Google Review
- September 18, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Tom, Thank you so much for working with Pete. We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear you had a great experience!
Google Review
- September 18, 2021
Google Review
- September 16, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: DoughertyCrew, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you on your future automotive needs.
Google Review
- September 16, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Wendy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google Review
- September 15, 2021
Took my car in for service thru the dealer I bought it from, when returned the AirForce lanyard my son gave me from when he joined the service was missing and key phob was broken.Asked about it and told oh well, guess they dont like the military and are not responsible if anything is damaged or stolen.
Response from the owner Replied: Mona, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Customer service is our top priority and your feedback is very important to us. We are unable to find you in the system, would you please call (315) 637-4500 so we can review your situation.Nick CrisafiService DirectorMercedes Benz of Syracuse
Yelp Review
- September 15, 2021
My car was taken there for recalls work by the dealer I bought the car from. When keys were returned the AirForce Lanyard my son gave me when he joined the AirForce was gone and my key phob was broken. The service department from my place of purchased questioned Syracuse service and basically was...
Google Review
- September 14, 2021
Great experience at Romano Mercedes of Syracuse, NY. Staff very knowledgeable and professional. Bought a certified SUV. Dream car. Staff especially salesman Jeff and Finance guy Joe were awesome. They helped make the sale easy and hassle free. They welcomed us with open arms. Appreciated the respect...
Response from the owner Replied: Nick, We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google Review
- September 13, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: James and Barbara, thank you so much for working with our team. We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear you had a great experience!
Google Review
- September 13, 2021
Google Review
- September 10, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Paul thank you for taking the time to review our dealership!
Google Review
- September 10, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Peter, thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear about your visit and look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels.
Google Review
- September 09, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Joan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google Review
- August 26, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Hi John, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google Review
- August 26, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Said, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google Review
- August 25, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Kevin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google Review
- August 24, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Justin, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with Peter was excellent! Safe travels!
Google Review
- August 23, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Edious, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!
Google Review
- August 19, 2021
I recently bought Mercedes GLC300 from Syracuse. I liked the car and the way sales team took care of our need was excellent. They explained details with care. It was a nice experience. We worked with Pat Zimmer, he was quick and conducted himself really good. Overall good experience. Hope to have...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Harris, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!
Google Review
- August 17, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: John, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Our team is available should you require any extra help.
Yelp Review
- August 11, 2021
This absolutely the worst experience I've ever encountered at a dealership. I've purchased from dealerships in different states and this is by far the saddest dealership. The salesperson has absolutely no value in his word. They will tell you you have a deal that they will run your card for deposit...
Google Review
- August 07, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Jessa, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google Review
- August 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Justin!
Google Review
- July 31, 2021
I highly recommend working with Jeff Wall at Mercedes-Benz of Syracuse. Id been looking at cars for a few months and couldnt find what I was looking for. Jeff showed me a beautiful 2019 CPO AMG GLE 43. It was a custom unit that was recently traded in. Jeff made the sales process a breeze and it was...
Response from the owner Replied: Cebp, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!
Google Review
- July 21, 2021
I have had a great experience both times that I have went tot he dealer for service even though I didnt buy the car there. The service guy got me in and out and addressed the issues himself. Topped off the fluids and changed the remote battery at no charge. I wasnt expecting that and appreciated...
Response from the owner Replied: Abdullwhhab, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience working with our service department and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Google Review
- July 14, 2021
A big thank you to Peter and the service team for taking care of my grandparents, both speak very highly of the service department.
Response from the owner Replied: J. Minhogf, thank you for the awesome feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Peter and we hope to see you again at Mercedes-Benz of Syracuse.
Google Review
- July 08, 2021
This is the worst place ever....horrible service...horrible mechanics...horrible dealership
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Bryant, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We would love the opportunity to discuss what happened, but unfortunately do not have the name associated with this Google account in our records. Please reach out to me at 315-637-4500. Thanks again.Nicholas CrisafiService DirectorMercedes Benz of Syracuse(315)637-4500
Google Review
- July 05, 2021
Excellent and timely service. Well organized.
Response from the owner Replied: Abdallah, thank you for your high star review!
Yelp Review
- May 31, 2021
I had a terrible experience with MB of Syracuse.1. My car took almost four weeks to fix. Towed in on 1/31, it was returned to me on 2/19.2. I was not offered a loaner car until the dealership had the car for over two weeks. That was two weeks I was inconvenienced with no car.3. The dealership did...
Google Review
- May 28, 2021
I called to follow up on my friends sl600 brought in for a alternator job.2 weeks later no information ,no status update and was told to have his vehicle removed within the next 2 hours by the general manager !I give no stars!!!
