Google Review
- March 20, 2019
Bought our van from Keenan brand new. Waited over a year for our 4x4 Sprinter and we love it. Just had our first service. We were given a loaner van for the day while ours was getting serviced, picked ours up and it was borderline washed and detailed by the service tech who worked on it!From the...
Response from the owner Replied: Hello Durhamhill Farm! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love your Sprinter, and that you were happy with the customer service Tim, Tyler and Charlie provided throughout your sales and service experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
DealerRater Review
- March 18, 2019
I have known Mark for over 30 years He has a passion for helping and making the best deal I recommend the dealership as they treat you like family I meet GM, Iggy and Sales Manager Doug As well as other key people who make this dealership a pleasant experience I was a long time Lexus and Bmw owner...
Keenan Motors Replied: Hello Car Guy! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz and are delighted to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience at our dealership, as well as the customer service Mark, Iggy and team provided. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
DealerRater Review
- March 13, 2019
I have been buying cars from Mark since 1996.. He has been always been a pleasure to work with and I have never been disappointed with either his sales expertise or the deals he has given to me.Between my wife and I and my brothers we have bought 26 cars from him over the years. I would never even...
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi Cayman! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to have Mark on our team, and are so glad to hear that you've been happy with your car-buying experiences with him over the years. Thank you for your business, and welcome to the Keenan family!
Google Review
- February 28, 2019
Tyler Cancel and Steve are very professional. They took my car 2-4 times for drive test to make sure my wife would have no issues. Thank you guys!
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Akmal! Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Tyler and Steve provided during your last service visit. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- February 27, 2019
We have been buying cars from Keenan Mercedes since 1998. Keenan has been awesome for us! just bought a new car from Paul Ahr. He was a real pleasure to work with, great knowledge of the vehicles and easy to get a hold of. Pete is an awesome service advisor who always keeps us in the loop with the...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Stephanie! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delight to hear that you have been happy with our dealership over the years, and most recently, with the customer service and sales support Paul provided. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- February 12, 2019
My husband and I recently worked with Hal London in searching for the right car. He was kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable in all facets of the process. We left with the car of our dreams at a very affordable price. Hal made this a great experience and we highly recommend him!
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Bonnie! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
Google Review
- January 19, 2019
We first met Marc Goldsmith, Sales and Leasing Consultant, two years ago as we were shopping for a new car but decided the timing was not right. However, I was impressed with his professionalism and customer focus so kept his card and contacted him again late last year. He successfully identified...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Yvonne! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Marc provided throughout your purchase, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your E300!
Google Review
- January 18, 2019
My experience was absolutely outstanding. I love my car and all went very smoothly.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Jane! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us, and that everything went smoothly with your purchase. Thank you for your business!
Yelp Review
- January 14, 2019
A few months ago I was looking for a CPO Mercedes Benz. I found one online and called the toll-free number. After a while the salesman, Hal London asked me when I could come see the car. I thought I was calling Los Angeles, so I told him that I was in San Diego, so I'll probably be there on the...
Google Review
- January 10, 2019
Very poor service advisors, there are much better dealer options for service.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Dan, we are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your service experience at our dealership. Our Service Director, Tom, will be reaching out to you shortly to learn more about what occurred. Thank you.
Google Review
- December 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Richard! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- December 26, 2018
We purchased a pre-owned vehicle at Keenan and worked with John. The dealership made it easy and civilized to purchase a car. We appreciated all the service records and Car Fax print out, in addition the recent price cut on the car made the decision a no-brainer. Were thrilled with the purchase and...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Danya! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service John provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
DealerRater Review
- December 23, 2018
My wife and I traveled 170 miles in December 2018 to see a CPO Mercedes at Keenan Motors in Doylestown, PA. From beginning to end our experience with salesperson Marc Goldsmith was easy, pleasurable, and sometimes downright fun. (Marc is an interesting guy.) With no pressure, Marc took time with us...
