Google Review
- February 28, 2021
Google Review
- February 28, 2021
Outstanding customer service!!! Staff was super knowledgeable and professional!!
Google Review
- February 25, 2021
Jeremy Wabick and Ryan Allen were awesome in finding the right C43 for me and keeping the whole experience easy. Cant recommend West Herr Mercedes strongly enough.
Google Review
- February 15, 2021
Google Review
- February 11, 2021
Google Review
- February 10, 2021
Google Review
- February 06, 2021
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Google Review
- February 01, 2021
Google Review
- January 30, 2021
Google Review
- January 30, 2021
Mr. Jones listened to me and knew exactly how to help me
Google Review
- January 29, 2021
We had a fantastic experience with the entire sales through pick up process.
Cars.com Review
- January 29, 2021
Joe Cimino is very personable and was extremely helpful spending time searching for the car we wanted. He even took the time to place my clubs in the trunk to be sure they would fit!
Google Review
- January 25, 2021
Google Review
- January 23, 2021
Google Review
- January 18, 2021
Great service, great staff, everything explained in depth and very happy with the whole process. I would recommend to anyone interested in a MB vehicle.
Google Review
- January 18, 2021
Awesome Experience Jay is a great patient sales person wanting the customer to be happy with their purchase!!!!
Google Review
- January 15, 2021
Great sales team. Bought a used car and it was perfect.
Google Review
- January 13, 2021
Very pleased and fast
Google Review
- January 13, 2021
I love this place the best customer service
Google Review
- January 12, 2021
My agent- Jeremy Wabick was just PHENOMENAL. I really enjoyed and appreciated how he greeted my husband and myself in our initial meeting. In addition, his customer service skills were outstanding from there on. He communicated with my My agent- Jeremy Wabick was just PHENOMENAL. I really enjoyed...
Google Review
- January 12, 2021
Google Review
- January 11, 2021
Google Review
- January 08, 2021
Superb service at West Herr Mercedes Benz! As we purchased our very first Mercedes, we were impressed by everyone's professionalism and a truly friendly attitude. We could not have asked for a better person to deal with than Jason St. John. Superb service at West Herr Mercedes Benz! As we purchased...
Google Review
- January 08, 2021
Google Review
- January 07, 2021
Google Review
- January 06, 2021
Google Review
- January 02, 2021
Google Review
- January 01, 2021
Super helpful and straightforward. I wasn't to familiar on the car buying process and my salesperson Jeremy was very patient and nice throughout the whole thing. Definitely recommend
Google Review
- December 31, 2020
Mercedes Benz of Rochester gave me the best car buying experience of my life! James Jones and David were excellent to work with, they answered all of my questions, and made turning in my old leased vehicle (not a Mercedes) extremely easy! I would highly recommend James and David!!!
Google Review
- December 28, 2020
Thank you so much James for making the process so easy! Coming from out of town only required one trip and everyone at the dealership was very helpful and knowledgeable. I love, love, love my new Mercedes!! We recommend this dealership to anyone and I will be driving from out of town to service my...
Google Review
- December 26, 2020
Google Review
- December 26, 2020
Google Review
- December 24, 2020
Google Review
- December 21, 2020
I came in looking for a Pontiac, but ended up getting a 2018 Mercedes-Benz. They sealed the deal and tied up all the loose ends.
Google Review
- December 18, 2020
Great service department!
Google Review
- December 14, 2020
Google Review
- December 11, 2020
James Jones did an excellent job helping navigate through the sales process. He offered several options that fit within our criteria and made the experience of purchasing a car fun! Would recommend James and the whole team at Mercedes Benz of Rochester.
Google Review
- December 10, 2020
Detailed review coming soon....
Google Review
- December 10, 2020
Cars.com Review
- December 04, 2020
Jason is the best. Our second g wagon purchase from him. We are super happy and will recommend you to our friends. Thanks again A
Cars.com Review
- December 04, 2020
I couldn't have asked for a better team of people, Joe and Fred where amazing. They made sure I purchased a vehicle that I truly loved opposed to just putting me in anything.
