Google Review
- July 07, 2019
MB of Tri-cities sold me a vehicle recently. They made it seem that the warranty had expired and that it was necessary to purchase another. A 1-month warranty was provided from the dealership making it seem that the other warranty had expired. From the manufacturer there is a 6yr/72,000mi warranty...
Response from the owner Replied: Mr. Olson, thank you for coming in and meeting with us to discuss your warranty. We apologize and take responsibility for any confusion on the explanation. If you decide you would like to cancel the warranty within the next 30 days, we will of course refund the entire amount to you. Please dont hesitate to reach out to us with any questions and thank you again for meeting with us to resolve this.Mercedes-Benz of Tri-CitiesCustomer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealership
Google Review
- June 25, 2019
They sold me a car
Response from the owner Replied: Awesome review, Debere! We are glad our team was able to help you find a vehicle that suited all your needs. Congratulations on your purchase and have a great day! Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealership
Google Review
- June 05, 2019
Great svc.
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate your feedback, Noe! Thanks for stopping by and have a great day! Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- May 18, 2019
Knowledgeable, nice, and even though I didn't purchase anything I thought they did a great job!
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the feedback, William! If you ever need anything In the future, well be happy to help.Customer Care509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- April 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Excellent rating, Justin! Have a wonderful day! Customer Care509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Yelp Review
- April 18, 2019
McCurley Mercedes took excellent care of me after a bump in the road with my deal..... thank you Russell
McCurley I. Replied: Brian,Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Customer service is our top priority, and we are disappointed to learn that you had anything less than a stellar experience with us. Please give us a call at 509-736-1600 if you'd like to discuss this matter further. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.Mercedes-Benz of Tri-CitiesCustomer Service
Google Review
- April 16, 2019
We were on a trip- RV gave is ABS error. We could only drive 20mph! We called they said we could stay on their site & see us at 7 when they opened. Everything fixed by 10:30! Crisis adverted! Thx guys!!! Great customer service!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the great review, Gyzell! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your service needs. We are vey glad everything went well. Thank you for choosing McCurley Integrity Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities!Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- April 12, 2019
We were on a trip- RV gave is ABS error. We could only drive 20mph! We called they said we could stay on their site & see us at 7 when they opened. Everything fixed by 10:30! Crisis adverted! Thx guys!!! Great customer service!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the great review, Gyzell! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your service needs. We are vey glad everything went well. Thank you for choosing McCurley Integrity Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities!Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- April 02, 2019
Nice
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the rating! If you need anything for your vehicle, let us know. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- April 01, 2019
I drove past.
Response from the owner Replied: Mark, we would like to know more about your visit. Please give us a call at your convenience, so we can work to make your next visit a 5-star experience. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- March 30, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the kind rating James! Please reach out to us and let us know what we could have done better. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- March 30, 2019
Marisela was our sales consultant on our recent car purchase. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional all the way through the buying process. I would highly recommend asking for her on your next purchase. I also have to note that the entire staff at the dealership was welcoming and...
Response from the owner Replied: Excellent review, Michael! We appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you! We think Marisela is pretty awesome too! Congratulations on your purchase. Have a wonderful day. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- March 30, 2019
Ed Refaat was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping my wife get into her new van
Response from the owner Replied: We agree, Ed is great! Thank you for your feedback, Jordan. We hope your wife is loving her new vehicle! Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- March 26, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Stellar rating! Thanks Jennifer. Have an awesome day!Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- March 22, 2019
Ed Refaat was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping my wife get into her new van
Response from the owner Replied: We agree, Ed is great! Thank you for your feedback, Jordan. We hope your wife is loving her new vehicle! Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- March 21, 2019
Marisela was our sales consultant on our recent car purchase. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional all the way through the buying process. I would highly recommend asking for her on your next purchase. I also have to note that the entire staff at the dealership was welcoming and...
