Google Review
- February 23, 2020
Jeremy worked out a fair deal for us on a CPO GLC 300. He wasn't just another car salesman which was refreshing. The car we bought was super clean and we are happy with it. We recently had it serviced there and that was a hassle free experience. Although we had to wait longer than expected for parts...
Google Review
- February 22, 2020
This place is simply the best! From start to finish they went above and beyond expectations. After being involved in a serious car accident and trying to find a new vehicle I ran into a lot of bad customer service and lack of motivation from a different Mercedes dealership. Then I found Sun...
Google Review
- February 20, 2020
I was in a non-fault accident yesterday and my car is barely drivable due to the severely off alignment. I have been on the phone with my insurance company the past 2 days and the insurance rep has called Sun Motor Cars multiple times to be told by your supervisors that regardless of driving...
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica, we work hard every day to get clients cars fixed properly and as quickly as possible. The collision industry is difficult for scheduling as an accident is an unexpected incident. We understand your frustration and will do all we can to get your vehicle in as quickly as possible. We will contact you to discuss options.
Google Review
- January 31, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your rating, Adam!
Google Review
- January 29, 2020
Upfront pricing, competitive and done by Mercedes Benz certified technicians! Shuttle service came to my home and brought me back to pick up my car. Class act all the way!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Christian! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Sales person Dan is very nice and spend time with us
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Erez!
Google Review
- January 09, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Cane!
Google Review
- January 04, 2020
Everyone is very careful and very professional job.Will always take my car overthere and i recommend everyone to bring there Mercedes Benz, do not goint to those fake mechanics shop bc they gonna messed your car and charged you more so plz folks like i said take always your Mercedes Benz to SUN...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review Djibril! We appreciate your business very much.
Google Review
- January 04, 2020
Wonderful service! Very helpful and great selection of cars!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Lisa! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Luis!
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Jon!
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
This dealership is amazing! On Christmas Eve I was driving upstate New York when I must have ran over something cause my tire just popped and I was left on side of the highway with a flat. After getting the spare put on I realize two things 1. The tires on the Mercedes gle are enormous and 2 I...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Winston! Happy Holidays!!!
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
Great dealership
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and sharing your photos, Robert! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- December 05, 2019
Service department was very helpful Mr Brian from sprinter is very helpful
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Devrim! We greatly appreciate your business.
Google Review
- December 01, 2019
Called last week to schedule my car for recalls. The girl on the phone took my VIN number and said she would call me back. Never heard from her.Called Lancaster Mercedes and the guy took my VIN on the phone and had me scheduled in less than 2 minutes.
Response from the owner Replied: Tiffany, we apologize for your experience with calling in. Customer service is our number one priority. If we may have a chance in the future, we would like to make it up to you. Thank you for your review.
Google Review
- November 26, 2019
Always first class friendly !!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Steve. We appreciate your business!
Google Review
- November 22, 2019
top service all around....all the time
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Frederic!
Google Review
- November 04, 2019
SAME-RECENT 5 star-review! Great Business with Nick Walker ('19).Nick Walker was amazing. He helped my business partner and I get the deal we needed to make sure we walked away happy and feeling we had made a great and smart purchase. Even after two different items were found to not be on the...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the review, Ryan! It was great working with you all.
Google Review
- November 04, 2019
We came to look for our work van after searching for months and over multiple States for a good deal that we could afford. Nick Walker at Sunmotors was able to get us the deal we needed for our company Trimline Savannah. Even after finding some things that were listed weren't on the van they made...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Elias! Enjoy the Sprinter!!
Google Review
- November 04, 2019
RECENT 5 star-review! Great Business with Nick Walker ('19).Nick Walker was amazing. He helped my business partner and I get the deal we needed to make sure we walked away happy and feeling we had made a great and smart purchase. Even after two different items were found to not be on the vehicle,...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business.
