Google+ Review
- October 02, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Paul, thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience!
Google+ Review
- September 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review us. If there is anything we can do to make this a five star review please let us know. Your experience is important to us.
Google+ Review
- September 11, 2018
Went in for the factory required "A" service on my Sprinter Van. Service advisor was pushing trying to upsell me on additional work that was not required. I guess he didnt know I was a diesel mechanic and shop manager for many years. Although the van only had 2750 miles on it as it was sitting in a...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter service, like you said goes by time or mileage, this is what the factory recommends and therefore what we recommend as well to help keep your vehicle in the best shape.
Google+ Review
- September 10, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate our dealership. If there was anything we could have done to make it a 5 star experience please let us know, so that your next experience with us is 5 star worthy.
Google+ Review
- August 27, 2018
I was in the market for a new vehicle and having a hard time trying to decide what to get. After months of researching my options I went out and started to test drive my top picks. I stopped into Mercedes of boise for some test drives. One thing that annoys me while car shopping is being bum rushed...
Response from the owner Replied: Scott thank you for taking the time to review us and for sharing your wonderful experience with Scott. We are lucky to have him as apart of the Lyle Pearson team. Thank you for your patronage of Mercedes-Benz of Boise!
Google+ Review
- August 24, 2018
This Mercedes-Benz dealership and service department are top-notch. Despite not having an appointment, Skyler and crew were able to squeeze me in during the middle of a road trip and get me back on the road within 3 hours. Exceptionally accommodating, professional, and worth every cent. As a very...
Response from the owner Replied: Sean, thank you for your 5-star review and kind comments. We sincerely appreciate your business and trusting Skyler and our dealership to provide you with great quality customer service.
Yelp Review
- August 22, 2018
I took my 2005 C 230 here for a seat belt repair on Monday, since they didn't have the part, they kept the car all week. Friday eve I picked up the car and went home. Following day, when I drove the car downtown, I noticed that Driver side Splash guard was destroyed because it was rubbing against...
Google+ Review
- August 21, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate our dealership. We appreciate it.
Google+ Review
- August 19, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. If there is anything we could have done to make this a 5-star rating please contact our General Manager, Travis Brandenburgh, at 208-377-3900
Google+ Review
- August 19, 2018
I want to say this is an amazing place. First of all, we were from out of town and needed to get in immediately. We called and made an appointment because we had driven over a tree stump on a hiking trailand bent the pan underneath. We were sure it was going to cost a lot of money to fix. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Polly, thank you for your kind remarks and 5-star review! We are glad we could help make your trip a little better. We are proud to have Jackson as part of our team.
Yelp Review
- August 18, 2018
I want to say this is an amazing place. We called and made an appointment because we had driven over a tree stump on a hiking trailand bent the pan underneath. We were sure it was going to cost a lot of money to fix. Jackson Adams was so professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He told us it did...
Greg M. Replied: Thank you for sharing your recent service experience. We appreciate the great compliments regarding Jackson. We hope you had a wonderful rest of your travels.
Google+ Review
- August 16, 2018
Great service!The few times I had to deal with repairs or services on my car the customer service was amazing. Skylar handled everything, didnt have to worry about a thing.I had an engine light come on as I was driving within the vicinity of their location. Stopped by to have it checked out. Turned...
Response from the owner Replied: We are glad to hear your recent service experience with Skyler and Mercedes-Benz Service was top notch. We appreciate the time you took to share your review and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Boise.
Google+ Review
- August 10, 2018
Don't know where to begin to express my appreciation and praise for the staff at MB Boise. I traveled from Northern WA state to Boise and had a strange problem with my E63s sedan. First, Kristi worked to get me in right away because of the nature of the problem. Then, service advisor Skyler picked...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to rate Mercedes-Benz of Boise Service. We appreciate your business and thoughtful comments. We are glad we could help make your travels a little easier.
Google+ Review
- August 01, 2018
Worst customer service !!!!!Youll get a better customer service in DMV than in this dealership I guess it makes sense because this is the only dealership in the state so they dont have any Competition. Saaaaaaaaaad
Response from the owner Replied: We would love to speak with you and and learn more about your concerns, unfortunately, we have no record of anybody with this name having ever transacted with us so we have no way to reach out to you. Please contact our general manager at (316) 708-7774 so that he might resolve your concern.
Google+ Review
- August 01, 2018
THE WORST MERCEDES DEALERSHIP IN USA !!!!!!I had a car accident and I decided to take my C300 2017 to this dealership to get repaired. First of all they dont give you a loaner car when your car is being serviced in there unlike all the other Mercedes dealership cross the country. They took a whole...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for sharing your concern. We are researching this now. We will be contact with you in hopes of resolving your concerns.
Yelp Review
- August 01, 2018
Worst customer service !!!!!You'll get a better customer service in DMV than in this dealership I guess it makes sense because this is the only dealership in the state so they don't have any Competition. Saaaaaaaaaad
Greg M. Replied: We would love to speak with you and learn more about your concerns, unfortunately, we have no record of anybody with this name having ever transacted with us so we have no way to reach out to you. Please contact our general manager at (316) 708-7774 so that he might resolve your concern.
Google+ Review
- July 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: We make every attempt to contact unsatisfied customers and to address the problems they might have experienced here at Lyle Pearson. However, we have no record of you doing business with us. Is this a mistake? It is important to us and we want every customer here to have world class customer service. Please contact our General Manager, Travis Brandenburgh, at (316)708-7774 or provide us with your contact information so that we can reach out to you.
