Google+ Review
- February 16, 2019
Patricia Von Karkoch and her team were gracious, extremely knowledgeable and highly invested in the brand. She made the process completely seamless and very enjoyable. It was a great pleasure working with her.
Google+ Review
- February 09, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Joel. We'd love the opportunity to see how we could make your experience at our dealer better? Please send us a private message with your phone number so that we can call you by visiting mbmanhattan.com/contact-us
Google+ Review
- February 09, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Vikas. We'd like to understand how we could make your experience at our dealer a better one? Please send us a private message with your phone number so that we can call you by visiting mbmanhattan.com/contact-us
Google+ Review
- February 05, 2019
Best service department. From taking care of me with my first MB to my current one. Service here is top notch.
Yelp Review
- February 04, 2019
I have been having my car serviced at MB-Manhattan for about five years plus and have had a very positive experience. I think Adam Havriliak, the manager, in particular is excellent. Whether there is minimal or a lot of work that needs to be done I always found them to be thoughtful, courteous and...
Google+ Review
- February 01, 2019
Everything was great I was looking online at there inventory for an a class then there was virtual assistant asking for what I needed help she was quick and made sure I was taken care of within an hour they got back said they have a class and in stock so I made my appointment came in a decided on...
Yelp Review
- January 30, 2019
SCAM ARTISTS!!! The service department is an absolute joke. They truly don't care about their customers at all. The "F" rating displayed on the Better Business Bureau says it all. The service manager should take a class on how to treat his customers instead of being useless, nasty and condescending....
Tata U. Replied: Hi Daniel. We are sorry to hear of your negative experience with our dealership. We do welcome you to contact our Service Manager, Matt Gesek at 212-629-1600, or feel free to visit and privately provide us with you direct contact information so that we may call you directly.
Yelp Review
- January 30, 2019
SCAM ARTISTS!!! The service department is an absolute joke. They truly don't care about their customers at all. The "F" rating displayed on the Better Business Bureau says it all. The service manager should take a class on how to treat his customers instead of being useless, nasty and condescending....
Tata U. Replied: Hi Daniel. We are sorry to hear of your negative experience with our dealership. We do welcome you to contact our Service Manager, Matt Gesek at 212-629-1600, or feel free to visit and privately provide us with you direct contact information so that we may call you directly.
Google+ Review
- January 29, 2019
Very nice group of people. They treat you like gold.
Google+ Review
- January 26, 2019
Worst experience ever! Brought in my car on a Thursday. service specialist Sebastian Wroblewski informed me the car would be ready the next day. I did not hear from him on Friday so I called and left a message on his voicemail he never returned my call, so I waited for the next day and called...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Mr. Boiano. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our dealer. Please send us a private message with your contact information by visiting mbmanhattan.com/contact-us so our Service Manager, Matt Gesek, can call you. Please do not post your personal phone number publicly.
Google+ Review
- January 24, 2019
Absolutely the best customer service I've seen in any business in the USA. A big thanks to Angelo Sanchez my Service Advisor. 5 Stars with honors!
Google+ Review
- January 17, 2019
Terrible dealership that doesnt know how to answer the frickin phone. I bring in my wifes $120,000 car, and they cant pick up the phone for a status check?! Unacceptable. Three days go by and I hear nothing. All I needed was an oil change and alignment. Then I go up there and Im upset, and they say...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Mr. Stinson. We work every single day to delight our customers, but it seems we missed the mark here. We would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns in further detail, so please call us at 888-762-6353 or send us a private message with your contact information by visiting mbmanhattan.com/contact-us so a Service Manager can call you.
Yelp Review
- January 14, 2019
Worst Experience!Its Unfortunate that in a top of the line of luxury cars you're treated with low satisfaction. This is my 1st benz & dispite listening to my boyfriend I decided to go to the actual dealership for all services. I made a appointment for service for January 12th 2019 for a tail light...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Crystal. We work every single day to delight our customers, but it seems we missed the mark here as you left dissatisfied. We would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns in more detail, so please call us at 888-762-6353 or send us a private message with you contact information by visiting so a Service Manager can call you.
Google+ Review
- January 10, 2019
This place is horrible. I took my car 7:00am for tire pressure and was told it would be ready at 6:00pm. WTF... SO UNPROFESSIONAL A WASTE OF MY TIME!!!!!!
