from the owner Replied: Good! We're glad to have been able to give you a great Carousel Motors experience! We appreciate your review and 5-star rating Malinda!
Google Review
- September 11, 2018
Worked with Vaseal Carter, very knowledgeable and low pressure. Highly recommend you ask for him when you go in!
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad you got a great experience with Vaseal! Thank you for you review and 5-star rating Sam!
Yelp Review
- September 10, 2018
My experiences with Carousel Motors have been fantastic for over 20 years. I purchased my first Mercedes from Tom Akin and he has been my 'go to' salesman ever since. My latest transaction was a bit unusual but I called Tom, explained what I was thinking and he went to work to help me. This was on a...
Cars.com Review
- September 10, 2018
Purchasing a vehicle is right next to going to the dentist for me. Nathan Guillaume has helped me purchase three new vehicles. The reason I keep returning is because Nathan has made the process simple and efficient. Nathan listens well, follows up and makes the process seamless.
Google Review
- September 08, 2018
I wanted to rate my recent experience at Carousel Motors. It was a very professional service and smooth process from the beginning to the end. My husband took me there to pick out a birthday present. We were very satisfied and impressed with the whole process. Especially Jack Arendt, our sales...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks to Jack for giving you a great Carousel Motors experience! We hope to see you again! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review and 5-star rating May!! We appreciate it!
Yelp Review
- September 07, 2018
I bought a 2001 Beetle with 62,000 miles on it. The spedometer and odometer don't work and the engine light, airbag light, ABS light, and traction control light are on. I brought it in last week to get diagnosed. They said that it would be $60 to diagnose, so I left. I couldn't find anywhere else...
Google Review
- September 06, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Lisa, we are concerned with your rating. Please refer to why you left us a 2-star rating so we can try to make things better. We look forward to speaking with you. You can email us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- September 05, 2018
Just purchased our third vehicle from Carousel Motors. Sonny Dzafic is the best salesman hands down!!! He is kind, polite, not pushy, patient, funny, and AWESOME to work with. If it wasnt for Sonny and Carousels service manager Allen Dierks, we wouldnt go all the way to Iowa City to purchase a car....
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Debbie! We appreciate your business! We can't wait to see you again! Thanks for the awesome review and 5-star rating! Happy that Sonny and Allen gave you a great Carousel Motors experience again!!
Google Review
- September 05, 2018
Terrible customer service. This place is a true stealership. Avoid these price gouging hacks at all cost.
Response from the owner Replied: Tristan thank you for providing some feedback. Our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction but sometimes we miss the mark. I checked our database and didn't see you listed as a potential client. It's possible it didn't get entered. If you would be so kind, can you tell me who you worked with and why the customer service was so bad? Were you looking at buying a car? We'd like to resolve any known issues with you and prevent future customers from having a similar experience. Thank you in advance for your assistance.
Google Review
- September 05, 2018
I Purchased a new GLE 300 from Carousel Motors in Iowa City a few weeks ago. Jehovany Coreas was my brand specialist, he was very curious, friendly and knowledgeable about Mercedes products and services. Torn the General Manager was very professional and helpful during the process of negotiating the...
Response from the owner Replied: Good! We're glad to have been able to give you a great Carousel Motors experience! We appreciate your review and 5-star rating Malinda!
Google Review
- August 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Ed, thank you for providing some feedback but after reviewing our database, we don't have record of any service or sales business from you. Can you let us know when you were here and what caused only a 3-Star rating? Please send details to editor@carouselmotors.com so our ownership can review and follow up with you.
Google Review
- August 28, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your 4-star rating!
Cars.com Review
- August 27, 2018
I get my VW serviced here, so I thought I would start here when looking to trade up. The salesman I spoke to lied to me, in front of my friend I brought as support, about running my credit. I just wanted to know the value of my trade in and was considering a nissan but wanted to know what...
Google Review
- August 23, 2018
I bought a 2009 VW Tiguan from here. they informed me it was a lemon car, but that the only reason was a simple part that was replaced - so it might as well not be a lemon anymore. I paid 13,500 for it. 1.5 years later, I had been forced to take it to the mechanic 7 times. not an exaggeration. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Jacob, we are sorry about your situation. Our goal is to get 100% customer satisfaction but sometimes we miss the mark. It was not our intention for this to happen. If there is anything we can do, please email us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- August 23, 2018
I bought a 2009 VW Tiguan from here. they informed me it was a lemon car, but that the only reason was a simple part that was replaced - so it might as well not be a lemon anymore. I paid 13,500 for it. 1.5 years later, I had been forced to take it to the mechanic 7 times. not an exaggeration. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Jacob, we are sorry about your situation. Our goal is to get 100% customer satisfaction but sometimes we miss the mark. It was not our intention for this to happen. If there is anything we can do, please email us at editor@carouselmotors.com.
