Google Review
- October 10, 2019
Three weeks to fix a fender. Go to pick up my truck and it's got a flat tire. The lady was suppose to bring me my truck then just drove by and took it inside of the building for some reason. Went on a joy ride in another one of the trucks that we dropped off a few months ago. They got caught taking...
Response from the owner Replied: Were very sorry about your unpleasant experience. We received your companys truck on 9/20/2019. However, we didnt receive authorization from your companies insurance until 10/1/19 to work on the vehicle. We did have the vehicle completed within the timeframe set forth by the insurance company 10/9/2019 as we corresponded with your company representative. Were sorry the tire was low and our body shop manager did have it aired up prior to leaving. As far as the other vehicle, were unfamiliar with the situation and cant find any information on it in our database. We are reaching out to your companies representative to address this concern. Please feel free to contact our Service Director at 419-529-4000 if you would like to review any of this information. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Kenn, Thank you for your review . I am sorry to hear you did not have an exceptional experience with us. We would love to hear more on how we could improve for your next visit! Please give us a call at 419-528-5591 so we can get some more feedback from you.
Google Review
- October 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Jacqueline, Thank you for your review and your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not have an exceptional experience with us. We ask that you give us a call at 419-528-5591 so we can get your input on what we can do to improve your next visit.
Google Review
- September 29, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the great rating. We really appreciate the support.
Google Review
- September 29, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Sherry. We appreciate you and your business!
Cars.com Review
- September 29, 2019
They always take care of me when I come in. They have a friendly staff and they always do great work on my car. Thank you.
Google Review
- September 28, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your awesome review. We greatly appreciate the support.
Google Review
- September 28, 2019
If your Nissan needs any service whatsoever the only place to go is Nissan of Mansfield MMG. These guys are truly the best. Jason Rupp Service Manager and Ben Bjore, are wonderful to deal with. Dale their Master Technician has to be ranked as the best Nissan mechanic in the country. Austin also...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Rick, thank you for the review and the kind words! You are heard and appreciated!
Google Review
- September 20, 2019
Google Review
- September 18, 2019
I always get my Honda serviced at MMG. The service staff are some great people and always take care of their customers
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the kind words, Charles! We are grateful to have you as a customer!
Google Review
- September 15, 2019
Hanna and Mike were amazing to work with! I love my purchase that I made today!! They were honest and very easy to get along with! Absolutely appreciate the fact that these people are there on Saturday since Im unavailable through the week! Thank you so much everyone there at Mansfield Motor!! I...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your kind words and for your business Deb!! We appreciate you!
Google Review
- September 13, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Deedra, we can't find your name in any of our databases. I also noticed that you've completed over 60 reviews in the last hour alone. We take feedback very seriously here at MMG and if you've truly had a bad experience with us I urge you to call management at (419)528-5638 so that we can find a solution.
Google Review
- September 06, 2019
UPDATE: Dave James, the Service Director took care of this and will be refunding us the diagnostic charge. I appreciate his honesty and general concern for my frustration. It's good to see people can see their mistakes and make them right (We all make mistakes). Thanks Dave! ...
Response from the owner Replied: Zach, I am so sorry to hear of your frustrations. I fear that there may have been a breakdown in communications and I apologize for that as well. Our factory trained technicians found additional issues causing your problems and again, I am sorry if that wasn't communicated clearly. We also have a price match guarantee to help in situations such as these. My Service Director would love to speak to you more about a solution, please call him at (419) 529-4000.
Google Review
- September 03, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Steve, please contact management at (419) 528-5638 if you have actually been to our establishment and had a bad experience as we take that very seriously.
Google Review
- September 03, 2019
They have lots of cars!!
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the review, Nancy. We appreciate you!
Google Review
- August 31, 2019
Got repair done
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and for the 5 star review Jeff!
Google Review
- August 30, 2019
They call and make an appointment you go down there and they don't have what you make it pointment to see because it's not good
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Kay, we take feedback very seriously here at MMG and I would like to hear more about this situation. I do not see your name in our database or as ever having an appointment with us. Please call and help me to learn more about this (419)528-5638.
Google Review
- August 23, 2019
Oil changed today, friendly service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and for the review!
Google Review
- August 22, 2019
Oil changed today, friendly service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and for the review!
Google Review
- August 20, 2019
Friendly staff
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and kind words!
Google Review
- August 13, 2019
They were able to make a way for me
Response from the owner Replied: So glad we could help! Thanks for your business and for the review!