Google+ Review
- January 07, 2019
They have really good service whatever environment, introduce, maintenance and so on. I tuned up my car here, they did very well and showed me every detail about price. After that they washed my car cleanly. Good experience here and it is value to be here. I recommend service advisor Franco Savo and...
Google+ Review
- January 02, 2019
Worse dealer on the face of this earth. Took my 2010 MB s400 hybrid with 37k for warranty on hybrid battery as part of the PZEV warranty which is 10years150k miles. Got a phone call from service advisor named Franco after a week of diagnostic saying we need $1000 for an extra 5 hrs further...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Mr. Assi. As specified in the terms of the Mercedes-Benz Manufacturers New Vehicle Limited Warranty, which covers defects, any damage due to outside influences, accidents, misuse or negligence is not covered by the warranty. Since the vehicle was inspected at our dealer, please contact the Service Manager, Matt Gesek for further assistance.
Google+ Review
- January 01, 2019
Better than average experience. Kind of place where they offer you coffee or champagne while they rotate your tires. Friendly people and attentive service.
Google+ Review
- December 28, 2018
Worse dealer on the face of this earth. Took my 2010 MB s400 hybrid with 37k for warranty on hybrid battery as part of the PZEV warranty which is 10years150k miles. Got a phone call from service advisor named Franco after a week of diagnostic saying we need $1000 for an extra 5 hrs further...
Cars.com Review
- December 28, 2018
Worse dealer on the face of this earth. Took my 2010 MB s400 hybrid with 37k for warranty on hybrid battery as part of the PZEV warranty which is 10years150k miles. Got a phone call from service advisor named Franco after a week of diagnostic saying we need $1000 for an extra 5 hrs further...
Dealer response from DealerRater Replied: Hello Mr. Assi. As specified in the terms of the Mercedes-Benz Manufacturer’s New Vehicle Limited Warranty, which covers defects, any damage due to outside influences, accidents, misuse or negligence is not covered by the warranty. Since the vehicle was inspected at our dealer, please contact the Service Manager, Matt Gesek for further assistance.
Yelp Review
- December 28, 2018
Worse dealer on the face of this earth. Took my 2010 MB s400 hybrid with 37k for warranty on hybrid battery as part of the PZEV warranty which is 10years150k miles. Got a phone call from service advisor named Franco after a week of diagnostic saying we need $1000 for an extra 5 hrs further...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Mr. Assi. As specified in the terms of the Mercedes-Benz Manufacturer's New Vehicle Limited Warranty, which covers defects, any damage due to outside influences, accidents, misuse or negligence is not covered by the warranty. Since the vehicle was inspected at our dealer, please contact the Service Manager, Matt Gesek for further assistance.
Google+ Review
- December 27, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Zheng. We'd like to hear about the circumstance that prompted your 1-Star Review of our dealer. Please contact us as 212-629-1600 at your earliest convenience.
Google+ Review
- December 23, 2018
Yelp Review
- December 16, 2018
I felt compelled to write this review for many reason. I would like to inform the public of my horrific experience with this dealership. I have been doing business with them for over 8 years. I purchased an slk cash with the lovely Don W who has since passed away. When it was time for me to purchase...
Google+ Review
- December 12, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hello. We'd like to hear about the circumstance that prompted your 1-Star Review of our dealer. Please contact us as 212-629-1600 at your earliest convenience.
Yelp Review
- December 09, 2018
I don't know why I expect things to change. Not sure who is in charge of this dealership / service provider but- my car broke down - not their fault although it was just in for service not but a month ago - I digress. When I called for help with roadside assistance they patched me through and even...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Brian. We are sorry to hear of your negative experience with Mercedes-Benz Roadside Assistance. We do welcome you to contact our Service Manager, Matt Gesek at 212-629-1600, or feel free to visit and privately provide us with you direct contact information so that we may call you directly.
Google+ Review
- December 06, 2018
Came in to solve a few miner problems with my Mercedes Benz e class, Miguel Pedraza was a great help. He knows his cars very well, talented dude when it comes with customizing Mercedes.