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
Didnt have the best experience the first time two years ago. This time I met with MAX which was a completely different experience!! Such a pleasant experience with that kid thank you again for your honesty and a great deal!!! Go see MAXAMILLION!!!
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
I am in love!!! Joe C. is an AMAZING salesman. He made sure I was in love with the vehicle. Fred made sure the price was right. Thanks for ALL of your help.
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
Mercedes-Benz of Rochester, is an amazing dealership. I have been to a lot of MB dealerships over the years, when compared to Mercedes-Benz of Rochester, they didn't meet the standard. James Jones (Sales Team) and Steve Magera (Finance) Mercedes-Benz of Rochester, is an amazing dealership. I have...
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
We felt extremely uncomfortable for a number of reasons.First, no one seemed to greet us with enthusiasm. It felt like an .. are you We felt extremely uncomfortable for a number of reasons.First, no one seemed to greet us with enthusiasm. It felt like an .. are you lost?This brings me to...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you mind sending our General Manager, Mike, an email with your name and contact information so we can look into the situation directly? MGarrigan@westherr.com - Thank you.
Google Review
- December 02, 2020
Theyre very professional and willing to help
Google Review
- December 02, 2020
Google Review
- November 29, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to see the 1-star review. Would you mind sending our General Manager, Mike, an email with your name and contact information so we can look into the situation directly? MGarrigan@westherr.com - Thank you.
Google Review
- November 29, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you mind sending our General Manager, Mike, an email with your name and contact information so we can look into the situation directly? MGarrigan@westherr.com - Thank you.
Google Review
- November 24, 2020
Just dissatisfied overall. Based on my experience here I will most likely jump to another brand the next time.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Tim - We are sorry to hear that. Would you mind sending our General Manager, Mike, an email with the details so we can look into the situation directly? MGarrigan@westherr.com - Thank you.
Google Review
- November 24, 2020
Google Review
- November 20, 2020
My 1st purchase of a luxury car and the experience was awsome. Working with Max M. was truly great. He knows his stuff. He put me in a 2017 BMW 3 series. And got a nice 3yr warranty on it too. Anyone looking for a nice whip, Mercedes Benz on W. Henrietta Rd is the place to go. Ask for Max and tell...
Google Review
- November 18, 2020
Google Review
- November 17, 2020
At time of purchase / pick up, They will put you through a long ordeal to try and up sell you on on thousands of extras including insurances, warranties, and body coats. I had an infant with me and was forced to sit through their sales At time of purchase / pick up, They will put you through a long...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please reach out to our General Manager, Michael Garrigan at MGarrigan@westherr.com so we can look into this directly? Thank you.
Yelp Review
- November 14, 2020
First time using for service. Fast, friendly and efficient. Taking extra caution for covid protecting clients and staff
Yelp Review
- November 14, 2020
First time using for service. Fast, friendly and efficient. Taking extra caution for covid protecting clients and staff
Google Review
- November 12, 2020
Joe was wonderful to work with. We had a very great experience and they helped us every step of the way to get exactly what we wanted.
Google Review
- November 10, 2020
Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure the correct repair was made. The very next day SAME PROBLEM. Bring it back to be told another part is broke. Called and left TWO messages on two different days for Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure...
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica - We spoke to our Service Manager and he said he is already in contact with you working on a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- November 10, 2020
From the moment I met chris we became friends Chris is well mannered and a gentleman and a professional agent for your company. the process was smooth and easy to follow. I appreciated his attention to detailsMy wife and I would highly From the moment I met chris we became friends Chris is well...
Google Review
- November 10, 2020
At time of purchase / pick up, They will put you through a long ordeal to try and up sell you on on thousands of extras including insurances, warranties, and body coats. I had an infant with me and was forced to sit through their sales At time of purchase / pick up, They will put you through a long...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please reach out to our General Manager, Michael Garrigan at MGarrigan@westherr.com so we can look into this directly? Thank you.
