Google Review
- October 19, 2020
Google Review
- October 19, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please reach out to our General Manager, Michael Garrigan at MGarrigan@westherr.com so we can look into this directly? Thank you.
Google Review
- October 15, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica - We spoke to our Service Manager and he said he is already in contact with you working on a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 15, 2020
Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure the correct repair was made. The very next day SAME PROBLEM. Bring it back to be told another part is broke. Called and left TWO messages on two different days for service manager, still waiting for a return call.- Update - The...
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica - We spoke to our Service Manager and he said he is already in contact with you working on a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 12, 2020
Joe was very helpful with finding the perfect car for me. Very accommodating and friendly!
Google Review
- October 12, 2020
Awesome experience great percentage rate and it only took 24 hours go see Maximilian Merritt for the hookup tell him I sent you
Google Review
- October 08, 2020
James Jones
Google Review
- October 08, 2020
Google Review
- October 08, 2020
Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure the correct repair was made. The very next day SAME PROBLEM. Bring it back to be told another part is broke. Called and left TWO messages on two different days for service manager, still waiting for a return all.Update:...
Response from the owner Replied: Jessica - We spoke to our Service Manager and he said he is already in contact with you working on a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- October 07, 2020
Brought my vehicle in for repair. I agreed to pay extra to ensure the correct repair was made. The very next day SAME PROBLEM. Bring it back to be told another part is broke. Called and left TWO messages on two different days for service manager, still waiting for a return all.
Google Review
- October 07, 2020
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Gary - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate the feedback and will take it to our General Manager so he can address it with our team internally. We hope you have a great day.
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Jason & Mike were SO awesome to deal with! They made the experience smooth, & gave me the BEST deal around! I will be sticking with these guys for all of my automobile needs!
Google Review
- October 01, 2020
Nice great people!! I loved my Lexus RC F 350 2019
Google Review
- October 01, 2020
Google Review
- October 01, 2020
Before finalizing my lease of a Mercedez-Benz automobile I had pleasant and productive discussions with my leasing-sales representative. I had been in touch with her for the previous year while planning the disposition of my previously leased, not Mercedes vehicle. Just prior to the moment of...
Response from the owner Replied: Gary - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate the feedback and will take it to our General Manager so he can address it with our team internally. We hope you have a great day.
Google Review
- September 30, 2020
Google Review
- September 30, 2020
Great hospitality
Google Review
- September 30, 2020
Best car buying experience in my life. Everything was done with the utmost respect and professionalism with everyone I encountered. I was treated like family. Would highly recommend anyone buy a car from This dealership.Paulette Ratcliff
Google Review
- September 28, 2020
Google Review
- September 25, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have sent this to our Service Manager, Parts Manager & General Manager to review directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- September 22, 2020
LeeAnn and Michael were fantastic! I was greeted professionally and warmth as soon I walked through the door.
Google Review
- September 22, 2020
Tried contacting Service by phone - no answer. Sent an email inquiry through their website - no response. Made an appointment using their form providing full details of the part needing replacement (cracked rim) and took time away from my job to drive the 30 minutes to their location only to be...
Response from the owner Replied: Kimberly - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have sent this to our Service Manager, Parts Manager & General Manager to review directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- September 18, 2020
Google Review
- September 18, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Mike - We are sorry to see the 3-star review. Would you mind sending an email with the details to SocialNetworkWestHerr@gmail.com so we can look into the situation? Thank you.
Google Review
- September 16, 2020
Google Review
- September 11, 2020
Google Review
- September 11, 2020
J. Jones you're the best! We always leave satisfied! Thanks for taking care of my husband.
Google Review
- September 09, 2020
Fantastic experience!We are traveling through here from the West coast in our Airstream RV van. Had battery problems. They were able to fit us in and keep us on the road. They identified the problem quickly and got it fixed. And we didn't loosing any travel time. LOVE IT ! !Thank Team West Herr ! !