Google Review
- May 27, 2021
The worst customer service ever experienced
Google Review
- May 27, 2021
very poor serviice department , extremely poor General management
Google Review
- May 27, 2021
Very poor service and rude people
Google Review
- May 27, 2021
General manager refused to rectify customer's complaint with service department's failure , not a top notch dealership , terrible customer service!
Google Review
- May 26, 2021
Watched my husband pull his hair out over the lack of service on his vehicle repair.I was appalled to hear that Mercedes hold my husband it would be necessary for me to remove my post in order for the then to proceed with my service. Is this proper? I do not believe so and will further look into...
Response from the owner Replied: Deanna, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with how your husband was being serviced. We would like the opportunity to understand what happened and how we might be able to improve. If either of you are willing to discuss your visit, please feel free to contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Thanks again.Nicholas CrisafiService DirectorMercedes Benz of Syracuse(315)637-4500
Google Review
- May 26, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Douglas, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership!
Google Review
- May 18, 2021
Absolutely the best Mercedes dealership in New York state. Great sales and service departments that always go the extra mile to make their customers happy.
Response from the owner Replied: Kevin, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google Review
- May 12, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Kelley, thank you for the high star rating!
Google Review
- May 05, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Donald, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Google Review
- May 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Erik, thank you for your high star rating!
Google Review
- May 01, 2021
I was scheduled for an oil change April 22nd, they called and said they were short handed could I come May 1 at 9:30, so I rescheduled. Last night I got a text at 6:17 my appointment was now at 10:30. I called and said I had to get in and out as soon as possible because I already cancelled twice on...
Response from the owner Replied: Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at (315)637-4500. I would like to work around your schedule and am sorry your appointment was reschedule. We appreciate your business and would like the opportunity to earn it again in the future. Thanks again.Nicholas CrisafiService DirectorMercedes Benz of Syracuse(315)637-4500
Google Review
- April 27, 2021
You pay over $2100 to get your oil leak situation fixed but your car is dirty and no fluids replenished in your car!
Google Review
- April 27, 2021
You pay over $2100 to get your oil leak situation fixed but your car is dirty and no fluids replenished in your car!
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Sky, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We would appreciate the chance to discuss this further with you. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at (315)637-4500 so we can further learn about your experience. We appreciate your business and would like the opportunity to earn it again in the future. Thanks again.Nicholas CrisafiService DirectorMercedes Benz of Syracuse(315)637-4500
Google Review
- April 12, 2021
Fun
Response from the owner Replied: Lamesha, thank you for your high star rating! Safe Travels!
Google Review
- April 12, 2021
Great experience from the moment we entered the showroom! Wonderful salesperson and internet representative..love the car..manager and the financial representative. Also loved our car in the showroom, being driven out and the full tank of gas to get us home to Rochester!!
Response from the owner Replied: Jack, thank you for your kind words and working with staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!
Google Review
- April 09, 2021
Great experience from the moment we entered the showroom! Wonderful salesperson and internet representative..love the car..manager and the financial representative. Also loved our car in the showroom, being driven out and the full tank of gas to get us home to Rochester!!
Response from the owner Replied: Jack, thank you for your kind words and working with staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!
Google Review
- April 08, 2021
Fun
Response from the owner Replied: Lamesha, thank you for your high star rating! Safe Travels!
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
it can be hit or miss at syracuse mercedes, whether you have a good or bad experience here depends on what service advisor you deal with. the owner and most of the employees do a great job. i have had great service here and i have had a horrible experience here. i love the mercedes car but i will...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your feed back and are glad Frank was able make arrangements with you to adjust your seatbelt.
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Brought my car in for service. Made an appointment a couple weeks ago, for 9:30. Was told it would be about 2 hours. Drove an hour to get here. Now, apparently, there is a car ahead of me and I have to wait until 1pm!! Thats an extra two hours, due to their poor scheduling. They declined me to ...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Amanda. Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We were disappointed to hear you left our Dealership feeling this way and would appreciate the chance to discuss this further with you. We tried reaching out this morning but were unable to get ahold of you. Please give me a call at your convenience at (315)637-4500 so we can further learn about your experience. We appreciate your business and would like the opportunity to earn it again in the future. Thanks again.Nicholas CrisafiService DirectorMercedes Benz of Syracuse(315)637-4500
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Horrible customer service very rude tried scheduling an appointment and was cute off multiple times in the conversation as well as a very rude and irritated tone and hung up on me mid sentence. Will never go here Id rather drive a few hours to the next Benz dealer then ever deal with these people
Response from the owner Replied: Success, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out at (315) 637-5400 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Great customer service.
Response from the owner Replied: Hey Ken, We love to hear that our staff is doing a great job. Thanks for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Syracuse this great review!