Google+ Review
- December 03, 2018
Mercedes Manhattan so bad service
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Shahin Ahmed, we'd like to hear more about your experience and what prompted your 1-star review of our Service Department. Please do not share your phone number publically, so we ask that you visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us and securely provide us with your phone number so that we may call you.
Google+ Review
- November 21, 2018
Yelp Review
- November 20, 2018
I'm writing this review, to make anyone who do any business with these big name be aware and careful with there personal stuff. My husband Drop off his Mercedes for a headlamp repaint on nov 8. I told my husband to live everything that he was not using inside the car do to the facts that we were...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Alex, we are very sorry to hear of the circumstance that prompted your review of our dealer. We understand that your Service Advisor Octavio has been in contact with you to resolve any outstanding issues. Feel free to contact us directly at 212-629-1600 should you have any additional questions.
Yelp Review
- November 16, 2018
Yet another horrible experience today at MB-Manhattan. I went in to get a new tire (the tire shop that I prefer dealing with didn't have the tire I needed). I was assigned Sebastian Wroblewski as my service advisor. This guy is a schlub who could care less about customer service. Total failure to...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Bill. We are sorry to hear of your experience with our dealer. We'd like to give you a call to discuss and address your concerns. Please send us a private message with you contact information so that we may call you. You can visit to input your information.
Google+ Review
- November 09, 2018
I had an appointment at 9 am with an associate at the bodyshop. I waited 20 minutes, and finally was told by the manager that there are still two poople still ahead of me. There was apparenly on one associated assigned to the bodyshop. I left and do not plan to return. Not great customer service.
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Daniel;It sounds like you were left with a negative impression of our Collision Center, and this is certainly not the experience we strive to deliver. Can you please send us a private message with your phone number so that we may contact you to discuss further? Visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us to provide your best contact number.
Google+ Review
- November 05, 2018
QBuying a car can be very stressful and I have been looking around for a car shopping at many dealerships, but none matched the level of service and attention I received from the salesman Kim Christensen at Mercedes Manhattan. When you are shopping for a Mercedes, you expect a certain level of...
Google+ Review
- November 01, 2018
Had a great experience. Love my car, the salesperson was super friendly.
Google+ Review
- October 31, 2018
Google+ Review
- October 30, 2018
Google+ Review
- October 30, 2018
Google+ Review
- October 29, 2018
the best or nothing says it all
Yelp Review
- October 28, 2018
First time writing a review on yelp. Here is my story. Date 10/24/2018. I Got my 2016 E350(25k miles )in that place for Service B. Katie Hosford was there , I told her this is my first time here. Than She took care of it right away. She scans the VIN and took me right to her desk for contact...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Li, It is difficult for us to diagnose any concern you are having with your vehicle over the computer, so we recommend that you please visit and provide us with your telephone number so that we may contact you directly to see about scheduling an appointment to take a look at the vehicle at your convenience. Or, if it's easier, please call 212-629-1600.
Google+ Review
- October 27, 2018
Very friendly people in Mercedes and beautiful Car.
Google+ Review
- October 25, 2018
Well I just left the dealer,had a technical glitch on my 14 E550,,electrical. Never knew I had an auxiliary battery but I do now..Octavio met me with a smile,and dropped the bad news that this item ($500)wasn't covered,,I have the car 11 months.,Noticing my obvious displeasure,he was calm,kind and...
Google+ Review
- October 24, 2018
Fraud proficiency at Mercedes Benz of Manhattan.I really did not expect the deal will be like that.Last week I agreed to buy a used GL350 from MB of Manhattan, that worth around $ 45K. The car was shown at the showroom. I signed the contract with the saleswoman and agreed to pick up the car...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Nabil. It was brought to our attention that Judy spoke with you via telephone this afternoon to iron out your concerns and that you are satisfied. If you should have any additional questions, please reach out to Judy directly.
Google+ Review
- October 24, 2018
Google+ Review
- October 24, 2018
Hi everyone, i drive 2018 Mercedes Metris, its a new comercial/passenger van, new to US market, in case someone doesnt know. So i had a problem in the front left side of the vehicle, had knocking sounds come out everytime i would go over bumps... so i took it to Mercedes Manhattan, and i have to say...