Response from the owner Replied: Excellent review, Michael! We appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you! We think Marisela is pretty awesome too! Congratulations on your purchase. Have a wonderful day. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- March 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the kind rating James! Please reach out to us and let us know what we could have done better. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- March 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate your rating Magdalena! Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
My visits here are always pleasant. Helped by courteous staff member when I dropped off the vehicle for airbag recall service. Service managers were helpful in addressing the issue and concerns. Staff are respectful for customer's time. My vehicle was returned to me in a timely and clean manner....
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your service needs. We are glad everything went well. Have a wonderful weekend!Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
Excellent customer service and beautiful dealership. Im extremely happy with my experience here. The staff goes above and beyond to deliver the ultimate Mercedes Benz experience :) great job guys!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to share it with us, Leah. Have an awesome weekend.Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- February 17, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Brayton, we would like to know more about your visit. Please give us a call at your convenience so that we can make your next visit a 5-star experience. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- February 08, 2019
My visits here are always pleasant. Helped by courteous staff member when I dropped off the vehicle for airbag recall service. Service managers were helpful in addressing the issue and concerns. Staff are respectful for customer's time. My vehicle was returned to me in a timely and clean manner....
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your service needs. We are glad everything went well. Have a wonderful weekend!Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- February 08, 2019
Excellent customer service and beautiful dealership. Im extremely happy with my experience here. The staff goes above and beyond to deliver the ultimate Mercedes Benz experience :) great job guys!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to share it with us, Leah. Have an awesome weekend.Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- January 30, 2019
Usually I have great service here and only have positive things to say. My last visit was very disappointing. I decided to pay to have my tires rotated as part of my annual service. The tires were rotated but the air wasn't adjusted. I ended up having to go back two days later to have the air...
Response from the owner Replied: Ms. Jones,Thank you for taking the time to speak with us today and for the feed-back. Your safety and convenience are our biggest priorities. We have counseled with our technicians and service advisors and will continue to work to make sure when you trust us to do the mechanical work on your vehicle that it is both safe and convenient. Sincerely,Mercedes-Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- January 21, 2019
Usually I have great service here and only have positive things to say. My last visit was very disappointing. I decided to pay to have my tires rotated as part of my annual service. The tires were rotated but the air wasn't adjusted. I ended up having to go back two days later to have the air...
Response from the owner Replied: Ms. Jones,Thank you for taking the time to speak with us today and for the feed-back. Your safety and convenience are our biggest priorities. We have counseled with our technicians and service advisors and will continue to work to make sure when you trust us to do the mechanical work on your vehicle that it is both safe and convenient. Sincerely,Mercedes-Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- January 08, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Awesome review! Thanks Arnold. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- December 30, 2018
Good assortment of vehicles new and used. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They will follow up if you show an interest. They respond more appropriately according to your manner. It is a Mercedes dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate your kind words, Gene. We always strive to provided our customers the best service. Have a great day. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- December 27, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the rating. We would appreciate it if youd reach out to us and provide any feedback on what we could have done better. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- December 08, 2018
Great service. We look forward to working with them.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the great review, Stacy! We appreciate the kind words. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- December 05, 2018
Good assortment of vehicles new and used. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They will follow up if you show an interest. They respond more appropriately according to your manner. It is a Mercedes dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate your kind words, Gene. We always strive to provided our customers the best service. Have a great day. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- November 26, 2018
I appreciate the professionalism and dedication they had for me
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review, Stephan. We enjoy taking care of our customers. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealership
Google Review
- November 16, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars rating, Alejandro! We appreciate the feedback. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealership
Google Review
- November 02, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Wed love for you to reach out to you and let us know what we could have done better to give you a 5-star experience. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- October 30, 2018
Personally understand why this highline dealer has such a poor rating. Zero customer service! I recommend making a drive to Spokane, Yakima or Portland if want to buy a Mercedes-benz.