Keenan Honda Replied: Hi PeterS! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Marc and Renate provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. We appreciate that you drove so far to visit our dealership, and truly appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions, or if there is anything we can do for you, and congratulations on your Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz!
Google Review
- December 18, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Joseph! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- December 04, 2018
Polite and professional
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Vincent! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- December 03, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Peter! Thank you for your review!
DealerRater Review
- December 01, 2018
When I think of the word Perfect (in the car buying world) I think of one person Hal London. Hal has made the car buying experience a very pleasurable one for my family and myself. Keenan Mercedes one upped every other dealer when they hired Hal. You get integrity, knowledge and the best customer...
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi DaveCollins! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that Hal and Troy made sure everything went smoothly with your purchase, and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!
DealerRater Review
- December 01, 2018
Troy, has shown my wife and I a new level of what car buying can be. Very honest and transparent and goes above and beyond. Definitely an asset to Keenan Mercedes
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi DaveCollins! Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Troy provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!
DealerRater Review
- November 29, 2018
One of the most important things about buying a car is enjoying the experience and knowing that your salesman has your best interests in mind. Hal has a ton of knowledge about all cars and is able to use that knowledge to help us get the car he thinks would fit us best. It was an overall great...
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi Jdiener99! Thank you for this great review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that Hal made your car-buying experience with us a great one! Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
DealerRater Review
- November 29, 2018
Hal did a great job finding the car we wanted in the price range we laid out and in even better condition than we could have imagined! Would definitely work with him again!
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi Stephaniem0918! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- November 27, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Tom! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- November 27, 2018
I worked here as A detailer for 7 months I got fired for pulling my car through the car wash after asking the employee at the car wash if it was allowed. Kevin Post is the most demonic human being I have ever met. He has no soul and enjoys his time firing employees for un professional reasons. He...
Google Review
- November 26, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Sue! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- November 24, 2018
Polite and professional
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Vincent! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- November 24, 2018
Polite and professional
Google Review
- November 24, 2018
THE WORST SERVICE EXPERICANCE EVER PETE IS THE WORST DONT TAKE YOUR CAR NEAR HIM FOR SERVICE JUST WANTS TO RUN UP A BILL AND DOSENT CARE ABOUT YOU OR YOUR CAR
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Mike, We are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your service experience with us. Tom Haig, our Service Director, has reached out to you to discuss what happened and provide a resolution. If you have any questions, or if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call us and ask to speak to Tom or Barb. Thank you!
Google Review
- November 22, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Willey! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- November 19, 2018
Great location, good selection. Would go again
Response from the owner Replied: Hi David! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- November 14, 2018
Great location, good selection. Would go again
Response from the owner Replied: Hi David! Thank you for your review!
DealerRater Review
- November 10, 2018
We worked with Hal to purchase a preowned car for our daughter. The experience was so great that we ended up leasing a new car for my husband the next day. Hal was efficient, responsive, thorough and accommodating with both car transactions. He treated us as well on the preowned purchase as he did...
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi MjpSpp! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Hal provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your new vehicles, or if there is anything we can do for you!
Google Review
- November 07, 2018
Brandon Brooks and Steve Tawa
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Jeff! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- November 03, 2018
What a disappointment !!!!!!! first of all i live down the road so i like to buy and support local businesses close to homeThe salesmen Mr london was terrible. sorry to be blunt but its the truth. I cant believe the sales tact the the gentleman used on my wife and myself. He would not give me a...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Eric, We feel terrible that you had a poor experience at our dealership. We have built our reputation on excellent customer service and strive to provide all of our customers with an exceptional sales experience. We are so sorry to hear that you feel that you did not share in that experience. Doug, our Sales Manager, has reached out to you and we hope we can work together toward a resolution. Thank you
Google Review
- October 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Bill! Thank you for your review!
DealerRater Review
- October 25, 2018
Replaced ignition switch great work! And fair, would recommend to anyone:-) Great service been starting everytime , no hassles gave us new Benz to drive for two days.