Google+ Review
- October 22, 2018
Google+ Review
- October 19, 2018
Feels racially tense at Mercedes of Manhattan! They stare at us African Americans as if we don't belong there! Felt very uncomfortable. Since I had a prior feeling about foul play at this dealership, I did a before & after video of my computer dashboard. BEFORE THE BASIC OIL CHANGE, there was ONLY...
Google+ Review
- October 19, 2018
The sale department is some kind OK. Mechanics department doesnt quite care about my car. Just when they change a tire for me, the air condition was tuned to max cool which I dont figure out any logic clue why they do that. What is most terrible I met here is that they pasted a Manhattan badge on...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Geng. We appreciate your feedback, and would like the opportunity to review your concerns in further detail. Please contact us privately with your contact information so that we may reach you to discuss. You can visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us/ or call us at 212-629-1600. Our Service Manager Matthew Gesek would be happy to assist.
Google+ Review
- October 13, 2018
This is the worse dealer, Customer Service is horrible. I had a really bad experience there when I tried to reached out to a Supervisor I kept getting the run around. They are not helpful at all. Wouldnt recommend this dealer to anyone. My worse experience ever
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Yohanna, we are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us. We'd like to understand more and see how we may be able to resolve this for you. Please call us at 212-629-1600 or visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us and leave us a private message with your contact information.
Google+ Review
- October 09, 2018
Google+ Review
- October 08, 2018
The sale department is some kind OK. Mechanics department doesnt quite care about my car. Just when they change a tire for me, the air condition was tuned to max cool which I dont figure out any logic clue why they do that. What is most terrible I met here is that they pasted a Manhattan badge on...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Geng. We appreciate your feedback, and would like the opportunity to review your concerns in further detail. Please contact us privately with your contact information so that we may reach you to discuss. You can visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us/ or call us at 212-629-1600. Our Service Manager Matthew Gesek would be happy to assist.
Google+ Review
- October 01, 2018
the best or nothing says it all
Google+ Review
- September 27, 2018
Google+ Review
- September 10, 2018
Terrible sales service. Didnt get around to returning an email saying I wanted to but a car for weeks. Even after i wired them money after they confirmed a delivery date would not return emails. Turns out the car hadnt arrived and they didnt know when it would show up but didnt bother to tell me. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Abhijeet, we are sorry for the circumstance that prompted this review. We have gone ahead and contacted your Sales Representative and Sales Manager and have asked that they contact you via telephone today, and work to resolve this matter immediately.
Google+ Review
- September 09, 2018
This is my 5th car from our good friend Andrey Pinkhasov the service and professionalism is at its best.. i live out in Long Island and the commute to get to Manhattan is about an hour where I pass 2 other Mercedes dealers but the service and professionalism and honesty keeps me coming back to...
Yelp Review
- September 04, 2018
Although advertised as the only USA dealer from MB, the work there is not up to the expectation. Several issues:1. Took longer than expected time to repair2. Not reachable by phone unless you have their direct line number3. Repair was half finished, you need to examine the repair all by yourself...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Frank. We appreciate your feedback. It appears as though several Tesla parts were on order for your vehicle, causing some delays in the total repair time. We have shared your feedback with Tommy Russo, our Collision Center Manager, and we welcome a phone call to discuss your concerns in more detail. 212-629-1600. Thank you for the opportunity to respond.
Google+ Review
- August 30, 2018
Took my car for oil change but was recommended by them to do service A because they would check everything, came back the next day, as soon as I got inside the car there was brake light light on. Could not believe it, thought they really check everything, but they didnt take care even of the...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Adnan. Our records indicate that you did visit us for an A-Service. Our Service Manager Matthew Gesek has been made aware of your review and the details of your visit and welcomes a call from you at your convenience to discuss in further detail. He can be reached via telephone at 212-629-1600.
Google+ Review
- August 25, 2018
Yelp Review
- August 16, 2018
MB-Manhattan is a bunch of scam-artists. Every single time I'm in for service, they try and upsell. My car is there today. It's less than 2 years old, and has 20k miles. They tell me that both front and back brake pads and rotors are blown and need replacement. That obviously shouldn't be the case,...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Bill. We are sorry to hear of your experience with our dealer. We'd like to give you a call to discuss and address your concerns. Please send us a private message with you contact information so that we may call you. You can visit to input your information.