Yelp Review
- September 08, 2020
Over the course of 4 years we have had the misfortune of dealing with this service department several times. The short version is that the level of customer service is awful. On one occasion they took more than one week to replace an alternator, no loaner available. Last year our 2007 ML had several...
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
Fantastic experience! We are traveling through here from the West coast in our Airstream RV van. Had battery problems. They were able to fit us in and keep us on the road. They identified the problem quickly and got it fixed. And we didn't loosing any travel time. LOVE IT ! ! Thank Team West Herr ! !
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
Great place for a nice Benz
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
I needed two trucks and Doug was awesome...no BS...just good service and the best price he could offer....best price would be free...but i get it. It was a fast transaction, just like I asked. Thanks Doug
Google Review
- September 04, 2020
Jason St John did an awesome job finding the car I wanted, making the trade in deal I needed and exceeding my expectations on delivery!
Cars.com Review
- September 04, 2020
Jason St. John and Mike Garrigan are awesome. They make the stress of car so much more pleasant. Thank you guys. You are the best.
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Great experience working with Leeann at Mercedes Benz of Rochester! Everything was very transparent and clear, she answered all my questions and was extremely helpful! Picking up the new vehicle was a great process and was very thorough with setting up on the technology and questions! Highly...
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Absolutely magnificent!! Jason St. John made our new suv purchase seamless and enjoyable. Sincerely, Patrick&Jeff
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Wonderful experience purchasing a car from this dealership! Start to finish, excellent customer service and amazing vehicle! Thank you
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
Always a pleasure to go there. Love love the Mercedes Ben's. Been a Mercedes person for 13 yesrs.
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
I received highly personalized support from Joe Cimino and Robert Corsetti right from when I saw the car on Cars.com to when I drove out of Mercedes-Benz of Rochester with my car 10 days later. I can only say thanks a lot for the support, guidance and friendship.
Google Review
- August 25, 2020
After spending 500hrs working on converting my sprinter van, the only thing I couldnt do was bleed the abs module and reprogram the ecm for the T21 recall. They would not let me talk to my tech, wouldn't even listen to me about the T21, and a $140 bill skyrocketed into a $340 bill for doing next to...
Yelp Review
- August 25, 2020
I made an appointment for an oil change, considering it was the first one with me as owner. Previous owner had purchased and had all the work on it done there. I was quoted $130.00 & tax by the Service Manager, and when I went to pay, it was over $170.00. Should have argued the point at the time,...
Google Review
- August 16, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please email your name and phone # to SocialNetwork@westherr.com so we can look into this and reach out to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- August 16, 2020
Cars.com Review
- August 15, 2020
I had great interactions with Joe Cimino and Robert Corsetti who gave me excellent counsel in the process of buying my GLC 300 4MATIC. I drove out of the dealership a happier person. Well done Mercedes-Benz of Rochester.
Google Review
- July 30, 2020
Absolutely magnificent!! Jason St. John made our new suv purchase seamless and enjoyable.Sincerely, Patrick&Jeff
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
James and the sales staff were excellent.He made the process wonderful and got me in the car of my dreams. Highly recommend this dealer.Quality and class all the way!
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
We have bought multiple vehicles from Mb of Rochester. Our most recent vehicle had a vibration or hop at a certain speed since brand new. Cody the service manager had us bring the vehicle in 3 separate times, each time with something they were going to check. They agreed there was a problem they...
Response from the owner Replied: Cam - We are sorry to hear this. We are going to have our GM look into this and be in touch directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Chis was excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The facility is beautiful and clean. I love my car and have been enjoying driving it. Thank you!