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi One bad 69 Camaro! Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your service experience at our dealership, as well as the customer service Doug, Pete and Art provided. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- October 16, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Paul! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- October 15, 2018
Great Service team
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Sheriff! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- October 05, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Peter! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- September 25, 2018
Service is prompt but the profit margin for MB parts is quite large combined with hourly rates for services.Estimates for services is very high.Cost of individual repairs are derived from dealer book prior to any actual work completed.Like all Vehicle Dealer regardless of make expect paying a high...
Google Review
- September 24, 2018
Seems like there are always problems with getting my new mercedes serviced at the dealership Keenan MercedesI never really feel like a valued customer here. But whats worse is that when my car is returned from service it has repeatedly had issues that were not properly repaired. In addition the...
Google Review
- September 23, 2018
We have been Keenan Customers since 1994. Anyone can sell you a car but i have found they worked very hard to service my car well after we bought our cars.. They treated my wife and i like family.Thats why we are repeat customers!!
Response from the owner Replied: Hi John! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you and your have have been happy with our dealership over the past 20+ years. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- September 22, 2018
Seems like there are always problems with getting my new mercedes serviced at the dealership Keenan MercedesI never really feel like a valued customer here. But whats worse is that when my car is returned from service it has repeatedly had issues that were not properly repaired. In addition the...
Google Review
- September 18, 2018
Fast and courteous service. Very clean facility.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Peter! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- September 12, 2018
This was the second vehicle purchase with Keenan in three weeks. After my husband purchased his car, we returned for a car for me. I have to say that a big reason we returned was because of our experience with, not only the dealership, but especially Paul Ahr. Paul was a pleasure to work with. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Diane! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you and your husband were happy with the customer service and sales support Paul provided throughout your purchases. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
Google Review
- September 05, 2018
PLEASE READ ALL OF THE LOW SCORING REVIEWS LEFT BY CUSTOMERS & BEWARE! Everyone nearly has the same complaint! This dealership will deliberately cause additional damage to your vehicle in some form or fashion, just to inflate your service fees! & they do not provide you with the diagnostic printout...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi NaTasha, We feel terrible that you had a poor experience at our dealership. We have built our reputation on excellent customer service and strive to provide all of our customers with an exceptional service experience. We are so sorry to hear that you feel that you did not share in that experience. Tom, our Service Director, will be reaching out to you shortly. We hope we can work together toward a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- September 04, 2018
good service
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- August 22, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi David! Thank you for your review!
Cars.com Review
- August 20, 2018
Mike and Troy took me through the sales process as my current lease was ending. They made the evaluation and buying process easy, professional and friendly. After my new lease was decided the paperwork process was very quick. At delivery, Mike took the time to take me through the most important...
Jen Lydon Replied: Hi Brian! Thank you for your review review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mike provided throughout your latest purchase, and our service department as well. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- August 19, 2018
Professional and courteous. Always great problem solvers
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Sunny! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- August 10, 2018
Paul Ahr, our sales consultant was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful through every aspect of the transaction. While the car is great Paul was the difference in establishing our loyalty to Keenan,
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Jay! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Paul provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- August 04, 2018
Professional and courteous. Always great problem solvers
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Sunny! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- July 18, 2018
Or serviceman Paul Reed was very friendly and helpful you leaving tomorrow
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Pat! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car service experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- July 11, 2018
Paul Ahr does a great job educating the customer and finding out the customer's needs. I found the entire experience comfortable and enjoyed seeing how their team coordinates well together from Paul to Troy Stevenson to their fantastic credit manager, Renate. Nothing slips through the cracks.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Scott! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that Paul, Troy and Renate made sure everything went smoothly with your purchase, and that you were happy with the customer service they provided. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- July 11, 2018
I have been coming here since a child and always treated well. Good to see Art is still working in parts. My recommendation is to teach the younger guys how to start a diesel.
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ali! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business, and are so glad to hear you've been happy with our dealership over the years. We'll be sure to pass on your recommendation about the diesels!
