Google Review
- September 11, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Amir! We appreciate your business very much.
Google Review
- August 29, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Braggil! Enjoy the GLC Coupe!!!
Google Review
- August 27, 2021
Google Review
- August 26, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Helen!
Google Review
- August 16, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Kaushik! We appreciate your consideration of our dealership. Have a great day.
Google Review
- August 12, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Fred!
Google Review
- August 05, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Mike!
Google Review
- August 01, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Scott!
Google Review
- July 11, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Dallas!
Google Review
- June 25, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Rob!
Google Review
- June 20, 2021
Had my "recalled" airbag fixed. It took approx. 45 minutes which included a wash and wax! Also got two key fob batteries. Total for all $0. Very impressed with the service and the staff.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and for your business, Alfreda!
Google Review
- June 04, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your rating!
Google Review
- May 28, 2021
I had been shopping around for 6 months for a GLC63. I had been in touch with a few other dealerships and just felt the service was not up to par. I reached out to Adam Mann with Sun Motor Cars about a vehicle in stock and he was extremely helpful and reasonable. Within 24 hours we had a deal and he...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, and your business, Nick!
Google Review
- May 12, 2021
Try, just try, to get someone in Service to pick up their phone to schedule an appointment. Lancaster MB picks up everytime. It may not be the excellent service dept. workers' fault. I'm sure they are doing their very best in trying times. Understaffed? Overworked? Poor customer service dept....
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, David. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss in further detail. Customer service is our number one priority. You can reach our GM, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- May 01, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating!
Google Review
- April 29, 2021
By far one of the worst experience that I have experienced by any establishment! I am definitely not one to ever use the race card however, if you are a person of color do not take your vehicle here for service!
Response from the owner Replied: Danielle, we are so sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We take each and every clients satisfaction personally and would love the opportunity to discuss your experience and how we can improve. Please reach out to Mike Lombardi, our General manager, or Dan Sunderland, our owner at 717-691-3333 to discuss.
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Thank you Don!
Response from the owner Replied: Mr. Malinov, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Mercedes-Benz policy allows for the transfer of warranty in a private sale, however if the original owner trades the car, the warranty is not valid. After our conversation today, we found out you did buy the car directly from the previous owner, which will allow you to call MBUSA to transfer the warranty and put it in your name. Once the car is registered with MBUSA to your name, we will be able to complete any warranty work. We apologize that we did not find out more information while you were here at our dealership. If we can assist in any other manner, please let us know.
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
I was treated like a King at Sun Motors preowned.The vehicle that I purchased was as represented- perfect and beautiful.Collin Grove was terrific- courteous, knowledgeable and focused on pleasing the customer.Lindsay Martin was extremely helpful.Josh Claypool was fair and responsive.I would...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Dr. Krell! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- April 01, 2021
Google Review
- March 13, 2021
I was treated like a King at Sun Motors preowned.The vehicle that I purchased was as represented- perfect and beautiful.Collin Grove was terrific- courteous, knowledgeable and focused on pleasing the customer.Lindsay Martin was extremely helpful.Josh Claypool was fair and responsive.I would...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Dr. Krell! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- March 09, 2021
Thank you Don!
Response from the owner Replied: Mr. Malinov, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Mercedes-Benz policy allows for the transfer of warranty in a private sale, however if the original owner trades the car, the warranty is not valid. After our conversation today, we found out you did buy the car directly from the previous owner, which will allow you to call MBUSA to transfer the warranty and put it in your name. Once the car is registered with MBUSA to your name, we will be able to complete any warranty work. We apologize that we did not find out more information while you were here at our dealership. If we can assist in any other manner, please let us know.
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
We had a terrific experience with Sun Motors Mercedes, when buying our first car in almost 20 years. Adam was the first point of contact (online) and was informative and responsive. He then passed it over to Jeremy for the in-person sale after we made the long trip over. Jeremy and his sales team...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Safdar! Enjoy your GLE!