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
Just purchased a 2017 E class used was absolutely flawless as well as the process in obtaining the vehicle! Dan Burk and Fred Johnson made my experience as fast and easy as possible will definitely shop again and recommend Mercedes-Benz of Rochester to friends and family
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
$800 Paint Protection job to only ruin the paint. Went to mercedes to get glass coat applied on my expensive car. To only find out they applied it without even washing the car it damaged the paint, and they left sections without applying the glass coat. My car paint was severely damaged. I assumed...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please email your name and phone # to SocialNetwork@westherr.com so we can look into this and reach out to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
I dropped my 2012 s class 550 at 8:15am to be serviced only to be called back 5 hrs later to be told they neede to keep it overnight and that i wouldn't be receiving a loaner car . I was told someone would contact with information on a rental car which didn't happened all i ask is to be treated ...
Response from the owner Replied: Cedric - We are sorry to hear about this. We have forwarded this to our Service Manager for him to look into directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- July 25, 2020
I can't wait to get my Mercedes
Google Review
- July 16, 2020
Google Review
- July 16, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Cam - We are sorry to hear this. We are going to have our GM look into this and be in touch directly. Thank you.
Cars.com Review
- July 04, 2020
They made the entire process so easy and professional! Always on time and courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Very focused on customer service with every step. Highly recommend.
Cars.com Review
- July 03, 2020
Sales and financial assistance was comfortable and friendly from testing driving all the way through leasing the car from James Jones amazing sales person a true gentleman
Google Review
- June 25, 2020
James Jones was fantastic to deal with. He was friendly and professional and made the process one that was not stressful. I highly recommend him and his dealership.
Google Review
- June 25, 2020
Worst dealer in Rochester. Dont buy anything from him
Google Review
- June 24, 2020
Google Review
- June 23, 2020
Google Review
- June 23, 2020
The staff here are INCREDIBLE! I unexpectedly needed a new car, and Max was very helpful in the process of me buying my first car on my own! It was a tough process since it was my first but, Steve, in finance made it happen for me! I am so THANKFUL for all of the staff here, and I can walk away with...
Google Review
- June 18, 2020
Google Review
- June 17, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
Google Review
- June 16, 2020
If you're looking to buy the best or nothing, this is the dealership that exemplifies that experience! I first reached out to a different MB dealership, but never heard back. From the moment I reached out to MB of Rochester, I never felt that I was just another customer. Even with all of this crazy...
Google Review
- June 15, 2020
Google Review
- June 15, 2020
Google Review
- June 15, 2020
Google Review
- June 08, 2020
Google Review
- June 05, 2020
Google Review
- June 04, 2020
Google Review
- June 04, 2020
Google Review
- June 03, 2020
Google Review
- June 03, 2020
$800 Paint Protection job to only ruin the paint. Went to mercedes to get glass coat applied on my expensive car. To only find out they applied it without even washing the car it damaged the paint, and they left sections without applying the glass coat. My car paint was severely damaged. I assumed...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello - We are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please email your name and phone # to SocialNetwork@westherr.com so we can look into this and reach out to you? Thank you.
Google Review
- June 02, 2020
Jason St. John was great, makes buying a car stress free!
Cars.com Review
- May 30, 2020
Best car buying experience we have ever had. They are professional and courteous. Jason is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will only buy from them!
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Mark - We are sorry to hear that. We have forwarded this to our Service Manager to look into directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
The 1 star would indicate my displeasure, bad enough that the salesman couldn't explain the car to us ,but to leave the dealership without books and accessories. It took nearly 2 weeks acquire the books.salesmngr promised to send us a link to view on the computer, but OFCOURCE NOT....no tow...
Google Review
- May 28, 2020
The whole experience was great! Sales representative was really nice and not pushy. He made my Wife and I very comfortable and confident with our choice to purchase a vehicle from them. The finance department worked with me and got me a rate much lower than anything I could find. The dealership...
Google Review
- May 27, 2020
Google Review
- May 26, 2020
Man oh man, I came here looking for a better lease deal on a Honda. A family member told me there are many different West Herr lots but a friend could help me out at this location with a Honda. James blew Hondas offers out of the water and got me into my for Mercedes-Benz for a better price. I never...