Google Review
- July 10, 2018
This was THE best car buying experience I have ever had!!From walking in to final signature I felt welcomed. Paul Ahr is an amazing salesman and a great person! Above and beyond treatment of clients!!!A definite return!!!Thank you guys
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Alexander! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Paul provided throughout your purchase, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- July 03, 2018
I have been buying from Keenan for 30 years, Mike Ventresca, Tom Haig and all the managers were up n comin n eventually took over, JIm new shop is amazing, but anyone familiar with Keenan know that are TOP NOTCH.I recently bought an ES-3504 magic....it is everything an more!As expected I was cared...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi James! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback!
Google Review
- June 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Alex! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- June 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi John! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- June 27, 2018
Mickey Killian at Keenan Motors in Doylestown, PA is as top notch as it gets when it comes to a Sales Associates. It was an absolute pleasure working with him through the buying process for my new Mercedes. I LOVE MY CAR! And did I mention that this guy knows about cars like nobodys business. ...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi TM! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz, and that you were happy with the customer service Mickey provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
DealerRater Review
- June 26, 2018
Hal was knowledgeable personable and made my experience awesome. I would highly recommend Him to everyone. I felt comfortable with him and know he will be selling me more cars in the future
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi Montana4! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!
Google Review
- June 26, 2018
We purchased a vehicle from Keenan Mercedes a few months ago and had the best sales experience with Mickey Killian. He was extremely knowledgeable, willing, straightforward, and no BS in terms of price haggling or pressure to purchase. He was also extremely patient with my dad, for whom both English...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Patricia! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you and your father were happy with the customer service and sales support Mickey provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- June 26, 2018
Horrible service! Tried to rip me off and claim I needed all of this work done! I said wait a minute, what you are stating I need done, I have already gotten done at a different MB dealership a year ago! No way those things are needed again! I told the service guy to look up my MB service history;...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi NaTasha, We feel terrible that you had a poor experience at our dealership. We have built our reputation on excellent customer service and strive to provide all of our customers with an exceptional service experience. We are so sorry to hear that you feel that you did not share in that experience. Tom, our Service Director, will be reaching out to you shortly. We hope we can work together toward a resolution. Thank you.
Google Review
- June 25, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi John, Thank you for your review. Based on your score, it seems that you were not satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We would love the opportunity to speak with your and gather more information about your experience. Kindly call our Sales Manager, Doug, at 215-348-0800 at your earliest convenience, and we'll do our best to resolve this matter. Thank you.
Google Review
- June 19, 2018
I have an old 98 E320. I told the service manager the check engine light was on and the OBD port would not connect thats why I was bringing in my car because it would not pass emissions in that condition. However after 8 hours (supposedly 1.5 hrs working on my car), they called me and told me that...
Google Review
- June 17, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Keith, Thank you for your review. Based on your score, it seems that you were not satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We would love the opportunity to speak with your and gather more information about your experience. Kindly call our Sales Manager, Doug, at 215-348-0800 at your earliest convenience, and we'll do our best to resolve this matter. Thank you.
Google Review
- June 13, 2018
We recently decided to upgrade our 2016 Honda Pilot. After our first visit back to Keenan Honda, we learned that our favorite (and their best) salesman (Josh Storey) moved over to sales at Keenan Mercedes. We were soon delighted to learn that Josh was still able to work with us at Honda. Needless to...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Brian! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that Josh was able to help you find your perfect Honda again! Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- June 09, 2018
I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Malibu from Keenan Motors, working with Mickey Killian. Very easygoing shopping experience, never felt pressured at all (one of the reasons I made the purchase) and Mickey was enjoyable to work with. Even helped return a valuable item to me that I accidentally left...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Chuck! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that Mickey made sure everything went smoothly with your purchase, and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
Google Review
- June 05, 2018
I have an old 98 E320. I told the service manager the check engine light was on and the OBD port would not connect thats why I was bringing in my car because it would not pass emissions in that condition. However after 8 hours (supposedly 1.5 hrs working on my car), they called me and told me that...
