Yelp Review
- June 05, 2021
I did not visit the dealership. My only interaction was over the phone. Jamie seemed kind and courteous.The vehicle I was looking for was not at the lot but expected within a few months. She was going to offer me a good price, she claims but we didn't get to the price. Nobody has this car and I'm...
Google Review
- June 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you William for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and a google review. We are so glad to hear that we provided you with great service.
Google Review
- May 28, 2021
Unreasonable
Response from the owner Replied: Dear Mr. Smith, thank you for sharing your review. Were sorry your experience didnt live up to your expectations. Please feel free reach out to us with any further concerns, or suggestions you wish to share with us
Google Review
- May 26, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Don for giving us 5 stars! We are happy that we provided you with great service.
Yelp Review
- May 17, 2021
Over all I like coming here, I interact with the bmw department and the customer service is always friendly.
Google Review
- May 01, 2021
Google Review
- May 01, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Holly,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We always enjoy hearing that our customers have had a satisfying experience. stop in or give us a call if we can ever be of further assistance.
Google Review
- April 19, 2021
Google Review
- April 19, 2021
I took my 1996 Toyota Tacoma to Grand Blanc Toyota dealership due to my clutch wasnt functioning correctly and I called the dealership and make an appointment and I told them what was wrong with my clutch so I took my truck into the dealership and so the technician looked at my truck and the service...
Google Review
- April 19, 2021
Google Review
- April 17, 2021
I took my 1996 Toyota Tacoma to Grand Blanc Toyota dealership due to my clutch wasnt functioning correctly and I called the dealership and make an appointment and I told them what was wrong with my clutch so I took my truck into the dealership and so the technician looked at my truck and the service...
Google Review
- April 12, 2021
I purchased my Tacona truck there. I take it there to have it serviced. I love this place. Very friendly staff. The place is clean and comfortable while waiting. I will purchase my next truck there as well. I woul give them more than 5 stars if I had the option!
Google Review
- April 11, 2021
I purchased my Tacona truck there. I take it there to have it serviced. I love this place. Very friendly staff. The place is clean and comfortable while waiting. I will purchase my next truck there as well. I woul give them more than 5 stars if I had the option!
Yelp Review
- April 08, 2021
We took our car in to have a second key programmed . Andrea , who was in charge of the Mercedes area, told us that the car had several recalls on it . She said we could wait and have the car serviced or reschedule for a later date . We chose to wait . The repairman fixed the recall issues and also...
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Thanks Chris for everything
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I just wanted to introduce myself; My name is Doug Ulin, I'm the new Toyota Sales Manager. I apologize for your last experience and that is not like us, I was hoping to learn more about your visit. You can reach me at (810) 695-4400.
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Ryan was super helpful finding out what I needed and wanted and then making it happen. Honest and transparent. Highly recommend!
Google Review
- March 29, 2021
Google Review
- March 26, 2021
Ryan was super helpful finding out what I needed and wanted and then making it happen. Honest and transparent. Highly recommend!
Google Review
- March 10, 2021
Thanks Chris for everything
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I just wanted to introduce myself; My name is Doug Ulin, I'm the new Toyota Sales Manager. I apologize for your last experience and that is not like us, I was hoping to learn more about your visit. You can reach me at (810) 695-4400.
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
ALWAYS FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND STAFF. IN PERSON OR ON THE TELEPHONE THEY ARE ALWASY ATTENTIVE AND STRIVE TO PROVIDE AMAZING CUSTOMERS SERVICE! i HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR 30 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD EXCELLENT EXPERIENCES AT GRAND BLANC MOTOR CARS.
Google Review
- February 16, 2021
Google Review
- February 14, 2021
ALWAYS FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND STAFF. IN PERSON OR ON THE TELEPHONE THEY ARE ALWASY ATTENTIVE AND STRIVE TO PROVIDE AMAZING CUSTOMERS SERVICE! i HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR 30 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD EXCELLENT EXPERIENCES AT GRAND BLANC MOTOR CARS.