Google Review
- October 29, 2019
We recently bought a certified used Mercedes C300 from Sun Motor Cars, Mechanicsburg. We worked with Dan Comune. They didn't have what we wanted on the lot, so Dan searched for and obtained exactly what we were looking for. From our first step into the dealership to driving away in our new used car,...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and your business, Dawn! We greatly appreciate it. Enjoy your C 300!
Google Review
- October 28, 2019
These guys are the best and honest people i came in for differential seal and diff fluid service and tech came back and said it's not leaking seal is good i mean if this was any other place they would just replace and move on 5 star for the service and honesty.
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your business!
Google Review
- October 17, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Joseph. Please feel free to reach out to us directly to discuss your experience further, client satisfaction is our top priority. Please call Mike Lombardi at 717-691-3333 if you'd like to discuss.
Google Review
- October 01, 2019
I had to bring my car here cos a battery that I bought a year ago just died on me. They first offered to replace the battery cos I have a 2yr warranty also offered to wash my car 45 mins later I check on how its going and get told there is nothing wrong with the battery but my car is in line for...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. Please reach out to our General Manager, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333 at your convenience so that we may discuss your experience in further detail. We always want the opportunity to hear our clients so we may improve. Client satisfaction is our top priority.
Google Review
- September 22, 2019
Our most recent service visit on Friday Sept. 20 exemplifies why Sun Motor Cars Mercedes continually earns Mercedes Benz " Best of the Best" award. Kudos to Don Yesacavage and the entire service and parts team!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, and for your business, Tom!
Google Review
- September 07, 2019
I appreciated Jeremy Giardina's honesty when inquiring about a Benz I was interested in. Good salesman....
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for taking the time to rate our dealership, David!
Google Review
- August 31, 2019
Awesome experience. Please ask for Dan Comune. You'll be so glad you did. Great salesman. Thanks Dan
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your review, Rick! We greatly appreciate your business.
Google Review
- August 28, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Lacy!
Google Review
- August 27, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating. Please reach out to our General Manager, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333 at your convenience so that we may discuss your experience in further detail. We always want the opportunity to hear our clients so we may improve. Client satisfaction is our top priority.
Google Review
- August 22, 2019
Too expensive for car care
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. Please reach out to our General Manager, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333 at your convenience so that we may discuss your service experience in further detail.
Google Review
- August 20, 2019
I have worked with Sun Motors and their clients for years. They are the best! Each and every customer is treated like family... Dan Sunderland has done an amazing job creating such a positive work environment!! Forever a customer & will always recommend Sun Motors!
Google Review
- August 17, 2019
Great dealership. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used Mercedes to visit this dealer.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Rob! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- August 13, 2019
Easy to deal with. Great customer service. Great vending machines.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Bryan! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- August 08, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Kevin!
Google Review
- August 06, 2019
My wife and I recently bought a new AMG from Sun Motor Cars Mercedes. It was a smooth and great experience.I have bought many cars over the years and the process at Sun is exceptional. They make you feel comfortable, dont push add ones, and truly care about your experience.Both Adam Mann in...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Rich! Enjoy the AMG GLC 63!!!!!
Google Review
- July 30, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Ilias! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- July 29, 2019
Those of you who are looking for a new or used vehicle; look no further then Sun Motor Cars!! My online experience, to being on-site at the dealership to purchase my Mercedes was incredible!! All parties involved, were very professional, friendly, courteous, thorough, and make you feel right at...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Mark! Enjoy the C 300.
Google Review
- July 26, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Avejr.
Google Review
- July 17, 2019
Awesome car salesmen. We love our car.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Yvonne! Enjoy your Mercedes!!!
Google Review
- July 14, 2019
Very late review but the service department was excellent, I blew a tire on Easter Sunday coming home on a road trip from Florida destination was home in buffalo, had my car towed to this dealer (closest one to me) spent the night and called them in morning to explain the bad predicament I was in,...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Ben! Very happy we were able to help you out on your way home!
Google Review
- June 29, 2019
I was looking for a used car they advertised and it wasn't there! The sales staff was rude.