Google Review
- May 19, 2018
Great services & helps from Keenan & Mark Turley to fix very complex car audio problems of my C300 under warranty, and all staffs there very friendly & helpful, very satisfied, thank you all very much!
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Yun! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with our Service Department. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- May 19, 2018
For the second time, 2017 S550 2850 miles mysteriously occurred damage during service/maintenance.Despite promises to resolve, blown off by:Tom Haig @KeenanMercedesKevin Post@KeenanMotorsBob Glanzmann@KeenanMercedesJim Peruto, President Keenan MercedesPete Kielburger is unreliable, and in my...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Denise, we are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your service experience at our dealership. Tom Haig, our Service Director, has reached out to you and we look forward to working together towards a resolution.
Google Review
- May 18, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Roger! Thank you for your review!
Yelp Review
- May 16, 2018
I but a my s550 at this place and when I got it i was told that we will pick up ur car for services and then give u a loner car and all sound good so I spend $120.000.00 for this car and got it ! Now when it come for Service I call them please have my car picked up ! They said we don't do that I...
Google Review
- May 12, 2018
Great place to do business! Really helped my mom and step dad after the horrible experience we had with motorworld Mercedes! Mercedes needs to look carefully who they let sell their brands!
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Brandon! Thank you for this great review and feecback! We are so glad that we were able to help your mom and step dad with their purchase, and that they were happy with their car buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- May 07, 2018
Great services & helps from Keenan & Mark Turley to fix very complex car audio problems of my C300 under warranty, and all staffs there very friendly & helpful, very satisfied, thank you all very much!
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Yun! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with our Service Department. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- May 04, 2018
I recently purchased my first Mercedes from Josh Storey at Keenan. Josh was very professional and helped me in every step of the way ensuring I purchased exactly what I wanted. He was very professional and also knowledgeable about the product. I recommend anyone who is in the market for a Mercedes...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Andrew! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience at our dealership, as well as the customer service and sales support Josh provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz!
Google Review
- May 04, 2018
The whole staff at Keenan was great to work with in purchasing my car Audi RS7. I live in Cali and got my car from them. They made the whole car buying process fun and easy for me. Josh my sales rep, was very professional, friendly and went above and beyond to make my out of state purchase a breeze....
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Eugene! Thank you for this great review, and for taking the time to write and share this terrific feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Josh provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!
DealerRater Review
- May 01, 2018
Just bought our third Mercedes from Keenan, and once again, they have exceeded all of our expectations. We cannot say enough about the incredible sales team (Mike Ventresca and Iggy DeScala) who did all they could to find the perfect car for us at a great price! Mike and Iggy truly listened to our...
Keenan Motors Replied: Hello satisfiedcustomers! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us, as well as the customer service Iggy, Mike, Tom, Renate and Barbara provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!
Google Review
- April 27, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Julia, thank you for your review!
Google Review
- April 25, 2018
This is definitely not a Millennial-friendly place! If youre a young Mercedes owner the moment you call here the employees and managers have a predisposition against or flat out hang up on you. It doesnt even matter to them if I got my first Benz when I was only 18 and I'm a repeat Mercedes...
Google Review
- April 25, 2018
Experience with this dealership definitely not consistent with the Best or Nothing MercedesBenz slogan. I had to contact the sales director Iggy DeScala after such disappointing experience with this dealership and staff. The director Iggy will just ignore customer problems, blame the customer, or...
Google Review
- April 25, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ignatius! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- April 25, 2018
Service here is really terrible. Also the so-called service directorTom Haig set up a loaner car to use with a giant Keenan Mercedes decal across the back window. I just wanted to get my car fixed. Why should I have to drive around advertising your dogs*it dealership, I dont f---ing work for you!I...
Google Review
- April 25, 2018
Wow just a few months since I got my car here and its like an entirely different place. The sales process went well and the dealership seemed much better earlier this year. Additionally awhile after getting the car I went back to Keenan for a service issue and worked with Julie who arranged the...
