Google Review
- October 10, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Alec, thank you for the five stars! We are happy to read that you had a good experience with service. We appreciate your business!
Google Review
- September 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the time to leave a review about your experience, Laura. We are happy to read that you had a good experience!
Google Review
- September 01, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Christine, we are happy to read about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if we can help with anything else moving forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- August 19, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the positive review, TJ and your continued business!
Google Review
- August 14, 2021
Joe was AWESOME..... The 08saturn I purchased was a great buy..I know things happen and it's not all the time the sellers fault.. places like coppus motors do the best they can for YOU the customer and for the company they work for.. they do have a job to do.. last thing coppus wants is bad press....
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Tony for the five stars and kind words about Joe. We appreciate your business and time to leave this honest review about your experience! Thanks again!
Google Review
- August 05, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Susan, thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- August 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for choosing Coppus Motors, we appreciate your positive feedback!
Google Review
- July 28, 2021
I can not say enough good things about the dealership I bought a car from them and the hospitality was the best of the best I did all my work online and came to pick up the keys and the car was every bit as described salesman - robnow the service department is not one bit different I had dropped my...
Response from the owner Replied: We are so appreciative of your kind review and the time you took to leave it. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if we can be of any assistance. Thank you again for your review and for your business!
Google Review
- July 22, 2021
Great place to buy a car.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five star review, Ron. We appreciate your business!
Google Review
- July 21, 2021
We stopped in to look at cars. No sales person came out to great us. Two looked our way but probably figured we weren't worth it because we were driving my husband's work car at the time. We also called regarding a question on one of the cars 2 weeks ago. Was told we would get a call right back....
Response from the owner Replied: Christina, we are sorry to read that you did not have a good experience. We will speak with the salesman to address the issue of not promptly greeting customers as we are always looking to improve. We sell and take in on trade all prices of vehicles and work with all types of customers over our 94 years in business. We apologize if we made you feel anything less than valued as a prospective customer. Please dont hesitate to reach out to our sales manager, Tom Zirger if you would like to discuss the matter further: 419-447-8131 ext 113.
Google Review
- July 02, 2021
Have heard some good things about them, but didn't experience it my self. Stopped by to see new FCA vehicles, and never seen anyone. Roamed around and looked at new cars and even looked at some used cars. Still no one so I left.
Response from the owner Replied: Michael, we are glad to read that you have heard good things and we feel confident we could provide that experience to you as well. We apologize if our sales team was busy when you stopped by and that no one was available to come outside and greet you. Thank you for stopping by and if you ever decide to give us another try, our door is open!
Google Review
- June 25, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Coppus Motors this awesome review, thank you!
Google Review
- June 12, 2021
Ian Schock helped me find the perfect car, a Jeep Renegade 2021. A very personable guy. I would go back to Coppus again
Response from the owner Replied: Joan, we are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience at Coppus Motors! We hope that you love the Jeep Renegade.
Google Review
- May 19, 2021
I'm 2.5 hours away. I saw this truck online and wanted to see it but with a baby didn't wanna make the drive without some more info and pictures. Lee sent everything I asked for and was able to answer all my questions. I made the trip and the truck and numbers were exactly as they said. No pressure...
Cars.com Review
- May 18, 2021
I bought the 2018 Ford Explorer from Coppus Motors, Tiffin Ohio. It's been 30 days I didn't receive title page from them. I live in Michigan and I have to transfer the title page to Michigan within 45 days. There process is painfully slow!!, I would not recommend to buy a vehicle from them!!!
Tom Zirger Replied: Adnan, we are sorry to read that you feel you had a poor experience waiting for your title. Unfortunately there are a number of factors dictating how quickly we receive a title, including having to wait to receive the title from the previous owner's bank. We have looked into your specific title and it was mailed out last Wednesday, May 12. Please call our title clerk at 419-447-8131 ext. 127 if you have any other questions.
Google Review
- May 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Daniel, thank you very much for the five stars and your time to leave a rating!
Google Review
- April 19, 2021
I saw a truck on market place I called asked if they could hold until I got then since I had an hour an half drive I spoke with Ron he said sure when I got there the truck was there Ron was very nice in fact everyone I talk to there were very nice they said if I had any issues with the truck to...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Kyra!
Google Review
- April 19, 2021
I saw a truck on market place I called asked if they could hold until I got then since I had an hour an half drive I spoke with Ron he said sure when I got there the truck was there Ron was very nice in fact everyone I talk to there were very nice they said if I had any issues with the truck to...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Kyra!
Google Review
- April 19, 2021
Best place to buy new or used! See Ron White and he will get you what you want!
Response from the owner Replied: Rick, thank you so much for the review and Ron White recommendation! We certainly appreciate it!
Google Review
- April 16, 2021
Best place to buy new or used! See Ron White and he will get you what you want!
Response from the owner Replied: Rick, thank you so much for the review and Ron White recommendation! We certainly appreciate it!
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Shady service Manger, bait and switch. Since warranty is still in effect wanted engine light diagnostic, part not under warranty, recommended replacement (not necessary) I declined because over priced part and labor. Left to cashier to try and charge me a fee. Mercedes Sevice Manger failed in...
Response from the owner Replied: After informing Mr. Davis that his component was not covered under his expired warranty via his warranty company he proceeded to yell obscenities and use very vulgar language towards multiple service representatives and the cashier. Additionally he got within inches of the service managers face and continued to yell. He was out of control and completely out of line. His behavior is unacceptable and therefore is not welcome back.
Google Review
- April 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Samantha, we are sorry to read that you feel you had a poor experience. We truly did our best to help with your situation and have pursued every avenue available to us. Unfortunately, our hands are tied in certain areas. There still is one remaining option if you change your mind. We are happy to do all we can to make this happen for you. Please let us know if we can help.
