Google Review
- November 18, 2022
Best car-buying experience I've ever had! Bought a certified pre-owned car here recently and Arthur (Art) Gordon and the entire sales staff were easy to work with, professional, and fair.The price was good, there was no wasted time on back-and-forth negotiations or pushy tactics, and the car was...
Google Review
- November 15, 2022
Just picked GLE 350 for “A” service. Also needed some wipers. charged me almost $1200 with almost $900 of it labor. supposedly took 4 hours to change 6 plugs for almost $600 of labor. blamed it on lousy design of Mercedes. Taking advantage of people via labor cost. This place is a rip off. Stay...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback - we take all feedback very seriously.Our pricing is at or below what other local dealers charge for the same service. We provide written estimates before performing any repairs. You approved the written estimate we provided you and your invoice came in slightly less than the estimate - we were able to save you money.The work was done to Mercedes-Benz standards and billed at very competitive pricing, and frankly - the idea that a Mercedes-Benz dealership would tell you that the Mercedes-Benz design is "lousy" is quite laughable. We would appreciate it if you removed this review, as it goes against Google's review policies.
Google Review
- November 15, 2022
My first time buying a car, very exciting and stress free thanks to the amazing team ! I live in Miami and it was worth the shipping to work with Tim, Jamie and Mike !
Google Review
- November 15, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for being a repeat customer. That means a lot to us.
Google Review
- November 14, 2022
I can’t be more pleased with the services provided at Mercedes Shrewsbury. Ned Gromper and Rocco Mastrodomenico helped me with a trade in of my car and a purchase of my new car. They are both very knowledgeable, professional, personable, reasonable and pleasant. I had a great experience...
Google Review
- November 13, 2022
Google Review
- November 02, 2022
I never expected this at a Mercedes Benz organization. Very bad body language, super under par. I was thrown my card back on the counter after the payment.
Google Review
- November 01, 2022
If there were more ⭐️, I would give them! I cannot say enough great things about my experience at Wagner Mercedes! From Jamie (my car salesman), to Tim (the manager), & lastly Mike (in finance)! The experience was pleasant, respectful, precise, and timely! I’m not sure what I enjoyed more-...
Google Review
- October 06, 2022
THEY ARE CHARGING ME $175 DOLLARS, FOR GIVING ME A QUOTE, AND I TAKE THEM A PHOTO OF THE PIECE AND THEY ARE CHARGING ME 1500, NOTHING TO SAY
Google Review
- October 03, 2022
My experience purchasing and servicing my cars with Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury was amazing.
Response from the owner Replied: Glad to hear that, Anna
Google Review
- September 28, 2022
Nice people , they get things fixed right . A bit pricey but what are ya ta do
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Russell!
Google Review
- September 12, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks Clarke!
Yelp Review
- September 08, 2022
I removed my bad review from last week but here it is again since MB of Shrewsbury can't seem to get it together. Specifically the service females at this location. I came on my busiest work day to help them get their loaner car back quickly for other clients and retrieve my SUV.Not only did they...
Google Review
- August 30, 2022
I had the best experience with Jamie Rodriguez. Very helpful and professional Sales person. He is very patient and answered all questions I had. He is excellent with communication and provided updates until our vehicle arrived. He offered a loaner while they made the needed repairs to mine. He...
Response from the owner Replied: So happy to hear that!
Google Review
- August 30, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- August 28, 2022
I would not recommend going to this dealer. Worse customer service I have ever experienced. Jaime Rodriguez is not a good vendor and showed no interest at all in the fact that I wanted to buy a car. He looked at me as if I couldn’t afford a car and I was bothering him and wasting his time.
Google Review
- August 25, 2022
Service department reschedules after waiting a month at the very last minute. They are unprofessional and can’t answer any questions when they are texting you. Can I even trust you with my car? Deleting my positive review fromYears ago on separate account
Google Review
- August 20, 2022
It was wonderful thanks you Jamie Rodriguez. I feel very happy for the kindness and the patience you show us.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- August 10, 2022
This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Our sales rep, Rocco, was fantastic. The finance manager was fantastic. The entire process from start to finish was seamless.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Kerry!
Google Review
- August 09, 2022
I was fortunate to work with Arthur Gordon as my sales specialist. Arthur was kind, patient, and so helpful. He made my car buying experiences a joy!!I will be a return customer when the time comes, that’s for sure!
Response from the owner Replied: Glad your visit went well, Beth. We look forward to seeing you again!
Google Review
- June 23, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Great to hear, Eric! Thank you so much!
Google Review
- June 22, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you, Christine! The pleasure was all ours.
Cars.com Review
- June 21, 2022
Pre-sale service is great. Post-sale service is lacking. I had purchased a vehicle from Wagner, and had it serviced there. I needed my service records and made three requests to Tanya and Paul in service over six days. They neither delivered or called back.
Google Review
- June 13, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- May 28, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you, Evelyn!
Google Review
- May 25, 2022
Jaime Rodriguez, our sales person, was great to work with. The entire process was seamless and completed quickly. Thank you Jaime for all of your help and assistance.
Response from the owner Replied: So happy to hear that, Jean!
Google Review
- May 18, 2022
Excellent experience! Mike was awesome to work with.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you, Poliana!
Google Review
- May 07, 2022
Mercedes Mercedes, a name that stood out for generations from when our grandparents remember their first achievement, a accomplishment well deserve, from the moment you step foot on the ground infront of the showroom to the time you leave with shining exuberant feel of I made it! The experience is...
Response from the owner Replied: We are so honored to have you say that. We strive to provide that exceptional, elite, Mercedes-Benz experience for everyone. Thank you!
Yelp Review
- April 15, 2022
Whatever you do don't buy a car here. Rocco who sold me a car l, he is a crook and the owner has no integrity For he could've fixed it and didn't bother because he's about the almighty dollar. The GLB is the biggest POS Mercedes has made and I should have bought a Honda instead I have ever drove and...
Google Review
- March 18, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- March 16, 2022
Worst experience ever
Response from the owner Replied: Edgar,We would love to know more about your experience so that we can make corrections and improve our performance. Would you reach out to the manager of the department you had your experience with so he or she can understand what went wrong?
Google Review
- March 06, 2022
Mr. Arthur Gordon, my sales representative made the experience of purchasing a vehicle the best I have ever got in my life. He was attentive to my choices, knowledgeable about the vehicles, courteous when I test drove various options of vehicles and very patient and supportive through the whole...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- February 28, 2022
Great service department a+
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- February 11, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you John!
Google Review
- February 07, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Kellie!
Google Review
- January 30, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks Edward!
Google Review
- January 11, 2022
Arthur did a great job to help me find a perfect car, the process was quicker then expected!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- January 03, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- January 02, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- December 28, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- December 28, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you!
Google Review
- December 10, 2021
Great service. Mike was awesome to work with. The only reason Im not giving 5 stars is due to the 2 hour wait to get an inspection sticker. The paperwork from my trade in was not done correctly and it took a long time to get the registration for the new vehicle.
Response from the owner Replied: We’re sorry about the long wait, Amanda, but we appreciate the kind review. We hope to have an opportunity to earn that fifth star next time!
Google Review
- December 03, 2021
I have a huge appreciation for Ryan, Fady, and the technician team in the Sprinter services & repair group for their knowledge, understanding, and effort displayed during my appointment. These guys demonstrate the utmost professionalism and I would highly recommend using their services.
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks so much Drew! We have a huge appreciation for you, and the rest of our customers too!