Google Review
- November 09, 2020
Google Review
- November 07, 2020
Amazing customer service. My sales consultant Max Merritt was amazing and made everything quick and painless. Would definitely recommend
Cars.com Review
- October 30, 2020
Jason St James was the best. Friendly, knowledgeable, informative and service with a smile! Outstanding service. He made me feel very comfortable and welcome! I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a Mercedes! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and awesome!
Google Review
- October 29, 2020
Google Review
- October 26, 2020
Google Review
- October 22, 2020
Google Review
- October 19, 2020
Google Review
- October 19, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please reach out to our General Manager, Michael Garrigan at MGarrigan@westherr.com so we can look into this directly? Thank you.
Google Review
- October 15, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica - We spoke to our Service Manager and he said he is already in contact with you working on a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 15, 2020
Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure the correct repair was made. The very next day SAME PROBLEM. Bring it back to be told another part is broke. Called and left TWO messages on two different days for service manager, still waiting for a return call.- Update - The...
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica - We spoke to our Service Manager and he said he is already in contact with you working on a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 12, 2020
Joe was very helpful with finding the perfect car for me. Very accommodating and friendly!
Google Review
- October 12, 2020
Awesome experience great percentage rate and it only took 24 hours go see Maximilian Merritt for the hookup tell him I sent you
Google Review
- October 10, 2020
Best car buying experience in my life. Everything was done with the utmost respect and professionalism with everyone I encountered. I was treated like family. Would highly recommend anyone buy a car from This dealership. Best car buying experience in my life. Everything was done with the utmost...
Google Review
- October 10, 2020
Tried contacting Service by phone - no answer. Sent an email inquiry through their website - no response. Made an appointment using their form providing full details of the part needing replacement (cracked rim) and took time away from Tried contacting Service by phone - no answer. Sent an...
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have sent this to our Service Manager, Parts Manager & General Manager to review directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 10, 2020
Before finalizing my lease of a Mercedez-Benz automobile I had pleasant and productive discussions with my leasing-sales representative. I had been in touch with her for the previous year while planning the disposition of my previously Before finalizing my lease of a Mercedez-Benz automobile I had...
Response from the owner Replied: Gary - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate the feedback and will take it to our General Manager so he can address it with our team internally. We hope you have a great day.
Google Review
- October 08, 2020
James Jones
Google Review
- October 08, 2020
Google Review
- October 08, 2020
Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure the correct repair was made. The very next day SAME PROBLEM. Bring it back to be told another part is broke. Called and left TWO messages on two different days for service manager, still waiting for a return all.Update:...
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica - We spoke to our Service Manager and he said he is already in contact with you working on a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 07, 2020
Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure the correct repair was made. The very next day SAME PROBLEM. Bring it back to be told another part is broke. Called and left TWO messages on two different days for service manager, still waiting for a return all.
Google Review
- October 07, 2020
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Gary - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate the feedback and will take it to our General Manager so he can address it with our team internally. We hope you have a great day.
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Jason & Mike were SO awesome to deal with! They made the experience smooth, & gave me the BEST deal around! I will be sticking with these guys for all of my automobile needs!
Google Review
- October 01, 2020
Nice great people!! I loved my Lexus RC F 350 2019
Google Review
- October 01, 2020
Google Review
- October 01, 2020
Before finalizing my lease of a Mercedez-Benz automobile I had pleasant and productive discussions with my leasing-sales representative. I had been in touch with her for the previous year while planning the disposition of my previously leased, not Mercedes vehicle. Just prior to the moment of...
Response from the owner Replied: Gary - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate the feedback and will take it to our General Manager so he can address it with our team internally. We hope you have a great day.
Google Review
- September 30, 2020
Google Review
- September 30, 2020
Great hospitality
Google Review
- September 30, 2020
Best car buying experience in my life. Everything was done with the utmost respect and professionalism with everyone I encountered. I was treated like family. Would highly recommend anyone buy a car from This dealership.Paulette Ratcliff
Google Review
- September 28, 2020
Google Review
- September 25, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have sent this to our Service Manager, Parts Manager & General Manager to review directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- September 22, 2020
LeeAnn and Michael were fantastic! I was greeted professionally and warmth as soon I walked through the door.