Google Review
- June 26, 2019
Well lets just say I didnt have the best experience. I bought a used certified car from Sun motors in Mechanicsburg. I picked the car up last Thursday and then returned the car the very next day due to the one person who owned this car before. There was major cigarette smoke coming out of the vents...
Cars.com Review
- June 18, 2019
Sun Motors is a wonderful place to purchase your new BMW. I have been a customer for over 15 years and have yet to be disappointed.
Google Review
- June 17, 2019
Great service!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Carlos!
Google Review
- June 10, 2019
I was looking for a used car they advertised and it wasn't there! The sales staff was rude.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Customer service is paramount to our dealership, and we apologize your experience here fell short. We would be happy to discuss your experience further. Please feel free to call our General Manager, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333.
Google Review
- June 05, 2019
My first luxury car buying experience was awesome! Thanks to Perry Garisto for his attention to detail and answering all my questions. Sun Motor Mercedes sets itself apart from a lot of other dealers in the sense of their no pressure selling approach.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Landon! Enjoy the new Mercedes.
Google Review
- May 29, 2019
Just picked up my benz from service.Couldn't be happier with dealership my go to from now on.
Google Review
- May 29, 2019
Just picked up my benz from service.Couldn't be happier with dealership my go to from now on.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Mr. Jones!
Google Review
- May 25, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Randy!
Google Review
- May 18, 2019
I went to several dealers, including other manufacturers, but by far this was my best car buying experience in a long time. I contacted them online (on a Sunday, after hours) about a couple certified Mercedes I was interested in and received a response within minutes. I was assigned Rowan...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much for your business, David! Enjoy the new Mercedes.
Google Review
- April 29, 2019
My favorite place
Google Review
- April 28, 2019
My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle from Brian and the team yesterday. We sincerely appreciated their kindness, helpfulness, and transparency. Not only was this experience not painful (like car buying always seems to be), it was surprisingly pleasant. We never felt...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review, Sarah! We greatly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Mercedes!
Google Review
- April 25, 2019
The best shop for my sprinter. Even have fair prices and they never try to upsell me.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Mary! We appreciate your kind words!
Google Review
- April 22, 2019
My favorite place
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Hilary!
Google Review
- April 20, 2019
Great service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, James! We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- April 19, 2019
Let me start off by saying that the owner of this dealership is a great guy and down to earth. In the beginning of our lease he went well beyond what he should have and took care of us after our initial salesman fell short. When it comes to the service department they are definitely a five on some...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Joe. We apologize we were not able to earn your business with our vehicle this time around. Should we be able to assist any further, please feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your business.
Google Review
- March 29, 2019
Google Review
- March 29, 2019
Adam and Brian are two great people to work with. Would buy all my cars from them if I could :)
Google Review
- March 29, 2019
Charged my boss for unnessary repairs , just terrible. They said DEF was put in the wrong location a second which was inaccurate, it happened once, they charged him $700 , they lied said it happened again , which it didn't they charged him $900. I do not recommend them at all.
Google Review
- March 27, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating!
Google Review
- March 25, 2019
Google Review
- March 20, 2019
Google Review
- March 13, 2019
Google Review
- March 12, 2019
Sun motor Collision Center, Larry. We brought our Audi A3 in for front end damage repair and while dealing with Sun Motors we had some bumps in the road, but what stood out was how Larry dealt with the issues. My significant other gave them so difficult tasks to begin with and they did their very...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review, Hillary! We appreciate your business very much.
Google Review
- March 12, 2019
Adam and Brian are two great people to work with. Would buy all my cars from them if I could :)
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business, Brian! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Google Review
- March 09, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Christine!
Google Review
- March 07, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your rating, Douglas!
Google Review
- March 07, 2019
Charged my boss for unnessary repairs , just terrible. They said DEF was put in the wrong location a second which was inaccurate, it happened once, they charged him $700 , they lied said it happened again , which it didn't they charged him $900. I do not recommend them at all.
Response from the owner Replied: Jared,We apologize for the negative experience your boss had. Client satisfaction is our number one priority. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Mike Lombardi, at 717-691-3333 to discuss further.