Google Review
- May 25, 2020
Very respectful and professional
Google Review
- May 23, 2020
Every single time Ive brought my vehicle here for service I have to always bring it back to have them fix their mistakes. 3 alignments... still not right. Caused a rattle while fixing something in the trunk, so I bring it back and get charged $120 for them to fix this rattle they caused. Disappointing
Response from the owner Replied: Mark - We are sorry to hear that. We have forwarded this to our Service Manager to look into directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- May 22, 2020
Cars.com Review
- May 22, 2020
Professional. Easy. Priced right Personal delivery. Went out of their way to make buying experience easy. Everything done in my home during this unprecedented time of crisis.
Google Review
- May 18, 2020
Google Review
- May 16, 2020
Google Review
- May 16, 2020
Google Review
- May 12, 2020
Google Review
- May 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ivica - We are sorry to see the 3-star review. Would you mind emailing us how you think we can improve? SocialNework@westherr.com - thank you.
Google Review
- May 11, 2020
Ok.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ivica - We are sorry to see the 3-star review. Would you mind emailing us how you think we can improve? SocialNework@westherr.com - thank you.
Google Review
- May 08, 2020
Google Review
- May 04, 2020
The strangest, yet one of the easiest car purchases I've ever made.During this pandemic lock-down, I bought my CPO vehicle from Jason St. John. He made the whole process really easy and straight-forward. No games. He gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision, then had the car...
Google Review
- April 22, 2020
First Ill note by saying I reached out for a car during a global pandemic where most businesses are required to staff less. I contacted the GM, Michael G and got an instant response and rapid follow up. I was able to confirm a deal and pick my car up the following day with extra service that I...
Cars.com Review
- April 21, 2020
Excellent from start to finish. Ordered a new g wagon and it was just as expected. Customer service was awesome. These guys are the best!!
Google Review
- April 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much Lynette! It is always a pleasure doing business with you and we certainly appreciate your continued support throughout the years! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to Jason!
Google Review
- April 06, 2020
Google Review
- March 30, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the 5-star rating, Quan! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 25, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating, MJ! It is much appreciated.
Google Review
- March 19, 2020
Jason St. John has been my go to person for my last two autos. He is dependable , trustworthy and an out of the box thinker . My last purchase was made remotely from North Carolina . He handled everything with ease and professionalism . I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much Lynette! It is always a pleasure doing business with you and we certainly appreciate your continued support throughout the years! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to Jason!
Google Review
- March 16, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the great review, John! Takes one cool dude to know another :) Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester! Great job, Max!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: You are so welcome, Elizabeth! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad that we had what you were looking for! Thank you for the great rating and for sharing your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your kudos to the team!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on that new Ford, James! We appreciate you considering us when it was time to turn in the 2005. Thanks again for the great rating and for choosing us!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations, Taylor! We very much appreciate you giving us that second opportunity and will be sure to pass along your kudos to Max. Thank you for choosing us!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind feedback about your experience with Max! We will be sure to pass that along!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the 5-star rating, Quan! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on your gorgeous new ride, Sharon! We appreciate the great rating and your continued support over the years. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 11, 2020
The team working with me was great! Ryan, Lynn and LeeAnn are top-notch professionals and worked patiently with me to service and obtain value for my 14 year old G500 trade-in. Then I got a great (one year old) super duty truck from their extensive inventory! Very pleased.
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on that new Ford, James! We appreciate you considering us when it was time to turn in the 2005. Thanks again for the great rating and for choosing us!
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you so much, Brenda! We appreciate your continued support throughout the years! :)
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on your new car, Sharon! We really appreciate the 5-star rating and that you continue to choose us! Thanks again!
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on the new GLC, Andrew! We appreciate the 5-star rating. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester!
Google Review
- March 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating, MJ! It is much appreciated.