Google Review
- September 22, 2020
Tried contacting Service by phone - no answer. Sent an email inquiry through their website - no response. Made an appointment using their form providing full details of the part needing replacement (cracked rim) and took time away from my job to drive the 30 minutes to their location only to be...
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have sent this to our Service Manager, Parts Manager & General Manager to review directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- September 18, 2020
Google Review
- September 18, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Mike - We are sorry to see the 3-star review. Would you mind sending an email with the details to SocialNetworkWestHerr@gmail.com so we can look into the situation? Thank you.
Google Review
- September 16, 2020
Google Review
- September 11, 2020
Google Review
- September 11, 2020
J. Jones you're the best! We always leave satisfied! Thanks for taking care of my husband.
Google Review
- September 10, 2020
Fantastic experience!We are traveling through here from the West coast in our Airstream RV van. Had Fantastic experience!We are traveling through here from the West coast in our Airstream RV van. Had battery problems. They were able to fit us in and keep us on the road. They identified the problem...
Google Review
- September 10, 2020
After spending 500hrs working on converting my sprinter van, the only thing I couldnt do was bleed the abs module and reprogram the ecm for the T21 recall. They would not let me talk to my tech, wouldn't even listen to me about the T21, and After spending 500hrs working on converting my sprinter...
Google Review
- September 09, 2020
Fantastic experience!We are traveling through here from the West coast in our Airstream RV van. Had battery problems. They were able to fit us in and keep us on the road. They identified the problem quickly and got it fixed. And we didn't loosing any travel time. LOVE IT ! !Thank Team West Herr ! !
Yelp Review
- September 08, 2020
Over the course of 4 years we have had the misfortune of dealing with this service department several times. The short version is that the level of customer service is awful. On one occasion they took more than one week to replace an alternator, no loaner available. Last year our 2007 ML had several...
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
Fantastic experience! We are traveling through here from the West coast in our Airstream RV van. Had battery problems. They were able to fit us in and keep us on the road. They identified the problem quickly and got it fixed. And we didn't loosing any travel time. LOVE IT ! ! Thank Team West Herr ! !
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
Great place for a nice Benz
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
I needed two trucks and Doug was awesome...no BS...just good service and the best price he could offer....best price would be free...but i get it. It was a fast transaction, just like I asked. Thanks Doug
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
Jason St John did an awesome job finding the car I wanted, making the trade in deal I needed and exceeding my expectations on delivery!
Cars.com Review
- September 04, 2020
Jason St. John and Mike Garrigan are awesome. They make the stress of car so much more pleasant. Thank you guys. You are the best.
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Great experience working with Leeann at Mercedes Benz of Rochester! Everything was very transparent and clear, she answered all my questions and was extremely helpful! Picking up the new vehicle was a great process and was very thorough with setting up on the technology and questions! Highly...
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Absolutely magnificent!! Jason St. John made our new suv purchase seamless and enjoyable. Sincerely, Patrick&Jeff
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Wonderful experience purchasing a car from this dealership! Start to finish, excellent customer service and amazing vehicle! Thank you
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Always a pleasure to go there. Love love the Mercedes Ben's. Been a Mercedes person for 13 yesrs.
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
I received highly personalized support from Joe Cimino and Robert Corsetti right from when I saw the car on Cars.com to when I drove out of Mercedes-Benz of Rochester with my car 10 days later. I can only say thanks a lot for the support, guidance and friendship.
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
After spending 500hrs working on converting my sprinter van, the only thing I couldnt do was bleed the abs module and reprogram the ecm for the T21 recall. They would not let me talk to my tech, wouldn't even listen to me about the T21, and a $140 bill skyrocketed into a $340 bill for doing next to...
Yelp Review
- August 25, 2020
I made an appointment for an oil change, considering it was the first one with me as owner. Previous owner had purchased and had all the work on it done there. I was quoted $130.00 & tax by the Service Manager, and when I went to pay, it was over $170.00. Should have argued the point at the time,...