Response from the owner Replied: Mr. Mcginnis, we are sorry that you had a poor experience. Unfortunately, we dont have a record of your transaction with us and would like to learn more about what happened. Please contact us at 509-547-5555 or victoria.perry@mccurley.net . Sincerely, Victoria PerryBusiness Development Center Manager
Google Review
- October 27, 2018
Personally understand why this highline dealer has such a poor rating. Zero customer service! I recommend making a drive to Spokane, Yakima or Portland if want to buy a Mercedes-benz.
Response from the owner Replied: Mr. Mcginnis, we are sorry that you had a poor experience. Unfortunately, we dont have a record of your transaction with us and would like to learn more about what happened. Please contact us at 509-547-5555 or victoria.perry@mccurley.net . Sincerely, Victoria PerryBusiness Development Center Manager
Google Review
- October 16, 2018
The service department is outstanding. They do a great job, the facility is nice and there is a great parts department.
Response from the owner Replied: Awesome review, Chris! We appreciate the kind words. Customer Care509-547-5555Mercedes Benz of Tri-Cities
Google Review
- September 30, 2018
The service personell were nice
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review.Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- August 31, 2018
The service personell were nice
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review.Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- August 28, 2018
Mercedes Benz of Tri Cities are definitely on the Decline when it comes to service. The last 3 months of all my services have been in shambles, no loaners when booked in advance, booking me in on the wrong day several times and stating they did inspections when none was done. Definitely...
Response from the owner Replied: Mr. Singh,Thank you for speaking with us today about your concerns. It is our sincerest hope that in the future you no longer have any of the concerns that you have noted here. It is our commitment to continue to train our team and work to deliver world class service for you and our other clients. Sincerely,Mercedes-Benz of Tri-CitiesCustomer Service
Google Review
- August 14, 2018
BE WARNED!! Several times now the service department has damaged our cars. WHEN YOU ARE DROPPING YOUR CAR OFF FOR SERVICE BE SURE TO WALK AROUND YOUR CAR WITH SERVICE REP AND MARK ANY DAMAGES YOUR CAR ALREADY HAS, GET A COPY OF IT BEFORE YOU LEAVE. ONCE YOUR CAR SERVICE IS DONE WALK AROUND AGAIN TO...
Response from the owner Replied: We are unable to pull up a profile based on the information we have here. There is no record in our system of any damages occurring in the last few days. We would like to discuss the details of your experience. Please give us a call. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- August 09, 2018
These guys are the best service department did a great job we were broken down and they got us back on our way quickly
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the awesome feedback Lori! Customer Care509-736-1600Mercedes-Benz of Tri-Cities
Yelp Review
- August 09, 2018
Terrible service. We take our car else where.
Google Review
- July 30, 2018
BE WARNED!! Several times now the service department has damaged our cars. WHEN YOU ARE DROPPING YOUR CAR OFF FOR SERVICE BE SURE TO WALK AROUND YOUR CAR WITH SERVICE REP AND MARK ANY DAMAGES YOUR CAR ALREADY HAS, GET A COPY OF IT BEFORE YOU LEAVE. ONCE YOUR CAR SERVICE IS DONE WALK AROUND AGAIN TO...
Response from the owner Replied: We are unable to pull up a profile based on the information we have here. There is no record in our system of any damages occurring in the last few days. We would like to discuss the details of your experience. Please give us a call. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships
Google Review
- July 26, 2018
BE WARNED!! Several times now the service department has damaged our cars. WHEN YOU ARE DROPPING YOUR CAR OFF FOR SERVICE BE SURE TO WALK AROUND YOUR CAR WITH SERVICE REP AND MARK ANY DAMAGES YOUR CAR ALREADY HAS, GET A COPY OF IT BEFORE YOU LEAVE. ONCE YOUR CAR SERVICE IS DONE WALK AROUND AGAIN TO...
Response from the owner Replied: We are unable to pull up a profile based on the information we have here. There is no record in our system of any damages occurring in the last few days. We would like to discuss the details of your experience. Please give us a call. Customer Care509-547-5555McCurley Integrity Dealerships