Yelp Review
- July 19, 2018
I've only been here once and I won't be back. I took my sl550 in for some water damage under the seats issue that I had pretty much pre-diagnosed for them already and after having the car for five weeks and paying them $4000 the seats still don't work properly! Unbelievably poor service.
Greg M. Replied: Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for your experience. I would like the opportunity to meet with you personally over your concerns. Please feel free to contact me personally -Sawyer Eckhardt, Mercedes-Benz Service Manager
Google+ Review
- July 17, 2018
Had some miscommunication at first with an appointment but mercedes went outta there way for me Got it all worked out.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your patronage and feedback. We are focused on accuracy, customer service and providing value to our customers, and we are sorry that your recent experience was not a positive one. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your future business.
Google+ Review
- July 16, 2018
Called to scheduled a recall on my driver side airbag. Was told that they set my part aside and could get me in on monday for a 5-15min job then when I showed up told me it,was next Monday even if I was told it was the next monday the job was so easy and quick i wish they would just give me the...
Yelp Review
- July 13, 2018
Took my Benzie here twice, first time spent $6,000 on this and that which needed to be done. Excellent service overall . This last time, I felt ripped off ! For a $30 part, they charged over $100. Labor was well over $300 for a ten minute job and was NOT under warranty. sorry as they just lost two...
Greg M. Replied: We make every attempt to contact unsatisfied customers and to address the problems they might have experienced here at Lyle Pearson. We want every customer here to have world class service and we will continue to pursue that goal. Please contact our Mercedes-Benz Service Manager, Sawyer Eckhardt, at .
Google+ Review
- June 27, 2018
Stopped in today for an emergency re-coding for a sprinter van. Simple job about ten minutes. Willing to pay any amount to be able to get back on the road to running a business. After the guys hear my story I simple get a sorry cant help you. But we can get you in on Monday. I pleaded and begged...
Response from the owner Replied: We strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. If there was any miscommunication between you and one of our service advisors we want to know about it. The service you received is not our normal way of operating our business and we would love the opportunity to talk about it. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager, Sawyer Eckhardt at seckhardt@lylepearson.com
Google+ Review
- June 26, 2018
One of the smoothest experiences with a car dealer I have ever been through. Jeff Woody went above and beyond and helped me purchase my 2015 GLK. Swift responses to all correspondence, very in-depth test-drive telling about all the features, I was surprised by how much he knew the car inside and...
Response from the owner Replied: Congratulations on your new GLK and thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We are pleased to hear that Jeff Woody far exceeded your expectations.
Google+ Review
- June 01, 2018
Sales guy was knowledgeable and professional.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate your comments.
Cars.com Review
- May 01, 2018
Best experience to date. I bought my car here six months ago and I've had the greatest customer service. Top notch, first class people and product.
Greg Meyers Replied: We sincerely appreciate your compliments regarding your car buying experience! Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership.
Google+ Review
- April 18, 2018
Great place to by a Mercedes!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate the compliments regarding our team in sales and service who work hard every day to exceed our guests' expectations.
Google+ Review
- March 21, 2018
Everything about purchasing a Mercedes was easy. Charles in sales is the guy to see.
Response from the owner Replied: We sincerely appreciate your business and trusting Charles and our dealership to provide you with quality customer service that exceeds your expectations every time. Thank you for your loyalty!
Google+ Review
- March 21, 2018
Nice people
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate your comments.
Google+ Review
- March 21, 2018
Jeff Woody was fabulous. Treated us well and was very knowledgeable.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Mercedes-Benz of Boise. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.
Google+ Review
- March 12, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate our dealership. We appreciate it.
Google+ Review
- March 04, 2018
Came in for a burnt out headllight while on a road trip. Specifically told them I would be doing this if I had access to a garage, but I didn't and to reach the light you need to come up through the driver side wheel-well. They quoted me just the price of the bulb to replace, which sounded to good...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Daniel, We strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. If there was any miscommunication between you and one of our service advisors we want to know about it. Please call 208-377-3900 and ask for Sawyer Eckhardt our service manager. We rank nationally among the best dealership for customer complete satisfaction.
Google+ Review
- February 26, 2018
This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Lyle Pearson Mercedes/Porsche. I will continue to go back because I always get the best service there. They set the standard for customer service!
Response from the owner Replied: We sincerely appreciate your compliments regarding your car buying experience! Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership.
Google+ Review
- February 20, 2018
Jeff was a great salesman. Enjoyed working with him.
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your visit at Mercedes-Benz of Boise. We appreciate the comments and 5-star endorsement.
Google+ Review
- January 26, 2018
Our salesman Elliot Hoyt was very knowledgable about the vehicle we wanted and he answered all of our questions quickly. We needed to order our vehicle and he kept us up to date on the progress, even if it was his day off.
Response from the owner Replied: We sincerely appreciate your business and trusting Elliot and our dealership to provide you with quality customer service that exceeds your expectations every time. Thank you for your loyalty!
Google+ Review
- January 25, 2018
Jackson and Candy in service were phenomenal, I left my personal belongings in a loaner car. And they went above and beyond to get that back to me as swiftly as possible.
Response from the owner Replied: We are glad to hear your recent service experience with Jackson and Candi was top notch. We appreciate the time you took to share your review and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Boise.
Google+ Review
- January 25, 2018
Super courteous and professional, The entire Staff, from front desk to finance. Sales rep. was second to NONE! We absolutely enjoyed ALL aspects of the process. It was FUN!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate the compliments regarding our staff who work hard every day to exceed our guests' expectations.
Google+ Review
- December 08, 2017
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate our dealership. We appreciate you for taking the time to do so.
Google+ Review
- December 07, 2017
Tom McCabe was great to work with!
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate your comments.