Google Review
- April 24, 2018
For the second time, 2017 S550 2850 miles mysteriously occurred damage during service/maintenance.Despite promises to resolve, blown off by:Tom Haig @KeenanMercedesKevin Post@KeenanMotorsBob Glanzmann@KeenanMercedesJim Peruto, President Keenan MercedesPete Kielburger is unreliable, and in my...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Denise, we are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your service experience at our dealership. Tom Haig, our Service Director, has reached out to you and we look forward to working together towards a resolution.
Cars.com Review
- April 24, 2018
Dropped 2017 S550 off @ 10am on 4/17 for A-service, Inspection, Detailing and check squeaking brakes that have been a constant since delivery of vehicle March 2017 (despite being told already repaired). Pete Kielburger was service advisor I was assigned to although I requested any other service...
Jen Lydon Replied: Hi dmd, we are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your service experience at our dealership. Tom Haig, our Service Director, has reached out to you and we look forward to working together towards a resolution.
Yelp Review
- April 23, 2018
Dropped 2017 S550 off @ 10am on 4/17 for A-service, Inspection, Detailing and check squeaking brakes that have been a constant since delivery of vehicle March 2017 (despite being told already repaired). Pete Kielburger was service advisor I was assigned to although I requested any other service...
DealerRater Review
- April 23, 2018
Dropped 2017 S550 off @ 10am on 4/17 for A-service, Inspection, Detailing and check squeaking brakes that have been a constant since delivery of vehicle March 2017 (despite being told already repaired). Pete Kielburger was service advisor I was assigned to although I requested any other service...
Google Review
- April 21, 2018
Owner is very unreasonable
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Mike, Thank you for your review. We kindly request the opportunity to speak with you and gather more information about your experience. Please call our Sales Manager, Troy, at 215-348-0800 at your earliest convenience, and we'll do our best to resolve this matter. Thank you.
DealerRater Review
- April 18, 2018
Hal was a great help. He listened to everything I had to say, along with giving me all his attention. I spent a good few hours at the dealership, he got me in and out as fast as possible. I appreciate all the hard work and love my new car!
Keenan Motors Replied: Hi Jfrazer99! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new car and that you were happy with the customer service Hal provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- April 06, 2018
I have been looking for the right pre-owned Mercedes for a while. My salesman was very patient in my shopping (I went to the dealer a few times to look at and test drive vehicles over a few months). I never felt pressured by him to buy. He was very professional, nice, and helped me get a...
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Daniel! Thank you for your review!
Google Review
- April 05, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. Based on your score, it seems that you were not completely satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We would love the opportunity to speak with you and gather more information about your experience. Kindly call our Sales Manager, Doug, at 215-348-0800 at your earliest convenience, and we'll do our best to resolve this matter. Thank you.
Google Review
- April 04, 2018
Great service - know their cars inside and out
Response from the owner Replied: Hi John! Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our Keenan Motors Service Department. Thank you for your business!
Google Review
- March 30, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Ilya! Thank you for your review!
Yelp Review
- March 27, 2018
This is the worst dealership I have ever been to for service and I've been driving for 23 years. They are always over booked and can't get to your car in a timely fashion and are not nice on the phone. The customer is always right is definitely not their motto.
Google Review
- March 26, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review. Based on your score, it seems that you were not completely satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We would love the opportunity to speak with you and gather more information about your experience. Kindly call our Sales Manager, Doug, at 215-348-0800 at your earliest convenience, and we'll do our best to resolve this matter. Thank you.
Google Review
- March 26, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Thank you for your review!
DealerRater Review
- March 25, 2018
Visit on 3/25 drove 2 hours to purchase vehicle. Took it for test drive and gave verbal commitment to purchase during test drive (cash .. not financed). While finalizing paperwork was told someone else purchase the vehicle while out on test drive. Explained I gave verbal commitment to purchase on...
Google Review
- March 24, 2018
Response from the owner Replied: Hi Daniel! Thank you for your review!