Google Review
- April 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Nicole! Don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make your next visit even better!
Google Review
- March 22, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Nicole! Don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make your next visit even better!
Google Review
- March 17, 2021
Shady service Manger, bait and switch. Since warranty is still in effect wanted engine light diagnostic, part not under warranty, recommended replacement (not necessary) I declined because over priced part and labor. Left to cashier to try and charge me a fee. Mercedes Sevice Manger failed in...
Response from the owner Replied: After informing Mr. Davis that his component was not covered under his expired warranty via his warranty company he proceeded to yell obscenities and use very vulgar language towards multiple service representatives and the cashier. Additionally he got within inches of the service managers face and continued to yell. He was out of control and completely out of line. His behavior is unacceptable and therefore is not welcome back.
Google Review
- March 12, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Samantha, we are sorry to read that you feel you had a poor experience. We truly did our best to help with your situation and have pursued every avenue available to us. Unfortunately, our hands are tied in certain areas. There still is one remaining option if you change your mind. We are happy to do all we can to make this happen for you. Please let us know if we can help.
Google Review
- March 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five star review, Deborah!
Google Review
- March 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five star review, Rashae!
Google Review
- February 17, 2021
Found the ad on Facebook marketplace and got in contact with Kevin. He was straightforward with the issues the car had and gave me a very reasonable trade in price for my old car. They even drove my new car an hour closer to me so I didn't have to drive all the way out to them. Excellent place to do...
Response from the owner Replied: Joe, thank you for the review! We are very happy to read about your positive experience with Kevin and really appreciate your time to write about it. Please let us know if we can help with anything else moving forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- February 11, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five star review, Deborah!
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Excellent
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five star review, Donald!
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Found the ad on Facebook marketplace and got in contact with Kevin. He was straightforward with the issues the car had and gave me a very reasonable trade in price for my old car. They even drove my new car an hour closer to me so I didn't have to drive all the way out to them. Excellent place to do...
Response from the owner Replied: Joe, thank you for the review! We are very happy to read about your positive experience with Kevin and really appreciate your time to write about it. Please let us know if we can help with anything else moving forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Had some work done. There was no grinding of brakes when I got there. After I left there was. I sent an email got NO RESPONSE. Called to inform. They have always been great, but disappointed this time.
Response from the owner Replied: Rick, we apologize that the service department missed your email. This was in no way intentional. We appreciate your business over the years and plan to work hard to make your next experience more positive. Thank you for the feedback.
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Great dealership. See Ron White for all your car buying needs. Always takes care of you
Response from the owner Replied: James, thank you for the kind words and recommendation for Ron. We certainly appreciate it!
Google Review
- January 31, 2021
Had some work done. There was no grinding of brakes when I got there. After I left there was. I sent an email got NO RESPONSE. Called to inform. They have always been great, but disappointed this time.
Response from the owner Replied: Rick, we apologize that the service department missed your email. This was in no way intentional. We appreciate your business over the years and plan to work hard to make your next experience more positive. Thank you for the feedback.
Google Review
- January 17, 2021
I would rate this dealer as -1. Mark Roberts purchase a new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Springer van in August 2020. It broke down was taken to a dealer in Michigan for repair. It had 276 miles & they charged him $273.00. After many telephone calls to Rod Cramer, manager of Mercedes-Benz & owner John...
Google Review
- January 14, 2021
Great dealership. See Ron White for all your car buying needs. Always takes care of you
Response from the owner Replied: James, thank you for the kind words and recommendation for Ron. We certainly appreciate it!
Google Review
- January 12, 2021
Excellent
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five star review, Donald!
Google Review
- January 03, 2021
I would rate this dealer as -1. Mark Roberts purchase a new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Springer van in August 2020. It broke down was taken to a dealer in Michigan for repair. It had 276 miles & they charged him $273.00. After many telephone calls to Rod Cramer, manager of Mercedes-Benz & owner John...
Google Review
- January 03, 2021
Great service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your time to leave a review. We appreciate it!
Google Review
- January 03, 2021
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 19, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 17, 2020
Love these guys in the service department! They are not only courteous, & professional.They are friendly & kind. I highly recommend using their services!I had to return because the technician did not rotate my tires. Made an appointment to just have tires rotated(part of the package I purchased) I...
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly, thank you for the kind words about our service department and your recommendation! We are glad to read you had a good experience and really appreciate your time to write a review about it. Thanks again!
Google Review
- December 16, 2020
Great service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your time to leave a review. We appreciate it!
Google Review
- December 12, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 08, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 08, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 06, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 06, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Alexia! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 06, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Amanda! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 05, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Mandy! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 05, 2020
Excellent service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Mandy! We are glad to read you had a good experience!
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
Love these guys in the service department! They are not only courteous, & professional.They are friendly & kind. I highly recommend using their services!I had to return because the technician did not rotate my tires. Made an appointment to just have tires rotated(part of the package I purchased) I...
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly, thank you for the kind words about our service department and your recommendation! We are glad to read you had a good experience and really appreciate your time to write a review about it. Thanks again!
Google Review
- December 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Lisa, thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- December 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Teresa!
Google Review
- December 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Dennis, thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- December 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Eric! Don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make your next visit even better!
Google Review
- November 30, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Eric! Don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make your next visit even better!
Google Review
- November 23, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Dennis, thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- November 18, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly, thank you for the kind words about our service department and your recommendation! We are glad to read you had a good experience and really appreciate your time to write a review about it. Thanks again!
Google Review
- November 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Lisa, thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- November 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Teresa!