Google Review
- August 07, 2019
Friendly staff
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and kind words!
Google Review
- August 06, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Paul, we appreciate your feedback and I would love to hear more about your experience so that we may improve in the future. I apologize that we have fallen short of expectations. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at (419) 528-5638.
Google Review
- August 06, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review and for your business, Beverly. We appreciate you!
Google Review
- August 02, 2019
Google Review
- August 01, 2019
Not sure if I will purchase the vehicle but Heather Long provided great service. I would highly recommend using her.
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your kind words and for the review, Harley!
Google Review
- July 31, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback, Meagan! We appreciate you!
Google Review
- July 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your feedback however, we are unable to verify any information nor can we locate your name in our client database. We take customer feedback very seriously. Please contact our manager directly at (419)528-5638 so we can resolve this issue as a matter of urgency.
Google Review
- June 30, 2019
Posted 3 months ago? THAT'S B/'S I got this car 12/28/18. It's been in for service 6 times since..The service department is a joke! I was told this car was in great shape..given paperwork showing all the necessary repairs were made..well it's had a valve cover replaced ( maybe) it's still...
Google Review
- June 30, 2019
Not happy with the service
Response from the owner Replied: Dawn, I am sorry to hear that you are unpleased with your service. Unfortunately,I am unable to find you in our records. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can learn more about the issue and get it resolved for you.
Google Review
- June 29, 2019
Made purchasing my first car on my own super easy. Ask for Hanna. She Did an awesome job.
Response from the owner Replied: Congrats on your first car purchase and thank you for your business Jessica!
Google Review
- June 25, 2019
I had my truck detailed here and the results were amazing!! All staff is friendly and very helpful as well. Highly recommend!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback Melodie!
Google Review
- June 25, 2019
Mansfield Motor Group is a GREAT place to work! I love the atmosphere and my co-workers are absolutely amazing.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review Angie, and thank you for all of your hard work!!
Google Review
- June 24, 2019
Mansfield Motor Group is a GREAT place to work! I love the atmosphere and my co-workers are absolutely amazing.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review Angie, and thank you for all of your hard work!!
Google Review
- June 24, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review David!
Google Review
- June 21, 2019
Great place to work. Excellent people to work with
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for your kind words Jerrod, you are a real asset to this company and we love having you here!
Google Review
- June 16, 2019
I went to buy a car and the way the owner talks to his employees are heart wrenching I did not buy anything. I went to the Honda building and the way a worker named James spoke to this young lady who was showing me a car inside was awful I hope MMG continue to have slow sales and eventually close...
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate your feedback and I am terribly sorry that your experience was poor. I would love to get more information on this, please contact me at your earliest convenience at (419)528-5638.
Google Review
- June 16, 2019
I went to buy a car and the way the owner talks to his employees are heart wrenching I did not buy anything. I went to the Honda building and the way a worker named James spoke to this young lady who was showing me a car inside was awful I hope MMG continue to have slow sales and eventually close...
Google Review
- June 14, 2019
Lovely waiting area, snacks ,drinks ,television, and comfortable furniture.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback and for your business!
Google Review
- June 13, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Jessie, while we appreciate your feedback again, we still aren't able to find you in our database at all. Again, if you'll kindly reach out to me at (419)528-5638, we'd love to sort this out.
Google Review
- June 07, 2019
Posted 3 months ago? THAT'S B/'S I got this car 12/28/18. It's been in for service 6 times since..The service department is a joke! I was told this car was in great shape..given paperwork showing all the necessary repairs were made..well it's had a valve cover replaced ( maybe) it's still...
Google Review
- May 29, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: We greatly appreciate your feedback and your business. Thanks John!
Google Review
- May 24, 2019
Good dealership. Do not understand why Nissan would keep up maps on screen after 5 years??
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the review Greg. I understand your concerns with the decisions made by Nissan Corporate on that feature. We will be sure to pass along your feedback. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- May 24, 2019
Friendly, helpful and had sufficient inventory. Just at the time we specified just starting to look.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your feedback. If there was anything we did that made us fall short of a 5 star rating, we would love to discuss further. Please feel free to reach out at (419) 528-5638.
Google Review
- May 23, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: While we appreciate your feedback, I am sorry to hear that your experience was less than 5 star worthy. Please contact us at (419)528-5638 to let us know how we can improve. Thanks!
Google Review
- May 22, 2019
Great service
Response from the owner Replied: We are grateful for your review and for your business here at MMG. Thank you Alan!
