Google Review
- May 16, 2022
Fast service, routine oil change and tire rotation.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the positive review, Jeff. We appreciate your business!
Google Review
- April 29, 2022
Great customer service.
Response from the owner Replied: Anthony, thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- March 13, 2022
Always a nice visit
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Carl!
Google Review
- March 11, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Branden!
Google Review
- February 26, 2022
I wish I would have went somewhere else. Bought my trucks year ago a month later motor blew. They put and different motor in and have had nothing but problems 😭 paying on a vehicle that I never know if I'm able to drive it safely. Sucks
Google Review
- February 25, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Heather!
Google Review
- February 22, 2022
Go see Lee if you're looking for a new vehicle! He is very kind, patient, and has your best interest at heart
Response from the owner Replied: Troy, thank you so much for the kind words about Lee! We really appreciate your recommendation and your time to write about it. Thanks again!
Google Review
- February 21, 2022
Bought my Jeep there. Great service and vehicles
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much Cheryl for the five stars and for your business! We appreciate it!
Google Review
- February 14, 2022
Manifold gasket needs changed left code there for them wen I scanned it droped it off they call the next day and say the Manifold code didn't come up but an o2 did pop up but wasn't covered under my insurance and we would have to pay cash for that so we pick it up bring it home run a scanner on it...
Response from the owner Replied: Kenneth, please call the service manager, Pat Gaietto at 419-447-8131 ext 120 if you would like an official copy of the generated codes that were present when we scanned your vehicle with our Ram certified scanner. We gave our recommendation off of the codes that were present and through our inspection when we had the vehicle. Pat would be happy to discuss our recommendations further as well if you have questions. Thank you.
Google Review
- February 02, 2022
Excellent experience with this dealership! Ian Schock is great, very friendly and hard working. Great communication. So happy with the purchase. My mom LOVES her car. Thank you!!
Response from the owner Replied: Katelyn, thank you so much for the kind words about Ian! We are very happy that you and your mom had such a good experience and we appreciate your time to write a review about it. Don't hesitate to let Ian know if he can help with anything else moving forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- January 30, 2022
Super friendly ! They made things possible for me, even though, I didn't think I could do it!
Response from the owner Replied: Trish, thank you for your review! We are so glad to read about your positive experience and are happy for you! Also, thank you very much for your time to leave a review about your experience. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future. Thanks again!
Google Review
- January 19, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Khristopher, we are sorry to read that you had an average experience. Please reach out to General Manager, Tom Zirger at 419-447-8131 ext 113 to provide more information how we can better serve you on future visits. Thank you.
Google Review
- January 14, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: Josh, thank you very much for the 5 stars!
Google Review
- January 10, 2022
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the 5 stars, Joe. Thank you very much!
Google Review
- December 29, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five stars, Marlene!
Google Review
- December 20, 2021
We had the Best Service Ron White helped Us out so great. We enjoyed talking to him, he is so funny. Thank You Coppus Motors
Response from the owner Replied: Jenny, thank you for the kind words about Ron. We are glad to read you had a good experience and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again!
Google Review
- November 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much, Larry for the five stars! We appreciate your review and your business!
Google Review
- October 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the time to leave a review about your experience, Laura. We are happy to read that you had a good experience!
Google Review
- October 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Alec, thank you for the five stars! We are happy to read that you had a good experience with service. We appreciate your business!
Google Review
- September 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Christine, we are happy to read about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if we can help with anything else moving forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- September 10, 2021
Joe was AWESOME..... The 08saturn I purchased was a great buy..I know things happen and it's not all the time the sellers fault.. places like coppus motors do the best they can for YOU the customer and for the company they work for.. they do have a job to do.. last thing coppus wants is bad press....
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Tony for the five stars and kind words about Joe. We appreciate your business and time to leave this honest review about your experience! Thanks again!
Google Review
- August 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the positive review, TJ and your continued business!
Google Review
- August 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for choosing Coppus Motors, we appreciate your positive feedback!
Google Review
- August 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Susan, thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- August 10, 2021
I can not say enough good things about the dealership I bought a car from them and the hospitality was the best of the best I did all my work online and came to pick up the keys and the car was every bit as described salesman - robnow the service department is not one bit different I had dropped my...
Response from the owner Replied: We are so appreciative of your kind review and the time you took to leave it. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if we can be of any assistance. Thank you again for your review and for your business!
Google Review
- July 27, 2021
Have heard some good things about them, but didn't experience it my self. Stopped by to see new FCA vehicles, and never seen anyone. Roamed around and looked at new cars and even looked at some used cars. Still no one so I left.
Response from the owner Replied: Michael, we are glad to read that you have heard good things and we feel confident we could provide that experience to you as well. We apologize if our sales team was busy when you stopped by and that no one was available to come outside and greet you. Thank you for stopping by and if you ever decide to give us another try, our door is open!
Google Review
- July 27, 2021
We stopped in to look at cars. No sales person came out to great us. Two looked our way but probably figured we weren't worth it because we were driving my husband's work car at the time. We also called regarding a question on one of the cars 2 weeks ago. Was told we would get a call right back....
Response from the owner Replied: Christina, we are sorry to read that you did not have a good experience. We will speak with the salesman to address the issue of not promptly greeting customers as we are always looking to improve. We sell and take in on trade all prices of vehicles and work with all types of customers over our 94 years in business. We apologize if we made you feel anything less than valued as a prospective customer. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to our sales manager, Tom Zirger if you would like to discuss the matter further: 419-447-8131 ext 113.
Google Review
- July 27, 2021
Great place to buy a car.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five star review, Ron. We appreciate your business!
Google Review
- June 27, 2021
Ian Schock helped me find the perfect car, a Jeep Renegade 2021. A very personable guy. I would go back to Coppus again
Response from the owner Replied: Joan, we are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience at Coppus Motors! We hope that you love the Jeep Renegade.
Google Review
- June 27, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Coppus Motors this awesome review, thank you!
Google Review
- May 27, 2021
I'm 2.5 hours away. I saw this truck online and wanted to see it but with a baby didn't wanna make the drive without some more info and pictures. Lee sent everything I asked for and was able to answer all my questions. I made the trip and the truck and numbers were exactly as they said. No pressure...
Cars.com Review
- May 18, 2021
I bought the 2018 Ford Explorer from Coppus Motors, Tiffin Ohio. It's been 30 days I didn't receive title page from them. I live in Michigan and I have to transfer the title page to Michigan within 45 days. There process is painfully slow!!, I would not recommend to buy a vehicle from them!!!
Dealer Replied: Adnan, we are sorry to read that you feel you had a poor experience waiting for your title. Unfortunately there are a number of factors dictating how quickly we receive a title, including having to wait to receive the title from the previous owner's bank. We have looked into your specific title and it was mailed out last Wednesday, May 12. Please call our title clerk at 419-447-8131 ext. 127 if you have any other questions.