Google+ Review
- February 13, 2019
The room is clean, good service, very friendly people!
Google+ Review
- February 13, 2019
The room is clean, good service, very friendly people!
Google+ Review
- January 28, 2019
Experienced personel. Prompt service. Very knowledgeable staff.
Google+ Review
- December 26, 2018
Excellent service
Google+ Review
- December 22, 2018
Good people, good service.
Google+ Review
- December 15, 2018
Google+ Review
- November 15, 2018
Google+ Review
- October 22, 2018
Ordered and purchased a new 2019 RDX this summer. This is my first Acura vehicle. Initially I was going to travel to a Pittsburgh dealership thinking a large dealership would serve my needs better. Im glad I chose Erie. Ive had various dealer added items installed and have found their service...
Google+ Review
- October 21, 2018
The service was terrible the lady treated me like I was poor and broke I went somewhere else and bought a brand new car never again will I go on that car lot and my first choice was a Mercedes or a new Cadillac I guess you know about the new Cadillac the people are more nicer professional and...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Mitchell, We have no record of you being at our Dealership. Do you have the right location? Please remove your remove, thank you.
Google+ Review
- October 08, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Mitchell, We have no record of you being at our Dealership. Do you have the right location? Please remove your remove, thank you.
Google+ Review
- October 01, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi John, We have no record of you being at our Dealership. Do you have the right location?
Google+ Review
- July 24, 2018
I would not recommend working with any aspect of Contemporary Motors. Every interaction with Contemporary has not been satisfactory. I first was interested in a Acura ILX last fall. They were unwilling to work with me on price, so I bought another ILX of the same year, color, and trim with similar...
Google+ Review
- June 22, 2018
Google+ Review
- May 31, 2018
Google+ Review
- May 20, 2018
Great service
Google+ Review
- March 18, 2018
Refused to work on my car because it was dirty. I'm a bridge painter and Sandblaster. I travel a lot. It might be dirty but what mechanic don't get dirty? Shady people and very unprofessional.
Response from the owner Replied: After we made the decision not to work on your car, you had the vehicle towed to Lincoln Iron and Metal and sold it for scrap. This should give you an indication of the condition of this car. Our Dealership decided it could not request any of our employees to enter this vehicle due to its filth and odor and overall unsanitary condition. We feel we made the right decision based on the health and safety of our employees.
Google+ Review
- March 16, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: No record of ever being at our Dealership.
Google+ Review
- March 12, 2018
Google+ Review
- March 05, 2018
They over charged me and did not fix my car as they should. I end up taking my Acura to Cleveland for a real service. Very bad repair and customer service. As an advise if you are not looking for overcharge and bad service, find wheresoever else.
Google+ Review
- February 25, 2018
On Wednesday, January 10, 2018, my Mercedes Ml350 Class was towed to Contemporary motorcar dealership for repair. The engine would not crank to start. Per his technicians, there was a 40 AMP fuse blown. The fuse was replaced and reassembled. However, on Friday, January 12, 2018, when I went to pick...