Google Review
- February 28, 2020
I bought a 2014 Chrysler Town And Country Limited. Max Merritt was my sales dude. I got the car for the price I wanted, he was very professional and a pretty cool dude and took good care of us. I even got a full tank of gas because he insisted it might not be a good idea for me to siffen out the gas...
Response from the owner Replied: We appreciate the great review, John! Takes one cool dude to know another :) Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester! Great job, Max!
Google Review
- February 28, 2020
We had a great experience working with Max!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind feedback about your experience with Max! We will be sure to pass that along!
Google Review
- February 28, 2020
Max Merritt was awesome!! Thanks for everything!!
Response from the owner Replied: You are so welcome, Elizabeth! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business!
Google Review
- February 24, 2020
Just purchased my second vehicle from Mercedes of Rochester. Had a fantastic experience working with Max! He was professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations, Taylor! We very much appreciate you giving us that second opportunity and will be sure to pass along your kudos to Max. Thank you for choosing us!
Google Review
- February 24, 2020
Very pleased with purchase from beginning to end. Jason the salesman was fantastic. Very respectful and extremely helpful. This was the first time I bought a car online and would not hesitate doing it again thanks to Jason and all the folks I dealt with at this dealership.
Response from the owner Replied: We're glad that we had what you were looking for! Thank you for the great rating and for sharing your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your kudos to the team!
Google Review
- February 24, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating, Alexandria! We really appreciate it!
Google Review
- February 20, 2020
Maxamillion took great care of my grandmother!! Made her feel right at home for her first Mercedes Benz! Hes also a sharp dresser! Thanks Mr Max
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 16, 2020
Google Review
- February 11, 2020
Google Review
- February 11, 2020
Google Review
- February 11, 2020
Google Review
- February 11, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Ryan - We are sorry to hear that. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. We will review the incident internally as we are always looking to get better.
Google Review
- February 11, 2020
Google Review
- February 11, 2020
Google Review
- February 11, 2020
Google Review
- February 07, 2020
Maxamillion took great care of my grandmother!! Made her feel right at home for her first Mercedes Benz! Hes also a sharp dresser! Thanks Mr Max
Google Review
- February 07, 2020
Great experience with Jeremy. He was extremely detailed and follow through was top notch!
Google Review
- February 07, 2020
Great buying experience. First class all the way. James Jones was exceptional and very knowledgeable about the product. And he bent over backwards to accommodate me and do the deal. And the GM Mike Garrigan is second to none. Great product, great organization and a great experience. Thank you James...
Google Review
- January 31, 2020
I was able to test drive several different cars and models. Dan explained things well. I never felt pressured by Dan who was polite and personable. Would definitely recommend to others.
Google Review
- January 28, 2020
Great experience. We found a great suv that was what we were looking for. Mr St John kept things informative and fun. Thanks
Google Review
- January 28, 2020
I purchased my 2020 GLC300 4-MATIC from Mercedes Benz of Rochester. We worked with Kyle. He was very helpful and was able to find us the perfect car. We met multiple times, looked at many vehicles and his patience was outstanding. We chose this car and dealer over a number of excellent competitors...
Google Review
- January 28, 2020
They were great to work with. Love my vehicle!
Google Review
- January 28, 2020
570$ to change a spark plug. Need I say more. Scam artists at best. Angela will upsell you on anything and everything. Although the service manager handled the situation quite properly I can honestly say these people are why no one should ever trust a dealership service wise.
Response from the owner Replied: Ryan - We are sorry to hear that. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. We will review the incident internally as we are always looking to get better.
Google Review
- January 28, 2020
Not pushy at all. Found a great car exactly what i was looking for. The service was great. Worked with LeeAnn and she went above and beyond. Even came on her day off so i could sign paperwork and get in my new car faster. Would highly recommend! (Ps they dont just have Mercedes)
Google Review
- January 16, 2020
Google Review
- January 16, 2020
Google Review
- January 16, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 11, 2020
Google Review
- January 06, 2020
Google Review
- January 03, 2020
Was the best experience ever! Jeremy Wabick deserves a substantial raise in pay.