Google Review
- April 03, 2021
Been Contact By Mercedes benz of syracuse general manager, finally issue got fix, happy with the result :)Purchased a GLE350 brand new at mercedes-benz of Syracuse , we found out that right mirror have position issue, left side mirror is perfect, we know this issue long time ago, but we thought it...
Response from the owner Replied: Xinqi, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!
Google Review
- April 02, 2021
Great customer service.
Response from the owner Replied: Hey Ken, We love to hear that our staff is doing a great job. Thanks for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Syracuse this great review!
Google Review
- March 23, 2021
Horrible customer service very rude tried scheduling an appointment and was cute off multiple times in the conversation as well as a very rude and irritated tone and hung up on me mid sentence. Will never go here Id rather drive a few hours to the next Benz dealer then ever deal with these people
Response from the owner Replied: Success, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out at (315) 637-5400 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.
Yelp Review
- March 21, 2021
Years ago I bought my car through this dealership and it was a great experience. Since then I have been back three times looking to get a new car and each experience has been terrible. Trying to push me into certain cars without letting me look around or explaining my options and shady pricing and...
Romano M. Replied: Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority here at our dealership and your feedback is very important to us. I would like to discuss your review further with you. Please contact me directly at 315-637-4500. I hope we can change your mind about our dealership as we truly appreciate your business and hope to earn it for any of your automotive needs in the future.Thank you,Murad Abdel AzizGeneral Manager
Google Review
- March 20, 2021
it can be hit or miss at syracuse mercedes, whether you have a good or bad experience here depends on what service advisor you deal with. the owner and most of the employees do a great job. i have had great service here and i have had a horrible experience here. i love the mercedes car but i will...
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your feed back and are glad Frank was able make arrangements with you to adjust your seatbelt.
Google Review
- March 14, 2021
Brought my car in for service. Made an appointment a couple weeks ago, for 9:30. Was told it would be about 2 hours. Drove an hour to get here. Now, apparently, there is a car ahead of me and I have to wait until 1pm!! Thats an extra two hours, due to their poor scheduling. They declined me to ...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Amanda. Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We were disappointed to hear you left our Dealership feeling this way and would appreciate the chance to discuss this further with you. We tried reaching out this morning but were unable to get ahold of you. Please give me a call at your convenience at (315)637-4500 so we can further learn about your experience. We appreciate your business and would like the opportunity to earn it again in the future. Thanks again.Nicholas CrisafiService DirectorMercedes Benz of Syracuse(315)637-4500
Google Review
- March 11, 2021
Been Contact By Mercedes benz of syracuse general manager, finally issue got fix, happy with the result :)Purchased a GLE350 brand new at mercedes-benz of Syracuse , we found out that right mirror have position issue, left side mirror is perfect, we know this issue long time ago, but we thought it...
Response from the owner Replied: Xinqi, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!
Google Review
- March 02, 2021
Google Review
- March 01, 2021
Google Review
- February 18, 2021
Well I brought my gl450 there more than 2 years ago I wrote a review before . Horrible service nightmare they first promised fix my car kept putting me in back burner waiting n.nevwr answer calls or emails never return so long story short after a year I say are you fixing my car what is going on Im...
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Service department is very rash and unprofessional. They have a new policy where you cannot get a loaner car unless you buy the vehicle from them. Mark, a service advisor today told me "yeah we will diagnose your car and if it costs thousands to fix then we may get a loaner for you".....really?...
Response from the owner Replied: Ashok, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down with the explaining of our policies. Please reach out to Nick Crisafi at 315-637-4500 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.
Google Review
- February 03, 2021
Well I brought my gl450 there more than 2 years ago I wrote a review before . Horrible service nightmare they first promised fix my car kept putting me in back burner waiting n.nevwr answer calls or emails never return so long story short after a year I say are you fixing my car what is going on Im...
Google Review
- February 02, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Robert, thank you for the 5-star rating!
Google Review
- January 18, 2021
Service department is very rash and unprofessional. They have a new policy where you cannot get a loaner car unless you buy the vehicle from them. Mark, a service advisor today told me "yeah we will diagnose your car and if it costs thousands to fix then we may get a loaner for you".....really?...
Response from the owner Replied: Ashok, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down with the explaining of our policies. Please reach out to Nick Crisafi at 315-637-4500 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.
Google Review
- January 17, 2021
Response from the owner Replied: Robert, thank you for the 5-star rating!
Google Review
- December 18, 2020
A long story! Hope the view is helpful for future customers.They barely reply your call. They tried to fix the same car problem for 100 days and promised they fixed it with "a technician of 30-year experience" , however problem is still there. They can give a surprising bill without notice. They...
Response from the owner Replied: Gang Gu, thank you for the high star rating!