Google Review
- May 10, 2019
Excellent service and treatment.i will recommend them
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business and for the review Byron. We appreciate you!
Google Review
- May 07, 2019
Jackie Trainor is the best in Honda service. She always fits me in when needed, even when i forget to make an appointment. I would trust her with all my car repairs. Great prices, great service and a great team at Mansfield Motor Group.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your kind words and for your business Darlene. We appreciate you!
Google Review
- May 06, 2019
Google Review
- April 23, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Jessie, thank you for your feedback. We would like to hear more about your experience and what we can do to improve it. Please feel free to contact our Business Development Team at 419-529-4000.
Google Review
- April 20, 2019
Terrible, Im in town for two days drove an hour and half drive to pick up a used Mercedes-Benz E300 2017, asked 2 people if the car is ready to be sold and driven away on the phone and was told yes its detailed and ready to go, car looked like it had not been cleaned been cleaned since the day it ...
Google Review
- April 16, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good(Original)Muy buena
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Juan , we greatly appreciate your business and positive feedback!
Google Review
- April 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Daniel, thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your business here at Mansfield Motor Group!
Google Review
- April 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Mike, I am sorry you had some issues with your past experience, We do not have any information on what happened and we would like to if given the opportunity to make things right. Please contact Kayla at 419-529-4000 ext 2130. Thank you!
Google Review
- April 12, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: John, I apologize for your recent experience here at MMG, it seems as if we do not have any information on what happened. Please contact Kayla directly to further discuss to make things right ! 419-529-4000 ext 2130.
Google Review
- April 10, 2019
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Shonnie and positive feedback !
Google Review
- April 08, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Juan , we greatly appreciate your business and positive feedback!
Google Review
- April 05, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Spencer, we do apologize that we were not able to utilize the warranty package you previously purchased at another dealership. Perhaps they did not explain thoroughly that it could only be used at their dealership. Please contact Kayla to discuss any further issues at 419-529-4000 ext 2130. Thank you !
Google Review
- March 28, 2019
BIG THUMBS DOWN. I had an appointment there for my first oil change and car wash. I the excited. The lady in the service department quoted me 20-30min. I verified the timeframe multiple times with her. I arrived at my scheduled time, and ended up waiting 2 hours for an OIL CHANGE. I was late to work...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Tony, here at MMG customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. I am so happy everything worked out for the best. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to call me, Lisa at 419-528-5638.
Google Review
- March 16, 2019
I just bought a brand new 2019 Honda civic sport off the showroom floor, in tonic yellow today.When the deal was done they opened the big glass showroom doors. Was videoing me driving out the showroom floor w/my permission. I can tell you right now I DON'T WANT THE VIDEO when I come back Monday...
Response from the owner Replied: Thanks for the review Janice!
Google Review
- March 08, 2019
I only came for a recall on my car. Service was good.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business here at MMG!
Google Review
- February 23, 2019
My wife and I just purchased a 2016 Honda pilot.We worked with James Avila and were blown away with his polite demeanor during this process. Buying a car can be very stressful but James made it very easy and effortless. I would highly recommend working with James and as long as he is there that's...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the Five star review ! We appreciate your business here at MMG!
Google Review
- February 23, 2019
The car that we looked at was not very clean and had several dings on the outside.
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Lisa at 419-528-5638, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- February 23, 2019
Good
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business here at MMG!
Google Review
- February 21, 2019
Lease came to an end no one was willing to help us keep our current car instead decided its best for us to get a new one, and wouldnt work with us either way.
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Lisa at 419-528-5638, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- February 17, 2019
Yesterday we worked with Heather Long getting a used Nissan Rogue. We found her to be friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the product and their services. We did enough research to know beforehand that the car we were after was quite fairly priced. So much so in fact, the couple at the...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your Five star review ! We appreciate your business here at MMG!
Google Review
- February 07, 2019
Google Review
- February 04, 2019
I toke my Honda pilot in there to see what was making a noise. They told me that it was a rod. So they scared me trying to get me to trade it in for only$300.00. Well, I found out from a friend that all it was, was a lose belt. They tried to rip me off. I would stay clear of them. By the way, still...
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Lisa at 419-529-4000 ext 2145, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- February 03, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your business here at MMG and for the review Donovan!
Google Review
- January 29, 2019
I had a concern at the last minute regarding my rogue and Ben solved my issue. In fact the problem was solved immediately.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your five star review Richard , we appreciate your business here at MMG !