Google Review
- January 02, 2020
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
I contacted Mercedes Benz of Rochester 12/26/2019 about selling my daughters 2015 Mercedes Benz GLA250. She had bought it from Mercedes Benz of Rochester on 7/21/2018. I gave the representative all the info on the car and told them what I was looking to do. I was told by Max that Mercedes Benz of...
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
I Love Mercedes Benz
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
Love the whole team at Mercedes! Our salesman, Jeremy, has sold us 3 cars now and well be back again! Hes patient, kind, and clearly cares about his customers. Shout out to Jay - who is also a rockstar! You cant go wrong when you go MB! So, grab a delicious cup of coffee in the customer lounge and...
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
I contacted Mercedes Benz of Rochester 12/26/2019 about selling my daughters 2015 Mercedes Benz GLA250. She had bought it from Mercedes Benz of Rochester on 7/21/2018. I gave the representative all the info on the car and told them what I was looking to do. I was told by Max that Mercedes Benz of...
Google Review
- December 30, 2019
Max M. Is awesome as usual
Google Review
- December 25, 2019
I Love Mercedes Benz
Google Review
- December 23, 2019
Google Review
- December 21, 2019
The whole team was great to work with! They made the process simple and easy. It took five minutes to fill out the application and twenty to sign all the paperwork when they brought my car to me. Great experience and great people!
Google Review
- December 20, 2019
Cars.com Review
- December 20, 2019
I had an excellent experience at West Herr. Robert Corsetti was very accommodating! I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Very happy with my purchase.
Google Review
- December 17, 2019
Had a difficult few weeks with my Sprinter service truck. Mercedes of Rochester took care of everything to my satisfaction and I am back on the road again. There always available when needed.
Google Review
- December 16, 2019
Google Review
- December 16, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Heather, we are very sorry to hear this and would appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you. Our service manager, Cody Mundorff, would like to reach out to you to further discuss your experience. If you would prefer to reach out at your convenience, Cody can be reached at 585-487-4081 or cmundorff@westherr.com. Thank you.
Google Review
- December 16, 2019
Google Review
- December 16, 2019
Google Review
- December 14, 2019
Google Review
- December 14, 2019
Google Review
- December 12, 2019
Easiest best experience buying a car!
Google Review
- December 11, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Michael, we are sorry to hear this. If there is anything further you'd like to share about your experience, we would appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to reach out to our general manager, Mark Carrow, at 585-424-4740 or mcarrow@westherr.com. Thank you.
Google Review
- December 11, 2019
Google Review
- December 11, 2019
Google Review
- December 11, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Mark - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have forwarded your review to our GM & he will be looking into this directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- December 11, 2019
Response from the owner Replied: Kevin - We are sorry to hear this. We have forwarded it to our GM & Service Manager to look into further. Thank you.
Google Review
- December 10, 2019
The Service Dept. is horrible. Big waste of money. I am not sure if the Techs are lazy or just incompetent. I brought in my car for service on 4 things. ONE was done. ONE was half way done. TWO were "checked and seems to be fine," but are not. Of course, they found other issues; two of my tires had...
Response from the owner Replied: Heather, we are very sorry to hear this and would appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you. Our service manager, Cody Mundorff, would like to reach out to you to further discuss your experience. If you would prefer to reach out at your convenience, Cody can be reached at 585-487-4081 or cmundorff@westherr.com. Thank you.
Google Review
- December 09, 2019
Google Review
- December 09, 2019
Google Review
- December 07, 2019
Google Review
- December 04, 2019
Just bought our first Mercedes from Sharon Tilburg. On our first, just looking visit, she was a delight and did not hesitate to get us out for a test drive. All in all, it was a very easy process. We met a number of their staff and they couldnt have been more helpful or friendly.
