Google Review
- July 22, 2020
I found the truck I wanted and called to make sure it was available. It was a blue Ram 1500 Big Horn. I had to work that day so my salesman Ian started on the paperwork. I received a call later that day that the radio didn't work and they were going to begin working on it. I went over there that...
Google Review
- July 13, 2020
Google Review
- July 09, 2020
Google Review
- June 09, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Dakota, thank you very much for the five star review!
Cars.com Review
- May 08, 2020
I bought my Mercedes at Coppus in Tiffin, OH two years ago. Before I bought one ( 7 years ago) at another dealer, in Dublin, OH. So I can compare! And Coppus wins with no doubt! Easy to talk to sellers ( especially Chris:)), best offers. They took my car to go to service and brought me a...
Tom Zirger Replied: Anna, thank you very much for your complimentary review! We are so happy you gave us an opportunity and are glad to read that it was a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you in November. Thanks again!
Yelp Review
- April 24, 2020
Yelp Review
- April 24, 2020
Yelp Review
- April 24, 2020
Google Review
- April 12, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: John, thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate all your business over the years!
Google Review
- March 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Craig, we are always trying to better the customer experience so please don't hesitate to call our General Manager, Tom Zirger at 419-447-8131 to provide more feedback so we can make your next experience better. Thank you in advance!
Google Review
- March 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five stars, Jeff!
Google Review
- March 22, 2020
The staff at Coppus Motors are top shelf; Ive been buying cars from them for 20+ years and have always had positive experiences. Im in Sylvania but the physical distance is never an issue; they pick up & drop off and just make everything easy.
Response from the owner Replied: John, thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate all your business over the years!
Google Review
- March 22, 2020
First I would give them 0 but to write my story I had to put a star. 12/9/19 I went to Coppus Motors with my Jeep Cherokee which they have worked on since I purchased it. Engine light on running rough. Put on computer said #5 spark plugs they couldn't get me in for 3 wks. Can I drive it No. Can I...
Response from the owner Replied: June, we are sorry to read you didnt have a good experience the last time you visited. We apologize for not being able to get you in right away. Unfortunately, we were especially busy around the holidays this year. We addressed this by hiring more technicians. We would also like to speak to our policy on providing loaner vehicles. Your statement is correct, that it has always been our practice to provide loaner vehicles to customers who purchased their vehicle from us. It is our way to do a little extra as a thank you. Unfortunately, providing free loaner vehicles are very expensive.The last area we would like to address is regarding the Jeep Wave Program. You are correct that the Jeep Wave Program does cover loaner vehicles for customers. However, the Jeep Wave Program is only provided to specific new Jeep vehicles for 2 years. This includes all Jeep Wranglers and any Jeep that is a Trailhawk model. Your Jeep does not meet either of these qualifications. Additionally, we run a VIN report on every service visit through Jeep. Your VIN did not populate that you had the Jeep Wave Program during that visit, or any of your visits. We went ahead and called Jeep today after hearing your concern to make sure we did not make an error. They informed us that your vehicle has never had the Jeep Wave Program and your vehicle is not guaranteed a loaner vehicle for service visits. They went ahead and issued you a loaner vehicle at the time of your complaint for customer satisfaction for the warranty issue.After being in business for over 90 years, we realize how important customer satisfaction is, so we apologize for not meeting your expectations. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to reach out to Service Manager, Pat Gaietto or General Manager, Tom Zirger so we can do our best to help: 419-447-8131.
Google Review
- March 22, 2020
In customer service, people tell me about their personal lives and issues very often. It just happened that a man who comes in occasionally decided to share some of his with me last week. His main issue was not having a car for over a year. He walks everywhere. He told me several details of what...
Response from the owner Replied: Myka, we cannot thank you enough for this very kind review of Sunny. She works very hard for her customers to get them into the vehicle they need so it's wonderful that you took the time to write a review about her. Thank you again for the review and thank you for referring someone to her!
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Nicole!
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Rebecca!
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Tony, please don't hesitate to reach out to our manager, Tom Zirger at 419-447-8131 so we can work to improve any future visits, as well as other customers experiences. Thank you!
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for the five stars!
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
I had a water leak on my truck. They were more than helpful fixing it and giving me a loaner vehicle to drive. Service was excellent. Thank you guys!
Response from the owner Replied: Nicholas, thank you so much for the review. We know vehicle troubles can be an inconvenience so we are happy to read you had a good experience throughout the process. Please let us know if we can ever help with anything else moving forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
Easy to work with. Kevin was a great salesman and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. Coppus motors is definitely a 5 star dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: Nick, we are very happy to read you had such a good experience with Kevin. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else going forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
Everyone here are very polite and helpful
Response from the owner Replied: Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it!