Google+ Review
- August 11, 2018
Yelp Review
- August 07, 2018
I used to have a long term association with this dealership until they started ripping me off on trade ins, attempting to talk me into unnecessary and expensive services during routine maintenance visits, and ultimately after paying with a credit card then having fraudulent activity posted when I...
Tata U. Replied: Hello Sarah. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns stated in your review. Please visit to send us a private message with your phone number so that we may call you.
Google+ Review
- August 07, 2018
I had a great experience. Salespersons r good enough , their behavior is nice. And for car lovers it's like heaven.
Yelp Review
- July 26, 2018
The WORST. My car was there over a month waiting for repairs. Every time, I asked when it would be ready, they'd say that they were "waiting on a part to arrive from Germany" and "it will be ready in two days". I must have called them 10x over the course of a month and they always had the same...
Tata U. Replied: Hello, Terry. We are so sorry to hear that you were left with a negative impression of our dealer. We ask that you privately send us your contact information at so that we may call you and discuss this matter in further detail.
Yelp Review
- July 25, 2018
First time here and wow, I was very impressed.I went to get my vehicle serviced and the people were very courteous and professional. I went on a Saturday and didn't know what to expect. I had the first appointment at 9:15am. I needed an oil change, maintenance inspection and 4 new tires.I dropped it...
Google+ Review
- July 13, 2018
Yelp Review
- July 09, 2018
Excellent costumer service from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out...Louis De Marco and Tata Umana did a great job in assisting me. Thank you!!!
Google+ Review
- July 05, 2018
I would like to thank my sales consultant Patricia for excellent and professional service she provided. My experience was truly outstanding, Patricia went above and beyond to find the car I needed and then did everything to expedite the transaction and make it super smooth! I would recommend...
Yelp Review
- July 02, 2018
I have dealt with numerous car dealers for many years. I have to say that my experience with Mercedes-Manhattan could not of been better. My Sales team leader Sheik Nabijan was one of the most accommodating people that I have ever done business with. Total professional,helpful and accommodating. He...
Google+ Review
- June 24, 2018
My brother had an ugly flat tire early evening on a Friday and their service center was able to replace the tire in 90 minutes. The service lobby is quite nice with fruit, coffee, and cookies.Always feel free to reach out to me on Twitter @joerazz
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the feedback Joseph! We are very glad to hear of your speedy tire replacement and that you were able to relax comfortably during your short wait for your repair. Thank you for choosing MB Manhattan for the maintenance of your vehicle!Have a wonderful day,The Customer Experience Team
Google+ Review
- June 22, 2018
Ive been leasing MB cars for 5 years and unfortunately the service and responsiveness in sales, leasing and general customer service has gone down hill. These people are not working on commission anymore is my guess. Atrocious.
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Romit. We are sorry to hear that you were left with a negative experience. We'd love the opportunity to address this further. Please visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us and provide your personal contact information so that we may call you.
Google+ Review
- June 17, 2018
I had a wonderful experience at the Mercedes-Benz Manhattan dealership. I met with my salesperson James. He was very understanding and knowledgeable in assisting me in buying my car. He was direct and honest about the car I wanted and helped me to get in and out within 2 hours. I would definitely...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you, Kenneth!
Yelp Review
- June 09, 2018
I don't know where all of these 1 star reviews are coming from, probably from another Mercedes dealer, def not the corporate dealer in Manhattan. Got my Benz from Marcus about 2 months ago, from the girls at reception, salesperson, finance manager and everyone else, the service here is GREAT. I went...
Google+ Review
- June 07, 2018
The sale department is some kind OK. Mechanics department doesnt quite care about my car. Just when they change a tire for me, the air condition was tuned to max cool which I dont figure out any logic clue why they do that. What is most terrible I met here is that they pasted a Manhattan badge on...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Geng. We appreciate your feedback, and would like the opportunity to review your concerns in further detail. Please contact us privately with your contact information so that we may reach you to discuss. You can visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us/ or call us at 212-629-1600. Our Service Manager Matthew Gesek would be happy to assist.
Google+ Review
- June 06, 2018
Sale department is some kind OK. Mechanics department dont quite care about my car. Just change a tire, the air condition was tuned to max cool which I dont find Andy logic clue why they do that. What is most terrible I met here is that they paste a Manhattan badge I to the back of my new car...