Google Review
- December 04, 2019
I am disappointed with my purchase. They dealership could not get the Mercedes Me app to work. I also have a couple in scratches that was not there before they put the licence plate on. To top it off, now my car has a malfunction that requires service. I only put 31 miles on the car before the...
Response from the owner Replied: Kevin - We are sorry to hear this. We have forwarded it to our GM & Service Manager to look into further. Thank you.
Google Review
- November 30, 2019
Jason St. John is a great sales person and a quality human being. He made this, our 2nd Mercedes car buying event, a very comfortable and no pressure experience. Hes a very hard worker; thorough, knowledgeable and respectful.Mercedes of Rochester treated us with the highest regard. Very...
Cars.com Review
- November 30, 2019
I had a great experience at the West Herr Mercedes Benz Dealership. Sharon Tilburg was great and treated me like family! I recommend this service to everyone.
Google Review
- November 27, 2019
Google Review
- November 27, 2019
Google Review
- November 27, 2019
Google Review
- November 27, 2019
Max Merritt was my sales person, and let me say out of all the car sales people I've delt with he's the best, for one very positive attitude great knowledge of every aspect of purchasing anew car, he has extremely good knowledge of the vehicles and is very capable of walking you through the whole...
Google Review
- November 27, 2019
If you're in the market for a Mercedes visit Bob Corsetti at Mercedes-Benz of Rochester, you won't be disappointed. We have had a bunch of different brands, and with Bob's help, he converted us to an AMG Mercedes. Mercedes-Benz of Rochester is definitely worth a visit.
Cars.com Review
- November 26, 2019
Jeremy is the best, he makes the whole process seem seamless. This is my third with Jeremy which shows the trust I have in him.
Google Review
- November 20, 2019
Google Review
- November 20, 2019
Google Review
- November 20, 2019
Terrible business ethics
Response from the owner Replied: Michael, we are sorry to hear this. If there is anything further you'd like to share about your experience, we would appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to reach out to our general manager, Mark Carrow, at 585-424-4740 or mcarrow@westherr.com. Thank you.
Google Review
- November 20, 2019
Poor communication and service. Buying experience was not pleasant. All because I refused extended warranties and service plans. Will never buy another vehicle from this dealership again. If It wasn't for Trevor from West Herr actually handling the sale, I would have taken my business elsewhere.
Response from the owner Replied: Mark - We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have forwarded your review to our GM & he will be looking into this directly. Thank you.
Google Review
- November 16, 2019
Google Review
- November 16, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Smooth, easy, pleasant. Max my sales rep was wonderful and genuinely wanted to fit me with the best vehicle. He made sure every step was seamless and went to bat for me to get a great price.Kyle showed me how to operate my vehicle he was thorough gave me his card if I had any questions. Steve gave...
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Jason St. John is a great sales person and a quality human being. He made this, our 2nd Mercedes car buying event, a very comfortable and no pressure experience. Hes a very hard worker; thorough, knowledgeable and respectful. Mercedes of Rochester treated us with the highest regard. Very...
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Awesome Staff, especially the service department. Doug in sales was patient with my questions and got me set up and driving my new car the same day. Highly recommend the West Herr brand. Thank you everyone!
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
We really enjoy working with Jason St John. He makes everything go so smoothly and is so pleasant to be around. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
a resident for over 30 yrs, having owned 6 brands of cars, I find the mercedes staff the most personable, pleasant, professional people to work with. They have made me a lifelong customer.
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Ms Sharon Tilburg is the best sales associate you can expect, she covers everything
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Not very customer friendly salesman only seemed worried about getting his commission. Never received a return phone call after calling him several times..We were told its the beginning of the month. Something in regards to sale quotas. Not My Problem!!! SMH.....
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Jay St John is aces. None truer, better, more honest.
Google Review
- November 11, 2019
Fantastic dealership, and staff! This was my third vehicle purchased from them, and they've never failed to exceed my expectations, especially my salesman Jason St. John!