Google Review
- February 12, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Nicholas, thank you so much for the review. We know vehicle troubles can be an inconvenience so we are happy to read you had a good experience throughout the process. Please let us know if we can ever help with anything else moving forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- February 12, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Nick, we are very happy to read you had such a good experience with Kevin. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else going forward. Thanks again!
Google Review
- February 12, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it!
Google Review
- January 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Wallace, your review is very concerning to us. After asking around, we are unsure of the reason for your review so please reach out to our manager, Tom Zirger at 419-447-8131 so we can work to resolve any issues. Thank you.
Google Review
- December 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Jaime, thank you for leaving a review. Don't hesitate to let us know how we can make your next experience even better!
Google Review
- December 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Chris, thank you for the review and kind words about Pat! We are glad to read you had such a good experience in service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Thanks again!
Google Review
- November 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five star review, Shelbi!
Google Review
- November 22, 2019
What amazing service!! First time customer and I was treated like a lifetime customer. Pat in service is great to work with, thanks!
Response from the owner Replied: Chris, thank you for the review and kind words about Pat! We are glad to read you had such a good experience in service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Thanks again!
Google Review
- November 22, 2019
Thank you Sunny for helping me get a new nice vehicle. She spent a good amount of her day trying to get me the best deal.
Response from the owner Replied: Jen, thank you very much for the review. We are definitely glad to have Sunny on our team! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Thanks again!
Google Review
- November 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Jen, thank you very much for the review. We are definitely glad to have Sunny on our team! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Thanks again!
Google Review
- October 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Kyle, we really appreciate the kind words about Karen and Frank! Thank you for your time to leave a review.
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Kyle!
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Bill!
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
Great Service all around! Karen Cost makes things so easy to rent a vehicle for vacation or an insurance claim and Frank does a great job in service.
Response from the owner Replied: Kyle, we really appreciate the kind words about Karen and Frank! Thank you for your time to leave a review.
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
Bought a new Ram from Kevin in March, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Kevin helped me get exactly what I wanted, worked to meet by budget requirements, and performed above and beyond to help me. Will certainly go back when it's time.
Response from the owner Replied: Nathan, thank you for the review. We are happy to read that you had a good experience with Kevin and appreciate you sharing your experience with others. We hope you are still loving your new Ram and thank you again!
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
I cannot recommend this business. I've only dealt with sales staff and repair staff. The sales staff is rude (some old guy acts like he's the king) and most times no one will come out to help you or answer questions. The one time I tried to walk in to ask questions the old guy stopped me and said I...
Response from the owner Replied: Doc Phil, this review is very concerning as we strive for high levels of customer service and certainly are not in the practice of denying people entry to our building or not answering client questions as our job is to assist people with their car buying needs. We have spoke with all of our salespeople and have not been able to pinpoint who you spoke with, so please don't hesitate to call our general manager, Tom Zirger at 419-447-8131 to provide more details so any mistakes on our end can be corrected or miscommunications cleared up.
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
Gotta have great credit , or a big down payment
Response from the owner Replied: Hilary, we actually hired a special financing director recently to fill this need for our customers. She has great success getting all levels of credit financed. If she can be of assistance to you, please reach out to Sunny Wildman at 419-447-8131!
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
Not very helpful or friendly
Response from the owner Replied: Charaya, we are sorry to read that you did not have a positive experience. This is of course not the outcome we want for our customers and are always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our general manager, Tom Zirger at 419-447-8131 to provide more details so we know which employee we need to have a conversation with. Thank you for the feedback.
Google Review
- September 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Carol, we appreciate the review. Thank you!
Google Review
- September 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Charaya, we are sorry to read that you did not have a positive experience. This is of course not the outcome we want for our customers and are always looking to improve. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our general manager, Tom Zirger at 419-447-8131 to provide more details so we know which employee we need to have a conversation with. Thank you for the feedback.
Google Review
- September 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Nathan, thank you for the review. We are happy to read that you had a good experience with Kevin and appreciate you sharing your experience with others. We hope you are still loving your new Ram and thank you again!
Google Review
- September 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Hilary, we actually hired a special financing director recently to fill this need for our customers. She has great success getting all levels of credit financed. If she can be of assistance to you, please reach out to Sunny Wildman at 419-447-8131!
Google Review
- August 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five stars, Gerald!
Google Review
- August 22, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Brian, thank you for the review. Please don't hesitate to let us know what we can do next time to make your visit even better!