Google Review
- August 16, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please email your name and phone # to SocialNetwork@westherr.com so we can look into this and reach out to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- August 16, 2020
Cars.com Review
- August 15, 2020
I had great interactions with Joe Cimino and Robert Corsetti who gave me excellent counsel in the process of buying my GLC 300 4MATIC. I drove out of the dealership a happier person. Well done Mercedes-Benz of Rochester.
Google Review
- August 10, 2020
We have bought multiple vehicles from Mb of Rochester. Our most recent vehicle had a vibration or hop at a certain speed since brand new. Cody the service manager had us bring the vehicle in 3 separate times, each time with something they We have bought multiple vehicles from Mb of Rochester. Our...
Response from the owner Replied: Cam - We are sorry to hear this. We are going to have our GM look into this and be in touch directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- August 10, 2020
$800 Paint Protection job to only ruin the paint. Went to mercedes to get glass coat applied on my expensive car. To only find out they applied it without even washing the car it damaged the paint, and they left sections without applying $800 Paint Protection job to only ruin the paint. Went to...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please email your name and phone # to SocialNetwork@westherr.com so we can look into this and reach out to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- July 30, 2020
Absolutely magnificent!! Jason St. John made our new suv purchase seamless and enjoyable.Sincerely, Patrick&Jeff
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
James and the sales staff were excellent.He made the process wonderful and got me in the car of my dreams. Highly recommend this dealer.Quality and class all the way!
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
We have bought multiple vehicles from Mb of Rochester. Our most recent vehicle had a vibration or hop at a certain speed since brand new. Cody the service manager had us bring the vehicle in 3 separate times, each time with something they were going to check. They agreed there was a problem they...
Response from the owner Replied: Cam - We are sorry to hear this. We are going to have our GM look into this and be in touch directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Chis was excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The facility is beautiful and clean. I love my car and have been enjoying driving it. Thank you!
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Just purchased a 2017 E class used was absolutely flawless as well as the process in obtaining the vehicle! Dan Burk and Fred Johnson made my experience as fast and easy as possible will definitely shop again and recommend Mercedes-Benz of Rochester to friends and family
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
$800 Paint Protection job to only ruin the paint. Went to mercedes to get glass coat applied on my expensive car. To only find out they applied it without even washing the car it damaged the paint, and they left sections without applying the glass coat. My car paint was severely damaged. I assumed...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please email your name and phone # to SocialNetwork@westherr.com so we can look into this and reach out to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
I dropped my 2012 s class 550 at 8:15am to be serviced only to be called back 5 hrs later to be told they neede to keep it overnight and that i wouldn't be receiving a loaner car . I was told someone would contact with information on a rental car which didn't happened all i ask is to be treated ...
Response from the owner Replied: Cedric - We are sorry to hear about this. We have forwarded this to our Service Manager for him to look into directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
I can't wait to get my Mercedes
Google Review
- July 16, 2020
Google Review
- July 16, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Cam - We are sorry to hear this. We are going to have our GM look into this and be in touch directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- July 10, 2020
The staff here are INCREDIBLE! I unexpectedly needed a new car, and Max was very helpful in the process of me buying my first car on my own! It was a tough process since it was my first but, Steve, in finance made it happen for me! I am so The staff here are INCREDIBLE! I unexpectedly needed a new...
Google Review
- July 10, 2020
If you're looking to buy the best or nothing, this is the dealership that exemplifies that experience! I first reached out to a different MB dealership, but never heard back. From the moment I reached out to MB of Rochester, I never felt If you're looking to buy the best or nothing, this is the...
Cars.com Review
- July 04, 2020
They made the entire process so easy and professional! Always on time and courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Very focused on customer service with every step. Highly recommend.
Cars.com Review
- July 03, 2020
Sales and financial assistance was comfortable and friendly from testing driving all the way through leasing the car from James Jones amazing sales person a true gentleman
Google Review
- June 25, 2020
James Jones was fantastic to deal with. He was friendly and professional and made the process one that was not stressful. I highly recommend him and his dealership.