Google+ Review
- June 06, 2018
Great Experience!! Top notch service, from the time of placing my order up until taking delivery, the sales Manager Sheik Nabijan and his team kept me aware of the vehicles status and early delivery. A returning customer and will refer to all my family and friends!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you, Jason. We will be sure to share your feedback with Sheik and the Management Team!
Google+ Review
- June 04, 2018
Pleasant, helpful & professional people.
Yelp Review
- June 01, 2018
Absolutely the worst service you can get. Getting warranty repairs was like pulling teeth. Repairs took several trips to get fixed or even seen as a problem. Then having to call daly to see if the had ordered the parts. Most of the time they had no clue... Looking forward to my VW...
Tata U. Replied: Hi Brett, we are sorry you were left with a negative impression of our dealer. We would like to resolve this for you. Please send us a private message with your personal information so that we may call you by visiting
Yelp Review
- June 01, 2018
Save your self the headache and buy a car from any other manufacturer and more importantly dealer... the service department is worthless, Getting warranty repairs was nearly impossible taking several trips and phone calls to make sure part where ordered.. The sales staff was helpless to resolve...
Tata U. Replied: Hi Brett, we are sorry you were left with a negative impression of our dealer. We would like to resolve this for you. Please send us a private message with your personal information so that we may call you by visiting
Google+ Review
- May 31, 2018
I have been with Mercedes Benz Manhattan for 14 yrs. TATA...provides exceptionally well service, she is just amazing .Great workers as well... logistic have never been better.Thank you TATA for your amazing service ! Great place !
Google+ Review
- May 28, 2018
Ive had nothing but subpar experiences at a Mercedes Benz of another location that I choose not to disclose. So I thought to myself, what the heck let me just try to switch to Mercedes Manhattan. My car has had this loose metal noise, in which previous service advisors at this other undisclosed...
Google+ Review
- May 17, 2018
I bought my car there and paid in full on the spot and when it came to service me they treated me like trashThey tell you one thing when you buy the car and once you paid they don't know you anymoreThe most disgusting disgusting service there
Response from the owner Replied: Burech, We are sorry to hear that you were left with a negative impression of our dealer and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reply to us privately at mbmanhattan.com/contact-us with your personal contact information so that we may contact you via telephone.
Google+ Review
- May 14, 2018
Called ahead for 1st time service...explained that we bought the car and not leased it...we made sure that we will have nothing to pay since it was for a single service check up and have 3 years warranty...it was confirmed by the agent...drove from UES to Mercedes which took us about 45mins and of...
Response from the owner Replied: Good afternoon, Thierry,We are so very sorry to hear about your negative experience. Mercedes-Benz Manhattan strives to provide the best possible service to all clients, and while we understand that there can be miscommunication at times, we can still empathize with your frustration, and wish to turn this around for you. Should you choose to give us another chance at servicing your smart car, please do not hesitate to reach out to myself directly: Nylah Kourieh, Supervisor of Service Business Development (Nylah.kourieh@mbusa.com 212-629-1476). I am happy to assist you with all of your service needs, and ensure that you receive the proper information regarding your warranty status, and what is covered. Thank you very much for your time, and I hope to hear from you soon!
Google+ Review
- May 04, 2018
Just picked up a GLE43 AMG from Greg Gazolla. I am in the auto industry and chose to purchase from him because of his incredible professionalism and his unbeatable prices. I drove by two of thee largest Benz stores in the east coast to visit him at his store. The car was delivered to me to meet...
Google+ Review
- May 03, 2018
I am always satisfied after leaving my car at Mercedes Benz Manhattan to be serviced and/or detailed. Specifically, a service adviser by the name of Krista Parise always takes very good care of me. She is great at explaining everything that will be done with my car in a way that I can easily...
Yelp Review
- May 03, 2018
Worst service dept. run around I have ever had. Brand new car and yes this is my third Mercedes, however this particular car had had electrical problems from the get go and I am not getting any satisfactory answers as to why and or what can be done to permanently fix the issues.
Tata U. Replied: Hello John. We are so sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction and we welcome the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact us as 212-629-1600 or visit and provide your personal contact details, please. Our Service Manager can then contact you directly.
