Yelp Review
- April 16, 2019
Yes, I am yet another victim of a shady car deal by GEORGE LYONS. George Lyons might very well be the most evil individual walking this earth. GEORGE LYONS, You are a vulgar little maggot. You are a canker. A sore that won't go away. I would rather kiss a slug than to ever be seen with you. You're a...
Google Review
- April 11, 2019
Nice cars
Google Review
- March 17, 2019
Great place to buy not only the newest and best, but also used! I looked at a 13 year old, but very low mileage and meticulously maintained C280. The test drive revealed a couple flaws which I relayed to the sales agent to be addressed. When I called back all of the issues had been corrected at the...
Google Review
- February 13, 2019
The room is clean, good service, very friendly people!
Google Review
- February 13, 2019
The room is clean, good service, very friendly people!
Google Review
- January 28, 2019
Experienced personel. Prompt service. Very knowledgeable staff.
Google Review
- December 26, 2018
Excellent service
Google Review
- December 22, 2018
Good people, good service.
Google Review
- December 15, 2018
Google Review
- November 15, 2018
Google Review
- October 22, 2018
Ordered and purchased a new 2019 RDX this summer. This is my first Acura vehicle. Initially I was going to travel to a Pittsburgh dealership thinking a large dealership would serve my needs better. Im glad I chose Erie. Ive had various dealer added items installed and have found their service...
Google Review
- October 21, 2018
The service was terrible the lady treated me like I was poor and broke I went somewhere else and bought a brand new car never again will I go on that car lot and my first choice was a Mercedes or a new Cadillac I guess you know about the new Cadillac the people are more nicer professional and...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Mitchell, We have no record of you being at our Dealership. Do you have the right location? Please remove your remove, thank you.
Google Review
- October 08, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Mitchell, We have no record of you being at our Dealership. Do you have the right location? Please remove your remove, thank you.
Google Review
- October 01, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi John, We have no record of you being at our Dealership. Do you have the right location?
Google Review
- July 24, 2018
I would not recommend working with any aspect of Contemporary Motors. Every interaction with Contemporary has not been satisfactory. I first was interested in a Acura ILX last fall. They were unwilling to work with me on price, so I bought another ILX of the same year, color, and trim with similar...
Google Review
- June 22, 2018
Google Review
- May 31, 2018
Google Review
- May 20, 2018
Great service