Google Review
- June 25, 2020
Worst dealer in Rochester. Dont buy anything from him
Google Review
- June 24, 2020
Google Review
- June 23, 2020
Google Review
- June 23, 2020
The staff here are INCREDIBLE! I unexpectedly needed a new car, and Max was very helpful in the process of me buying my first car on my own! It was a tough process since it was my first but, Steve, in finance made it happen for me! I am so THANKFUL for all of the staff here, and I can walk away with...
Google Review
- June 18, 2020
Google Review
- June 17, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
If you're looking to buy the best or nothing, this is the dealership that exemplifies that experience! I first reached out to a different MB dealership, but never heard back. From the moment I reached out to MB of Rochester, I never felt that I was just another customer. Even with all of this crazy...
Google Review
- June 15, 2020
Google Review
- June 15, 2020
Google Review
- June 15, 2020
Google Review
- June 10, 2020
The whole experience was great! Sales representative was really nice and not pushy. He made my Wife and I very comfortable and confident with our choice to purchase a vehicle from them. The finance department worked with me and got me a The whole experience was great! Sales representative was...
Google Review
- June 10, 2020
Man oh man, I came here looking for a better lease deal on a Honda. A family member told me there are many different West Herr lots but a friend could help me out at this location with a Honda. James blew Hondas offers out of the water and Man oh man, I came here looking for a better lease deal on a...
Google Review
- June 10, 2020
The 1 star would indicate my displeasure, bad enough that the salesman couldn't explain the car to us ,but to leave the dealership without books and accessories. It took nearly 2 weeks acquire the books.salesmngr promised to send us a link The 1 star would indicate my displeasure, bad enough that...
Google Review
- June 08, 2020
Google Review
- June 05, 2020
Google Review
- June 04, 2020
Google Review
- June 04, 2020
Google Review
- June 03, 2020
Google Review
- June 03, 2020
$800 Paint Protection job to only ruin the paint. Went to mercedes to get glass coat applied on my expensive car. To only find out they applied it without even washing the car it damaged the paint, and they left sections without applying the glass coat. My car paint was severely damaged. I assumed...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please email your name and phone # to SocialNetwork@westherr.com so we can look into this and reach out to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- June 02, 2020
Jason St. John was great, makes buying a car stress free!
Cars.com Review
- May 30, 2020
Best car buying experience we have ever had. They are professional and courteous. Jason is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will only buy from them!
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Mark - We are sorry to hear that. We have forwarded this to our Service Manager to look into directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
The 1 star would indicate my displeasure, bad enough that the salesman couldn't explain the car to us ,but to leave the dealership without books and accessories. It took nearly 2 weeks acquire the books.salesmngr promised to send us a link to view on the computer, but OFCOURCE NOT....no tow...
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
The whole experience was great! Sales representative was really nice and not pushy. He made my Wife and I very comfortable and confident with our choice to purchase a vehicle from them. The finance department worked with me and got me a rate much lower than anything I could find. The dealership...
Google Review
- May 27, 2020
Google Review
- May 26, 2020
Man oh man, I came here looking for a better lease deal on a Honda. A family member told me there are many different West Herr lots but a friend could help me out at this location with a Honda. James blew Hondas offers out of the water and got me into my for Mercedes-Benz for a better price. I never...
Google Review
- May 25, 2020
Very respectful and professional
Google Review
- May 23, 2020
Every single time Ive brought my vehicle here for service I have to always bring it back to have them fix their mistakes. 3 alignments... still not right. Caused a rattle while fixing something in the trunk, so I bring it back and get charged $120 for them to fix this rattle they caused. Disappointing
Response from the owner Replied: Mark - We are sorry to hear that. We have forwarded this to our Service Manager to look into directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- May 22, 2020
Cars.com Review
- May 22, 2020
Professional. Easy. Priced right Personal delivery. Went out of their way to make buying experience easy. Everything done in my home during this unprecedented time of crisis.