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
Wonderful experience! We were able to buy the car we wanted at the exact price point we wanted with the added bonus of an efficient, friendly experience. Kyle Smith was a joy to work with!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Josh! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership.
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
I would have to say this is my favorite dealership. I bought a new car in November reluctantly giving up my old one because of sentimental reasons. Adam walked me through the process and I am so thankful. Everyone here is like family. The service dept. is outstanding.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and your business Liz! We appreciate it.
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
Huge thank you to Jeremy in sales for our new 2021 AMG GLE! My wifes 2010 was dead in the water in PA; Im in NJ; and was able to do a deal in the course of a day over the phone and my wife just drove out ecstatic! Now shes on her way back with our baby boy and new car!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Chris! Enjoy the new GLE!
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
The worst Mercedes benz shop in this area they never do what needs done and they charged me for a battery that they never put in my truck and look at me like I did something wrong the service department is the worst please take your car or truck to Lancaster if u need work done
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Willie. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss in further detail. Customer service is our number one priority. You can reach our GM, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- March 03, 2021
We had a terrific experience with Sun Motors Mercedes, when buying our first car in almost 20 years. Adam was the first point of contact (online) and was informative and responsive. He then passed it over to Jeremy for the in-person sale after we made the long trip over. Jeremy and his sales team...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Safdar! Enjoy your GLE!
Google Review
- March 02, 2021
Huge thank you to Jeremy in sales for our new 2021 AMG GLE! My wifes 2010 was dead in the water in PA; Im in NJ; and was able to do a deal in the course of a day over the phone and my wife just drove out ecstatic! Now shes on her way back with our baby boy and new car!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Chris! Enjoy the new GLE!
Google Review
- March 02, 2021
Worst service ever!!!!They don't accept my warranty because is on previous owner name.Warranty should be on the car not on driver name.Will never deal with them!
Response from the owner Replied: Mr. Malinov, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Mercedes-Benz policy allows for the transfer of warranty in a private sale, however if the original owner trades the car, the warranty is not valid. After our conversation today, we found out you did buy the car directly from the previous owner, which will allow you to call MBUSA to transfer the warranty and put it in your name. Once the car is registered with MBUSA to your name, we will be able to complete any warranty work. We apologize that we did not find out more information while you were here at our dealership. If we can assist in any other manner, please let us know.
Google Review
- March 01, 2021
I would have to say this is my favorite dealership. I bought a new car in November reluctantly giving up my old one because of sentimental reasons. Adam walked me through the process and I am so thankful. Everyone here is like family. The service dept. is outstanding.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and your business Liz! We appreciate it.
Google Review
- February 17, 2021
We could not have been more impressed with the level of service, sincerity and professionalism by this team, especially the sales person we worked with, Adam Kell. The team more than exceeded our expectations and made the purchasing process very efficient and timely. From the time we inquired...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Denny! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- February 17, 2021
Wonderful experience! We were able to buy the car we wanted at the exact price point we wanted with the added bonus of an efficient, friendly experience. Kyle Smith was a joy to work with!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Josh! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership.
Google Review
- February 16, 2021
The worst Mercedes benz shop in this area they never do what needs done and they charged me for a battery that they never put in my truck and look at me like I did something wrong the service department is the worst please take your car or truck to Lancaster if u need work done
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Willie. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss in further detail. Customer service is our number one priority. You can reach our GM, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Nice and receptive staff. Excellent selection of cars. New facility and show room.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Alex! Have a great day.
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Very Good.. appreciate The Car Wash
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and your business, Don!
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Expensive - but you get what you pay for
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Todd! Have a great day.
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
We could not have been more impressed with the level of service, sincerity and professionalism by this team, especially the sales person we worked with, Adam Kell. The team more than exceeded our expectations and made the purchasing process very efficient and timely. From the time we inquired...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Denny! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- January 20, 2021
Expensive - but you get what you pay for
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Todd! Have a great day.