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
A long story! Hope the view is helpful for future customers.They barely reply your call. They tried to fix the same car problem for 100 days and promised they fixed it with "a technician of 30-year experience" , however problem is still there. They can give a surprising bill without notice. They...
Response from the owner Replied: Gang Gu, thank you for the high star rating!
Google Review
- December 03, 2020
I took my Mercedes E350 in for a ignition issue and got my car back three weeks later for a three hour job and had my car returned to me with a broken shock broken CV joint broken upper ball joint which was not the case when I turn the car in for the service I am completely upset and Angry and I...
Google Review
- November 22, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Gang Gu, thank you for the high star rating!
Google Review
- November 18, 2020
My dissatisfaction with the overall buying experience. I will start with fact your salesman called me to make some changes to the deal that was prepared for me. I was hesitant at 1st (he wanted more money down, higher interest rate). After a few phone calls back and forth he told me that he needed...
Google Review
- November 18, 2020
The absolute worst service I've ever had from any business I've ever been to. I brought my E350 in for a sunroof recall the first week in September 2020, and after a technician took a look at the sun roof and realized that the glass was coming out of the seal and that it did need the recall...
Response from the owner Replied: Heith, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to Nicholas Crisafi 315-637-4500 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.
Google Review
- November 18, 2020
I took my Mercedes E350 in for a ignition issue and got my car back three weeks later for a three hour job and had my car returned to me with a broken shock broken CV joint broken upper ball joint which was not the case when I turn the car in for the service I am completely upset and Angry and I...
Google Review
- November 16, 2020
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
Excellent service as always at Mercedes-Benz of Syracuse. Not inexpensive by any stretch of the imagination, but routine service that I can trust for my Sprinter 3500 (Itasca motorhome). Melanie (dedicated Sprinter service advisor) definitely knows the product and its idiosyncrasies.
Response from the owner Replied: Tom, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
My dissatisfaction with the overall buying experience. I will start with fact your salesman called me to make some changes to the deal that was prepared for me. I was hesitant at 1st (he wanted more money down, higher interest rate). After a few phone calls back and forth he told me that he needed...
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
Excellent service as always at Mercedes-Benz of Syracuse. Not inexpensive by any stretch of the imagination, but routine service that I can trust for my Sprinter 3500 (Itasca motorhome). Melanie (dedicated Sprinter service advisor) definitely knows the product and its idiosyncrasies.
Response from the owner Replied: Tom, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Google Review
- November 03, 2020
The absolute worst service I've ever had from any business I've ever been to. I brought my E350 in for a sunroof recall the first week in September 2020, and after a technician took a look at the sun roof and realized that the glass was coming out of the seal and that it did need the recall...
Response from the owner Replied: Heith, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to Nicholas Crisafi 315-637-4500 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.
Google Review
- November 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Heith, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to Nicholas Crisafi 315-637-4500 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.
Google Review
- November 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Customer service is our top priority and your feedback is very important to us. We are unable to find you in the system, would you please call (315) 637-4500 so we can review your situation.Murad AbdelGeneral Manager
Google Review
- November 02, 2020
Over priced....
Google Review
- November 02, 2020
Very very kind people.
Response from the owner Replied: Tesla Man, thank you for the high star rating! Safe travels.
Google Review
- October 30, 2020
Over priced....
Google Review
- October 29, 2020
Very very kind people.
Response from the owner Replied: Tesla Man, thank you for the high star rating! Safe travels.
Google Review
- October 29, 2020
Google Review
- October 29, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Customer service is our top priority and your feedback is very important to us. We are unable to find you in the system, would you please call (315) 637-4500 so we can review your situation.Murad AbdelGeneral Manager
Yelp Review
- October 27, 2020
Had good service but the waiting room(for a Mercedes dealership was sorely lacking. Even during Covid when you don't expect amenities, this was dismal.
Romano M. Replied: Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your feedback about our waiting room and are open to any suggestions you may have. Thank you again, safe travels!
Google Review
- October 26, 2020
A long story!
Response from the owner Replied: Gang Gu, thank you for the high star rating!
Google Review
- October 25, 2020
Over priced....
Google Review
- October 12, 2020
Thanks!
Response from the owner Replied: Gang Gu, thank you for the high star rating!
Google Review
- October 10, 2020
I hope I can leave no star.Story of our 2016 GLC 300.Yesterday (10/09/2020) Peter from Dealership called my wife (she is out of country due to a family emergency) about our car ready for picking up. Today 10/10/2020 I went to the dealer to pickup car by taking Uber. They showed me a bill of...
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Mohammed, thank you for the high star rating!
Google Review
- October 02, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Saad, Thank you for the 5 star review.
Google Review
- October 01, 2020
Response from the owner Replied: Mohammed, thank you for the high star rating!