Google Review
- January 20, 2019
I purchased a car from them it's the best decision I made in my life I will be going back for a pacifica van.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the five star review, and thank you for your business Sontia !
Google Review
- January 18, 2019
Sales staff is either too lazy or too aggressive. They have no problem lyingto people in order to make a sale!
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Lisa at 419-528-5638, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- January 15, 2019
Posted 3 months ago? THAT'S B/'S I got this car 12/28/18. It's been in for service 6 times since..The service department is a joke! I was told this car was in great shape..given paperwork showing all the necessary repairs were made..well it's had a valve cover replaced ( maybe) it's still...
Google Review
- January 15, 2019
I have had the pleasure of working with the service department at MMG for several years and have had multiple good experiences over the years with our Impala that we purchased there as well as my Volvo (that I got somewhere else but serviced at MMG). I would like to mention our most recent...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your five star review Truly, we appreciate your business here at MMG!
Google Review
- January 14, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Michael for your Five Star review . We appreciate your business !
Google Review
- January 12, 2019
Great customer service! My daughter and I both took our cars at the same time. They are honest, fair, and uphold their warranty promises as well as provide more help and service than other places.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Melissa, we appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review !
Google Review
- January 11, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your 5 star Review, we appreciate your business.
Google Review
- January 10, 2019
I toke my Honda pilot in there to see what was making a noise. They told me that it was a rod. So they scared me trying to get me to trade it in for only$300.00. Well, I found out from a friend that all it was, was a lose belt. They tried to rip me off. I would stay clear of them. By the way, still...
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Lisa at 419-529-4000 ext 2145, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- January 04, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Thank You for the 5 star review!
Google Review
- January 03, 2019
Google Review
- January 01, 2019
Did recall work on car. Quickly done
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 4 star review!
Google Review
- December 23, 2018
The staff at mansfield motor group are friendly and professional. They work hard to make sure their customers are comfortable and happy with the car buying experience. I would recommend mmg to anyone looking for a new or used car.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at MMG!
Google Review
- December 22, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 4 stars!
Google Review
- December 21, 2018
horrible customer service. They agreed, in writing, to put a remote start on the car but they underestimated the cost and I was told that I would have to pay the difference of $150. They lost a repeat customer over $150!
Google Review
- December 18, 2018
I can't say enough not only about my most recent Volvo service appointment, but my past history with MMG. The service department is very professional and very accommodating. The service is stellar!Heather Long, the Volvo sales person, is extremely knowledgeable and wants very much to make sure you...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you Becky! You are a valued customer!
Google Review
- December 15, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank You Brittany!
Google Review
- December 11, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank You Brittany!
Google Review
- November 23, 2018
Horrible
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Cheyanne at 419-528-5591, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- November 22, 2018
Google Review
- November 19, 2018
My recall was scheduled promptly. The work was completed in the time frame that I expected.
Google Review
- November 18, 2018
Cars.com Review
- November 16, 2018
Excellent job on a 3 year commitment. MMG continues to impress me. It is easy to write a positive review for this dealer. I will go back to this dealer every time I need a vehicle.
Google Review
- November 15, 2018
I just had a recall done on my Honda Cr-v and was very satisfied with the service the staff is always so friendly and when i purchased my vehicle Jason myers was awsome to deal with! I would deffinetly recommend MMG to anyone looking to buy a car!
Google Review
- November 07, 2018
great selection, helpful staff
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the rating, Heather! We really appreciate it. Thanks for stopping by!
Google Review
- November 07, 2018
I took my vehicle to their repair center for some light cosmetic damage. There was no damage inhibiting my car from running. I took my car there and was told I would receive a call within a day to let me know what repairs were going to be done and when I could expect them to be done. I never got a...
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Lisa at 419-528-5638, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- November 06, 2018
I love the Nissan service people!!
Google Review
- November 03, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Here at MMG, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are sorry you are having an issue. We are always more than willing to sit down with you to resolve any issues you may be having. Please call Lisa at 419-528-5638, so we can do our best to resolve your issue.
Google Review
- October 31, 2018
They have a great selection of cars and trucks !!! Very helpful sales team and a great service department !!!! Thank you !!!!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the review Karen!
Google Review
- October 29, 2018
Google Review
- October 26, 2018
Google Review
- October 26, 2018
Prompt and friendly service!
Google Review
- October 24, 2018