Google+ Review
- May 01, 2018
Google+ Review
- April 29, 2018
The service department at this location is 5 star in every way. I worked with Patrick Pires and he was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He gave recommendations, detailed explanations and allowed me to make my own decisions regarding the services. Every time I made a request, he went above...
Google+ Review
- April 26, 2018
Patrick Pires is responsible for providing my family with excellent service and responsiveness. That is why we have 5 Mercedes vehicles for 5 drivers, most recently adding a GLE to the mix.
Google+ Review
- April 25, 2018
My experience at Mercedes-Benz with Patrick Pierce was excellent they make you feel comfortable make you feel at home and if there's any special going on they will let you know about it
Google+ Review
- April 25, 2018
I have C300 and I have been coming to mercedes-benz services since 2015. honestly, one best customer service in NYC and I can count on them when I give them my car. special thanks to Patrick Pires who always take good care of my car every time I bring it to Mercedes-Benz . he will take his time to...
Google+ Review
- April 25, 2018
Patrick Piers is easy going and is very approachable. Would recommend him as hard working proactive candidate.
Google+ Review
- April 24, 2018
Google+ Review
- April 24, 2018
If Krista was not my service advisor I would not have a Benz....she is a true asset to your company
Google+ Review
- April 23, 2018
Google+ Review
- April 23, 2018
I honestly can say if your local or coming from out of town and your in the New York area go see Patrick pires, hands down 1 Of the best sale reps I ever dealt with, from his professionalism and courtesy I was definitely impressed.
Google+ Review
- April 23, 2018
Awesome experience at this dealership, if you ever stop by for a service or any help at all, go to Patrick in the service department, courteous, and kept me updated throughout my whole service, highly recommend!!
Google+ Review
- April 21, 2018
I will only bring my car here for service. Always organized, professional and fast. Service advisor Krista Parise was very informative and helpful during my last visit. I will definitely be making my future apportionments with her!
Google+ Review
- April 21, 2018
The service was a great expirence. Krista Parise is awesome! She helped me with everything I needed!
Google+ Review
- April 20, 2018
Google+ Review
- April 20, 2018
Customer service was great, the experience was even better. I want to thank Krista for her amazing service.
Google+ Review
- April 20, 2018
My Name is Jodi Melendez and I have been going to Mercedes Benz located at 770 11th Ave since 2016 when I bought my first car, a black passion smart car. I love my car so much and absolutely loved my experience when buying it. I have gone back to get my tires fixed and get diagnostics done and every...
Google+ Review
- April 20, 2018
The most courteous staff, best selection of vehicles anywhere, and beautiful facility. They make buying a car (especially for women) a pleasure. Like their vehicles-they take the experience to the next level. Highly recommend this dealership over any others in the area. If you want to be treated...
Google+ Review
- April 17, 2018
Google+ Review
- April 02, 2018
Sharing after my 2nd experience getting service at Benz of Manhattan: both times I had to come in last second because of runflats during inclimate weather.I was always promptly greeted: the location is super well staffed and convenient. -The end to end experience was impressively smooth. Like amazon...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ely! Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
Google+ Review
- March 26, 2018
Google+ Review
- March 26, 2018
Delt wirh Judy she's great, everyone here was super friendly . Thank you The Torres family E400
Google+ Review
- March 24, 2018
Unfortunately, I cannot recommend M-B Manhattan's Collision Center. They send your vehicle out to New Jersey to perform the repairs, and their technicians mistreat your car. My vehicle was returned to me with oily bootprints all over the rear carpeting and seat, and the exterior wasn't washed. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Hoai. Thank you for your review. We'd like the opportunity to address your concerns in further detail. We will be contacting you via telephone to discuss.
Google+ Review
- March 24, 2018
Would give 0 stars if possible. Worst experience ever trying to buy a car !! Complete waist of my time. I wanted to buy a SUV there (GLS). Went over to check it out and see what they had in stock. Well they did not have much available with the colors I wanted. After checking around the salesman told...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Stephane. We are sorry that you were left with a negative impression of our dealer. There are certain restrictions on the sales of vehicles that may be exported outside the United States. If the vehicle would be immediately exported outside of the U.S., it would be contrary to our sales policies. If you'd like to discuss further, feel free to reach us via telephone at 212-629-1600.