Google Review
- May 18, 2020
Google Review
- May 16, 2020
Google Review
- May 16, 2020
Google Review
- May 12, 2020
Google Review
- May 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ivica - We are sorry to see the 3-star review. Would you mind emailing us how you think we can improve? SocialNework@westherr.com - thank you.
Google Review
- May 11, 2020
Ok.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ivica - We are sorry to see the 3-star review. Would you mind emailing us how you think we can improve? SocialNework@westherr.com - thank you.
Google Review
- May 10, 2020
The strangest, yet one of the easiest car purchases I've ever made.During this pandemic lock-down, I bought my CPO vehicle from Jason St. John. He made the whole process really easy and straight-forward. No games. He gave me The strangest, yet one of the easiest car purchases I've ever...
Google Review
- May 10, 2020
First Ill note by saying I reached out for a car during a global pandemic where most businesses are required to staff less. I contacted the GM, Michael G and got an instant response and rapid follow up. I was able to confirm a deal and First Ill note by saying I reached out for a car during a global...
Google Review
- May 08, 2020
Google Review
- May 04, 2020
The strangest, yet one of the easiest car purchases I've ever made.During this pandemic lock-down, I bought my CPO vehicle from Jason St. John. He made the whole process really easy and straight-forward. No games. He gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision, then had the car...
Google Review
- April 22, 2020
First Ill note by saying I reached out for a car during a global pandemic where most businesses are required to staff less. I contacted the GM, Michael G and got an instant response and rapid follow up. I was able to confirm a deal and pick my car up the following day with extra service that I...
Cars.com Review
- April 21, 2020
Excellent from start to finish. Ordered a new g wagon and it was just as expected. Customer service was awesome. These guys are the best!!
Google Review
- April 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much Lynette! It is always a pleasure doing business with you and we certainly appreciate your continued support throughout the years! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to Jason!
Google Review
- April 06, 2020
Google Review
- March 30, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the 5-star rating, Quan! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 25, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating, MJ! It is much appreciated.
Google Review
- March 19, 2020
Jason St. John has been my go to person for my last two autos. He is dependable , trustworthy and an out of the box thinker . My last purchase was made remotely from North Carolina . He handled everything with ease and professionalism . I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much Lynette! It is always a pleasure doing business with you and we certainly appreciate your continued support throughout the years! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to Jason!
Google Review
- March 16, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the great review, John! Takes one cool dude to know another :) Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester! Great job, Max!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: You are so welcome, Elizabeth! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad that we had what you were looking for! Thank you for the great rating and for sharing your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your kudos to the team!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on that new Ford, James! We appreciate you considering us when it was time to turn in the 2005. Thanks again for the great rating and for choosing us!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations, Taylor! We very much appreciate you giving us that second opportunity and will be sure to pass along your kudos to Max. Thank you for choosing us!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind feedback about your experience with Max! We will be sure to pass that along!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the 5-star rating, Quan! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on your gorgeous new ride, Sharon! We appreciate the great rating and your continued support over the years. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
The team working with me was great! Ryan, Lynn and LeeAnn are top-notch professionals and worked patiently with me to service and obtain value for my 14 year old G500 trade-in. Then I got a great (one year old) super duty truck from their extensive inventory! Very pleased.
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on that new Ford, James! We appreciate you considering us when it was time to turn in the 2005. Thanks again for the great rating and for choosing us!
Google Review
- March 10, 2020
I bought a 2014 Chrysler Town And Country Limited. Max Merritt was my sales dude. I got the car for the price I wanted, he was very professional and a pretty cool dude and took good care of us. I even got a full tank of gas because he I bought a 2014 Chrysler Town And Country Limited. Max Merritt...
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the great review, John! Takes one cool dude to know another :) Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester! Great job, Max!
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much, Brenda! We appreciate your continued support throughout the years! :)
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on your new car, Sharon! We really appreciate the 5-star rating and that you continue to choose us! Thanks again!
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on the new GLC, Andrew! We appreciate the 5-star rating. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating, MJ! It is much appreciated.