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Google Review
- January 15, 2021
Cars.com Review
- December 25, 2020
The dealership advertised a 2020 Camry SE Hybrid on Cars.com for $19,500. I called the dealership and was told the car is $28,500. This is false advertising. Please do not advertise a car for a price you do not intend to sell it for. This was 3 days ago and the car is still listed for $19,500 on...
Dealer response from DealerRater Replied: Hi Tony, we apologize for any inconvenience. We do have an active Cars.com account, we apologize for any confusion or inconvenience.
Cars.com Review
- December 23, 2020
I called for a 2020 Toyota Camry hybrid listed on Cars.com for $19,500 through this dealership. The salesman tells me the car is $28,500. This is false advertising, dont list the car for sale for a fake price that you dont intend to sell for. I was ready to buy the car at the listed price of $19,500.
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
Google Review
- November 11, 2020
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
Excellent customer service. Everyone wearing masks. Helpful and friendly. I highly recommend. I came for recalled airbags and more.
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
Lee at Grand Blanc Toyota was so helpful! He found me a great car! Thank you so much!
Google Review
- October 23, 2020
Excellent customer service. Everyone wearing masks. Helpful and friendly. I highly recommend. I came for recalled airbags and more.
Google Review
- October 16, 2020
Lee at Grand Blanc Toyota was so helpful! He found me a great car! Thank you so much!
DealerRater Review
- October 13, 2020
Dont bother reading this review -because its 5 star all the way. I sorta wish they even had a 6 stars options for their sales people. I want to acknowledge Sean White as the best of the BMW sales for one main reason - he is the real deal. He cares, he is accessible, and he keeps his word. I have...
Google Review
- October 10, 2020
Google Review
- October 05, 2020
First I'll say the sales experience when purchasing our used 2014 4Runner was great. No complaints on the sales department. My issue is with the service department if you have a Toyota. We have been to this particular service department a few times and each time it gets worse. My wife and I both...
Google Review
- October 03, 2020
Google Review
- September 20, 2020
Yelp Review
- September 18, 2020
I got parts from here. Really nice facility. Didn't get harassed walking on the lot. Everyone was smiling and helpful. Parts guy was quick and helpful. I think his name was Phil. Still great experience for me.
Google Review
- September 10, 2020
Google Review
- September 03, 2020
They were very helpful and friendly.
Google Review
- September 03, 2020
Google Review
- September 01, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Good Morning Dana,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We are glad to know that your experience with us was positive, and we would also love to hear more about it!! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
Google Review
- September 01, 2020
They were very helpful and friendly.
Google Review
- August 31, 2020
Google Review
- August 28, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 21, 2020
Google Review
- August 19, 2020
DealerRater Review
- August 16, 2020
First- I needed an oil change, then a couple days later, I had the check engine light come on my BMW 650i. I worked with Lanie with both issues and she was very helpful in accommodating my schedule, which included coordinating a loaner vehicle. She also found out whether or not the Service Team...
Google Review
- August 10, 2020
Google Review
- August 03, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Good Morning Joe,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We would like to know a little more about your experience with us!! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.
Google Review
- August 03, 2020
Quick service, professional staff,nice and clean environment
Google Review
- August 03, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Good Morning Joe,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We would like to know a little more about your experience with us!! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.
Google Review
- August 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Good Morning Dana,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We are glad to know that your experience with us was positive, and we would also love to hear more about it!! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
Google Review
- August 01, 2020
Google Review
- July 17, 2020
Google Review
- July 15, 2020
Quick service, professional staff,nice and clean environment
Google Review
- July 13, 2020
Google Review
- July 10, 2020
Google Review
- July 03, 2020
I was always under the impression that the dealership was a little more expensive but better than any other repair garage or side street mechanic ive Used before in life however after using this location my impressions have changed dramatically. Ive tried to maintain the regularly scheduled...
Google Review
- July 01, 2020
Google Review
- June 24, 2020
I was always under the impression that the dealership was a little more expensive but better than any other repair garage or side street mechanic ive Used before in life however after using this location my impressions have changed dramatically. Ive tried to maintain the regularly scheduled...