Yelp Review
- March 24, 2018
problem was resolved very professionally and i am now a happy Manhattan Mercedes customer again! me and my sales associate Judy had alil miscommunication but she handled everything wonderfully beyond my expectations. also the sales manager Patrick Hunter went above and beyond to make sure everything...
Tata U. Replied: This does not sound like the experience we strive to deliver here at Mercedes-Benz Manhattan. Your feedback is important to us and it's been shared with Management. We'd like the opportunity to assist and provide resolution for you. Can you please call us at 212-629-1600 or provide us with your personal contact information at so that we may call you directly to discuss.
Yelp Review
- March 23, 2018
Would give 0 stars if possible. Worst experience ever trying to buy a car !! Complete waist of my time. I wanted to buy a SUV there (GLS). Went over to check it out and see what they had in stock. Well they did not have much available with the colors I wanted. After checking around the salesman told...
Yelp Review
- March 22, 2018
the worst customer service ever!! everything is a project to get done at this place! have to call n text 97x b4 i get a response and another 64x to get status of what i need done!!! bought a 2018 E 400 n it's been a headache since day 2!!!!! i rather have over paid n got better customer service at...
Yelp Review
- March 20, 2018
The service department is very well run, clean and organized. A lack of loaner cars is a little frustrating for people who commute and need their cars serviced. There is a van to take you to your office or apartment in the city which is nice. Excellent lounge area with food, coffee and drinks....
Google+ Review
- March 10, 2018
Worked with Elaine Velez who was amazing. Very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Ask for her if you go to the dealership.
Google+ Review
- March 08, 2018
Yelp Review
- March 06, 2018
The overall experience at this dealership is great, they greet and treat you well.Car maintenance is quick and convenient if you live in the city!
Tata U. Replied:
Google+ Review
- March 06, 2018
Google+ Review
- March 04, 2018
Delt wirh Judy she's great, everyone here was super friendly . Thank you The Torres family E400
Google+ Review
- March 02, 2018
thanks for reaching back out Glen I appreciate your call, look forward to working with you again
Response from the owner Replied: Mani, we are sorry to hear this, and would like to opportunity to resolve this concern for you. Your information has been forwarded to Sales Management and you should be receiving a call momentarily.
Yelp Review
- February 26, 2018
Of the dealers we visited I liked this one for many reasons. For a start it looks like a proper car showroom architecturally with full glass faade. The coffee machine and flavor of the mocha we created is the best. Nice accessories shop and I especially liked the Mercedes Manhattan hat because a...
Yelp Review
- February 22, 2018
(A lot of car dealer reviews are fake -- either from the dealer itself, or from competition -- this is a real review from a real person).I bought a new 144" Sprinter cargo from Mercedes-Benz Manhattan from Rick Negron. I called around noon on a Sunday to see if they had any in stock, and a wonderful...
Tata U. Replied: Thank you, Oliver! So glad to hear you had a wonderful experience! We hope you are enjoying your Sprinter!
Google+ Review
- February 21, 2018
These reviews must partly be fake. If I couldve give them a Zero, I would. Very bad customer service in Sales Department. Even when ordering a car, no one ever gets back to you, responds in any meaningful way. You put a deposit down, they dont call you back. One day they tell you the car is 10 weeks...
Response from the owner Replied: Ralph, we are sorry to hear that you left our dealer with such a negative impression. We'd like the opportunity to address this issue further and see where the disconnect happened. Please visit mbmanhattan.com/contact-us and provide your personal contact details so that we may work to address your concerns or call us directly at 888-762-6353 to speak with a member of our Sales Management Team.
Yelp Review
- February 20, 2018
Unhelpful managers and sale staff. Very disappointed in the level of service. Anthony Lespada and John Amad have complete disregard for their clients as well as the reputation of Mercedes Benz Brand. After several attempts still unable to get in touch with the general who is obviously more concerned...
Tata U. Replied: Anthony, we are sorry to hear this, but would love the opportunity to address your concerns. Your feedback is what helps to make us better. Please visit and provide your personal contact information. We would like the opportunity to contact you and discuss via telephone.
Google+ Review
- February 18, 2018
Superb in every way, you defiantly get what you pay for here. Excellent Customer service, service staff, clean organized, spacious and great hours (including Sunday)