Google Review
- August 20, 2018
I and my husband are long time Audi owners and have had our cars serviced at Carousel Motors since 2005. When it got time for us to get a second car our first choice and first stop was Carousel Motors. We had the pleasure of working with Jack Arendt. Jack made the buying experience wonderful. ...
Response from the owner Replied: We are happy to be able to serve you! Thank you for your review and 5-star rating Sandra! We're glad Jack made it a wonderful experience!
Google Review
- August 19, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Ed, thank you for providing some feedback but after reviewing our database, we don't have record of any service or sales business from you. Can you let us know when you were here and what caused only a 3-Star rating? Please send details to editor@carouselmotors.com so our ownership can review and follow up with you.
Google Review
- August 12, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Melozart, thank you for sharing your feedback. However, after reviewing our records, we don't see you've purchased or serviced your vehicle with us. Can you provide more detail as to why you gave us a 1-Star rating?
Google Review
- August 08, 2018
Stress-free experience buying a used (but like new!) Golf. Nathan worked with me to find exactly the car I was looking for, and took extra time to show me all the features. Great communication and service.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Cheryl! We appreciate your review and 5-star rating. We're glad Nathan was about to give you a great Carousel Motors experience!! We know you'll enjoy your new car!
Google Review
- August 06, 2018
Great
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review and 5-star rating Roy!
Google Review
- July 30, 2018
Yuchen Wei helped make my car buying experience wonderful! He was knowledgeable about many different makes + models and was patient throughout the entire experience, from test driving to negotiating the deal. I probably asked him about differences between 7-10 cars and he was able to pinpoint in...
Response from the owner Replied: We are glad that this is how you feel! We're thankful that Yuchen went above and beyond to meet your needs! Thank you for this wonderful review and your 5-star rating as well Parth!!
Google Review
- July 28, 2018
Great experience buying my car. Jehovany did a great job getting me a fair deal and has been very helpful since with setup and questions. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner Replied: We're happy that Jehovany gave you a great experience! Thank you for you awesome review and 5-star rating Scott!!
Google Review
- July 18, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Please let us know what happened so we can try to make things right.
Google Review
- July 17, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5-star rating Melissa!
Google Review
- July 15, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating Pamela!
Google Review
- July 14, 2018
I was helped with an Asian guy. He was nice and everything but he lied to me just to make me purchase the vehicle. I was told by that Asian guy that I am not responsible for anything in the car (i.e. oil change, tires, etc) even if any of the seats were cut, all I have to do is bring it to the...
Response from the owner Replied: We are sorry for the inconvenience. Our goal is to get 100% customer satisfaction, but sometimes we miss the mark. Please give us a call, if there's anything we can do.
Google Review
- July 13, 2018
I recently purchased a car through Carousel Motors and Jehovany Coreas was great through the whole process. We talked about what I was looking for, the price range I wanted to stay in and even getting a better APR then I was offered else where. JC and the Motor team made it happen. Before I knew it...
Response from the owner Replied: Stefforn, we are super happy for you! We know you will enjoy your new car! Thank you for your review and 5-star rating!!
Google Review
- July 09, 2018
It was the best experience I have ever had with a car lot. Vaseal Carter, 2 me, went out of his way 2 make sure I got a car. im very grateful an satisfied vaseal an everyone at carousel motors, I highly recommend carousel motors their the best
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much Lashawn for your review and 5-star rating! We're glad Vaseal was able to help you!
Google Review
- July 08, 2018
The most stress free car buying experience of my life with salesman Vaseal Carter and the Carousel team. I brought in my trade-in and got a fair offer toward the purchase of my new Audi. Very professional. These guys are motivated to sell and do it well. I experienced no tricks or gimmicks that turn...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Kyle! We are very thankful for your awesome review and 5-star rating! We are happy that we, especially Vaseal, were able to make your experience great!
Google Review
- July 03, 2018
I bought an Audi from Carousel Motors, and was 100% satisfied with their service. Vaseal Carter was my sales person. He worked hard on getting us the car I wanted, was very easy to communicate with, reasonable and respectful. He came to the airport at midnight on a weekend to deliver us a loaner car...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for your review and 5-star rating Kai! We are extremely excited that your experience with Vaseal was great! We know you will enjoy your new car!
Google Review
- June 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the 5-star rating Sam!
Google Review
- June 26, 2018
Unfortunately I was assigned a inexperienced salesman. An individual, did not have the vehicle knowledge or market knowledge to provide quality service. The vehicle I was looking at was priced fairly, but the negotiating ability of the staff was poor. Uniformed and rude, this is what I would use...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for letting us know about this. Our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. I understand our Pre-Owned Director has already spoke with you on the phone regarding this issue and trust that everything will get resolved in a timely manner.