Google Review
- January 16, 2021
Very Good.. appreciate The Car Wash
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and your business, Don!
Google Review
- January 10, 2021
Nice and receptive staff. Excellent selection of cars. New facility and show room.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Alex! Have a great day.
Google Review
- January 03, 2021
Had a great day.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Michael! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- January 02, 2021
Had a great day.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Michael! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- January 01, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Carol! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- January 01, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Josh!
Google Review
- January 01, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Patrick!
Google Review
- December 26, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Carol! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- December 17, 2020
I have no way to describe the customer service and satisfaction I got dealing with the best Salesman that I never met, Adam Mann. This was an online purchase, he kept his word all the way, stayed in touch with updates. Adam, you gave me such a great experience with online shopping and now Ill never...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, and your business Catherine! Enjoy that A-Class!
Google Review
- December 14, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Patrick!
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
I have no way to describe the customer service and satisfaction I got dealing with the best Salesman that I never met, Adam Mann. This was an online purchase, he kept his word all the way, stayed in touch with updates. Adam, you gave me such a great experience with online shopping and now Ill never...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, and your business Catherine! Enjoy that A-Class!
Google Review
- December 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Josh!
Google Review
- December 01, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your rating Anthony. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss in further detail. Customer service is our number one priority. You can reach our GM, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- November 23, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, and your business Catherine! Enjoy that A-Class!
Google Review
- November 17, 2020
The service allotted here is always top notch. Whether I am taking my vehicle in for routine maintenance, or I am visiting the Collision Center, they never disappoint. Even in a pandemic, Sun Motor Cars still manages to deliver personalized and stupendous customer service, and surpasses my...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for your review, and more importantly, your business! We appreciate the kind words.
Google Review
- November 13, 2020
Great experience all around, great people from every angle; sales, parts, service all helpful and listened to our requests every step of the way. Thanks Nick!
Google Review
- November 04, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your rating Anthony. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss in further detail. Customer service is our number one priority. You can reach our GM, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
The service allotted here is always top notch. Whether I am taking my vehicle in for routine maintenance, or I am visiting the Collision Center, they never disappoint. Even in a pandemic, Sun Motor Cars still manages to deliver personalized and stupendous customer service, and surpasses my...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for your review, and more importantly, your business! We appreciate the kind words.
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
Dealing with them has been a good experience. Dave Halford was very informative and helpful throughout the process of purchase of our car. Sales and service has always been excellent here.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Malini. Please let us know if we may offer any further assistance in the future. Have a great day!
Google Review
- November 01, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your rating Mario. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss in further detail. Customer service is our number one priority. You can reach our GM, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- November 01, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Shawandalynn!
Google Review
- October 29, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your rating Mario. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss in further detail. Customer service is our number one priority. You can reach our GM, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- October 24, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you very much for your review, and more importantly, your business! We appreciate the kind words.
Google Review
- October 14, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Shawandalynn!
Google Review
- October 04, 2020
Dealing with them has been a good experience. Dave Halford was very informative and helpful throughout the process of purchase of our car. Sales and service has always been excellent here.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Malini. Please let us know if we may offer any further assistance in the future. Have a great day!
Google Review
- October 03, 2020
They underestimated the wait time first day of their job
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, sir! Should you like to discuss the wait time in further detail feel free to give us a call at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- October 03, 2020
Awesome dealership with excellent service! Thank you!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and for your business Robert!
Google Review
- October 03, 2020
Always a pleasure to window shop here...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Charles!
Google Review
- October 03, 2020
Great service, go see Jeremy, he's GREAT!!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business.
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Always a pleasure to window shop here...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Charles!
Google Review
- September 29, 2020
Awesome dealership with excellent service! Thank you!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and for your business Robert!
Google Review
- September 26, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Charles!
Google Review
- September 22, 2020
They underestimated the wait time first day of their job
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, sir! Should you like to discuss the wait time in further detail feel free to give us a call at 717-691-3333.